Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

102 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

102 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
33
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 stars
9
1-20 of 83 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Just what I needed!
7/5/2014

Customer review by Meltif

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Meltif
by Meltif
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son and I own a LOT of movie DVD's. This case is so perfect for keeping SO many of them in ONE place!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meltif
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheaply made material
4/29/2009

Customer review by vegas93

3.0 stars 4/29/2009 by vegas93
by vegas93

zipper not attached on both ends.binder sheets are very cheap will tear from turning pages just to fill all 208 slots and retrieve disc too play them

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vegas93
alton il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not for long use
11/11/2009

Customer review by AJBuddha

3.0 stars 11/11/2009 by AJBuddha
by AJBuddha

After several months of use 3/4 of pages fell completly off. I had every pocket filled and the liners could not support the weight. So its useless now. Shopping for new and more durable product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJBuddha
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets expectations!
8/6/2010

Customer review by lrob

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by lrob
by lrob

I ordred the CD case for my DVD's which had seemingly overtaken my house! We placed sticky file tabs on the pages and labeled them alphabetically (A-D, E-G, etc.). We have had this case for a month or so with my 8 year old constantly getting his Wii and Disney DVDs out- and it is still doing great. There are no weak spots or tares. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lrob
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cd/DVD Carry Case
6/28/2012

Customer review by Ptorres09

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Ptorres09
by Ptorres09

I was thrilled to recieve the holder so quickly, however the product falls apart. Once I put the amount of Dvd's It was able to hold, the pages unbinded From the bottom inside part of the Carry case, they're not sturdy, and Useless to me. Unhappy with this Purchase, waste of money. Wish Walmart would carry these products In there stores so you can pick out a Sturdy one that does what it's for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ptorres09
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
INSIDE QUALITY NOT THAT STRONG OF A QUALITY.
4/19/2016

Customer review by Jeannine

3.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Jeannine
by Jeannine

It is ok though the inside sleeves that hold the cd is of the cheaper quality and not like the black thicker ones like I like but, it works for the time being.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeannine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORTH THE BUY
4/14/2016

Customer review by Pegalegcauseihadpolio

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Pegalegcauseihadpolio
by Pegalegcauseihadpolio

I bought this to so I can separate my movies I am recording on DVDs. IT IS STRONG ENOUGH TO HOLD YOUR DVD's. YES I will recommend this to my family and friends and tell them go shop at WAL MART .Com there you will find lots of other kinds for your needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pegalegcauseihadpolio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product came damaged...
7/3/2012

Customer review by Angelgirl711

1.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Angelgirl711
by Angelgirl711

judging by the picture it looked like a great buy... but I receieved it, the sheets were ripped from the ring that was holding them together and the material felt like they will rip soon when you put any CD... I wish that there were more pictures of the product to see what the inside looks like... I was hoping for a binder style and it aint... Needless to say... I had to return the product and now can't find anything close to it in stores...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelgirl711
Orange Grove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I'm finally organized
11/23/2008

Customer review by Yourchoice

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by Yourchoice
by Yourchoice

I'm a college student, so once I'd left home I was really needing something to keep all my cds in because I'm big on music. So the first couple of months I kept all of my music in a box because at home they were on a cd shelf which I didn't want to have to try to go into my small college room. Sometimes I'd have cds all over my floor, but this helped me to get super organized. I love the fact that you can put soo many cds in it because I won't have to be concerned about buying a new carrying case for a long time. LOVE IT!!!!!!!...And it's very well made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yourchoice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's alright
10/13/2009

Customer review by freakinbuttons

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by freakinbuttons
by freakinbuttons

you get what you pay for... checked lots of other sites for same item, this one was the cheapest... can't complain, can't brag on it either... time will tell, haven't actually used it yet, but looking at it tells me there's not a lot of quality involved...

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freakinbuttons
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Handy
2/25/2009

Customer review by sherry65

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by sherry65
by sherry65

These are very handy, they stores your dvd all in 1 small place. My husband is really into his movies so storage was a problem, till now. I made a sticker to go on each dvd holder with comady, thriller, westerns, etc... Now he can go right to the holder where the movie is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherry65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by Icare4u4evr

1.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Icare4u4evr
by Icare4u4evr

No more than I started to get it a fourth full the pockets became loose and eventually fell out. Not put together very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Icare4u4evr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good to an extent
9/1/2010

Customer review by CmptrMaster

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by CmptrMaster
by CmptrMaster

Product arived well before the expected date (I figure they shoot far out so they look better when it gets there early). No problem with price or quality (except as noted below). We're using them for storage of archive discs so won't be opening and closing all the time. Only drawbacks that i see are the little flaps that are supposed to hold in the CDs are very flimsy and don't really do a good job. The other is when you fill up pages and start working your way to the back with more, the rivots that hold the pages in make the pages a tight fit when they lay flat. By the end of the binder, you are putting the discs in at a vertical rather than a horizontal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CmptrMaster
Warner Robins GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
You get what you pay for!
2/15/2014

Customer review by Luca1369

1.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Luca1369
by Luca1369
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish I had never bought this!!! I was trying to save a few dollars and should have spent the extra books for something good. This carrying case is very flimsy and each DVD pocket has to be manually ripped open but luckily the material is very thin (another reason not to buy one). Spend a few more bucks and get something good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luca1369
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
3/7/2016

Customer review by Mommyb

4.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Mommyb
by Mommyb

Organize all my dvds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap too much work
1/3/2014

Customer review by Willy51

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Willy51
by Willy51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The binder feels cheap and poorly made with a thin cardboard. All insert cut outs have to be removed by hand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willy51
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect size CD/DVD storage
5/30/2009

Customer review by joyfulgirlh

4.0 stars 5/30/2009 by joyfulgirlh
by joyfulgirlh

I use this to store my DVDs. I originally purchased a couple of these for 9.99 on ebay a year ago - since then the price has risen dramatically. This is the best price I've found on these binders. Anything larger and it would be too heavy to handle. I only wish it came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyfulgirlh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/16/2013

Customer review by nightshade2603

2.0 stars 6/16/2013 by nightshade2603
by nightshade2603

I was disappointed with this product. The outside is nice looking and as a whole the product is very sturdy. The problem with this product is the sleeves. They are very hard to open in order to insert the cd/dvd. But if you have the patience to deal with this problem is is a good value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightshade2603
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PRICE MATCHES THE QUAILTY
4/5/2013

Customer review by AMDHP

2.0 stars 4/5/2013 by AMDHP
by AMDHP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

FOR $11.00 I SHOULD NOT COMPLAIN, BUT THE PAGES ARE HARD TO OPEN AND SLIDE IN THE CDS, IF YOUR DONT CAREFUL U WILL RIP THE PAGES, ONCE THEIR OPEN IT OK, THE PAGES ARE 50% THINNER THAN ALL THE OTHER BRANDS IVE USE , LIKE AVERY, MEAD, BUM, ETC, ETC

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMDHP
BAKERSFIELD CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Vaule for the cost!
4/4/2014

Customer review by twhan6684

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by twhan6684
by twhan6684
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The case is great. The only thing is that the pages don't seem to sturdy, so I wouldn't recommend this to someone who is going to keep it in a car or use it with kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twhan6684
Ambler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews