Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

99 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

99 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 stars
9
1-20 of 80 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
cheaply made material
4/29/2009

Customer review by vegas93

3.0 stars 4/29/2009 by vegas93
by vegas93

zipper not attached on both ends.binder sheets are very cheap will tear from turning pages just to fill all 208 slots and retrieve disc too play them

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vegas93
alton il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not for long use
11/11/2009

Customer review by AJBuddha

3.0 stars 11/11/2009 by AJBuddha
by AJBuddha

After several months of use 3/4 of pages fell completly off. I had every pocket filled and the liners could not support the weight. So its useless now. Shopping for new and more durable product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJBuddha
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets expectations!
8/6/2010

Customer review by lrob

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by lrob
by lrob

I ordred the CD case for my DVD's which had seemingly overtaken my house! We placed sticky file tabs on the pages and labeled them alphabetically (A-D, E-G, etc.). We have had this case for a month or so with my 8 year old constantly getting his Wii and Disney DVDs out- and it is still doing great. There are no weak spots or tares. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrob
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's alright
10/13/2009

Customer review by freakinbuttons

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by freakinbuttons
by freakinbuttons

you get what you pay for... checked lots of other sites for same item, this one was the cheapest... can't complain, can't brag on it either... time will tell, haven't actually used it yet, but looking at it tells me there's not a lot of quality involved...

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freakinbuttons
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Handy
2/25/2009

Customer review by sherry65

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by sherry65
by sherry65

These are very handy, they stores your dvd all in 1 small place. My husband is really into his movies so storage was a problem, till now. I made a sticker to go on each dvd holder with comady, thriller, westerns, etc... Now he can go right to the holder where the movie is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherry65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed!
7/5/2014

Customer review by Meltif

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Meltif
by Meltif

My son and I own a LOT of movie DVD's. This case is so perfect for keeping SO many of them in ONE place!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meltif
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm finally organized
11/23/2008

Customer review by Yourchoice

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by Yourchoice
by Yourchoice

I'm a college student, so once I'd left home I was really needing something to keep all my cds in because I'm big on music. So the first couple of months I kept all of my music in a box because at home they were on a cd shelf which I didn't want to have to try to go into my small college room. Sometimes I'd have cds all over my floor, but this helped me to get super organized. I love the fact that you can put soo many cds in it because I won't have to be concerned about buying a new carrying case for a long time. LOVE IT!!!!!!!...And it's very well made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yourchoice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cd/DVD Carry Case
6/28/2012

Customer review by Ptorres09

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Ptorres09
by Ptorres09

I was thrilled to recieve the holder so quickly, however the product falls apart. Once I put the amount of Dvd's It was able to hold, the pages unbinded From the bottom inside part of the Carry case, they're not sturdy, and Useless to me. Unhappy with this Purchase, waste of money. Wish Walmart would carry these products In there stores so you can pick out a Sturdy one that does what it's for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ptorres09
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
You get what you pay for!
2/15/2014

Customer review by Luca1369

1.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Luca1369
by Luca1369

I wish I had never bought this!!! I was trying to save a few dollars and should have spent the extra books for something good. This carrying case is very flimsy and each DVD pocket has to be manually ripped open but luckily the material is very thin (another reason not to buy one). Spend a few more bucks and get something good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luca1369
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2013

Customer review by kcmemm

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by kcmemm
by kcmemm

Great holding capacity and case structure for the price. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcmemm
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap too much work
1/3/2014

Customer review by Willy51

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Willy51
by Willy51

The binder feels cheap and poorly made with a thin cardboard. All insert cut outs have to be removed by hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willy51
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to hold your media
4/27/2013

Customer review by magilojoh

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by magilojoh
by magilojoh

Great CD/DVD binders-don't like the blue that is part of the spine but oh well no biggie-really work well-easy to put in-easy to get to-don't fall out unnecessarily

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magilojoh
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
...As a gift
12/30/2008

Customer review by IheartWalmart281

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by IheartWalmart281
by IheartWalmart281

I bought this product for a friend as a gift. I also included a new cd to cover what I thought was needed and what he actually wanted. He loved it! I can't speak on how well the product is holding up since it is no longer in my possession. However, from what I saw, it was a decent product for a considerably decent price. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IheartWalmart281
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Excellent Vaule for the cost!
4/4/2014

Customer review by twhan6684

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by twhan6684
by twhan6684

The case is great. The only thing is that the pages don't seem to sturdy, so I wouldn't recommend this to someone who is going to keep it in a car or use it with kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twhan6684
Ambler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good to an extent
9/1/2010

Customer review by CmptrMaster

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by CmptrMaster
by CmptrMaster

Product arived well before the expected date (I figure they shoot far out so they look better when it gets there early). No problem with price or quality (except as noted below). We're using them for storage of archive discs so won't be opening and closing all the time. Only drawbacks that i see are the little flaps that are supposed to hold in the CDs are very flimsy and don't really do a good job. The other is when you fill up pages and start working your way to the back with more, the rivots that hold the pages in make the pages a tight fit when they lay flat. By the end of the binder, you are putting the discs in at a vertical rather than a horizontal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CmptrMaster
Warner Robins GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The perfect size CD/DVD storage
5/30/2009

Customer review by joyfulgirlh

4.0 stars 5/30/2009 by joyfulgirlh
by joyfulgirlh

I use this to store my DVDs. I originally purchased a couple of these for 9.99 on ebay a year ago - since then the price has risen dramatically. This is the best price I've found on these binders. Anything larger and it would be too heavy to handle. I only wish it came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyfulgirlh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OK
4/1/2014

Customer review by Sewickley14

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Sewickley14
by Sewickley14

It is very good when you think of the price, I needed and I did not want to spend more for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sewickley14
15143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PRICE MATCHES THE QUAILTY
4/5/2013

Customer review by AMDHP

2.0 stars 4/5/2013 by AMDHP
by AMDHP

FOR $11.00 I SHOULD NOT COMPLAIN, BUT THE PAGES ARE HARD TO OPEN AND SLIDE IN THE CDS, IF YOUR DONT CAREFUL U WILL RIP THE PAGES, ONCE THEIR OPEN IT OK, THE PAGES ARE 50% THINNER THAN ALL THE OTHER BRANDS IVE USE , LIKE AVERY, MEAD, BUM, ETC, ETC

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMDHP
BAKERSFIELD CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/16/2013

Customer review by nightshade2603

2.0 stars 6/16/2013 by nightshade2603
by nightshade2603

I was disappointed with this product. The outside is nice looking and as a whole the product is very sturdy. The problem with this product is the sleeves. They are very hard to open in order to insert the cd/dvd. But if you have the patience to deal with this problem is is a good value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightshade2603
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by Icare4u4evr

1.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Icare4u4evr
by Icare4u4evr

No more than I started to get it a fourth full the pockets became loose and eventually fell out. Not put together very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icare4u4evr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews