Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

22 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

22 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I wanted
7/19/2009

Customer review by pizzabreath

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by pizzabreath
by pizzabreath

I ordered this CD holder to store my computer software disks. I can see what disks are where and the size is just what I need.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pizzabreath
Suffield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OK...could be better
10/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The individual disc holders are flimsy and it is not easy to slide disc in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Better than I expected
9/15/2014

Customer review by Criscarioca

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Criscarioca
by Criscarioca

It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Criscarioca
Miramar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2009

Customer review by 9chevy9

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by 9chevy9
by 9chevy9

It is streamline, yet able to accommodate all the cd's I needed to house. Since, it's a gift for my hubby, I also appreciated it's business-like look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9chevy9
Waterford, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value
4/24/2010

Customer review by bigpoet

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by bigpoet
by bigpoet

Good quality for the price. I use it for a couple TV series that had bad storage boxes. It works very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigpoet
Kokomo, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Useful
6/11/2010

Customer review by acc55525552

4.0 stars 6/11/2010 by acc55525552
by acc55525552

I make a lot of discs to play in my car and this case is just perfect for me. Its not too big or small and keeps the discs safe. Thumbs Up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acc55525552
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
case doesn't hold CD'S in position
4/28/2013

Customer review by customer1985

1.0 stars 4/28/2013 by customer1985
by customer1985

each time i open the case to pull out a cd, i find that most of the cd's in the case have fallen out of the pocket holders, it's a pain in the neck to have to put them back in order each time i reach for the case to pull out a cd, in brief the case has to be positioned up the same way at all times or else you will be left with the annoying job of having to put them back in order each time you reach for a cd, this item will be of better use at home than "on the go". i definitely do not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer1985
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money
4/26/2011

Customer review by wsd1

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by wsd1
by wsd1

I was looking for something basic and inexpensive to keep my CDs safe in my truck. Works just fine and is under $10.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wsd1
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice
5/17/2010

Customer review by daughterofqueenpink

4.0 stars 5/17/2010 by daughterofqueenpink
by daughterofqueenpink

I really really needed a CD case that was nice and cheep too. This is what I needed. Its a very good quality and I use it all the time. I even added a cute key chain to the zipper. :) The only thing I dont really like it the things you slip the CD's into. They're fine except for that they bend and It takes a while to pop the extra parts on it. The little flaps that You have to get rid of or you cant put the CD in. Its really big which is good. :) Im glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughterofqueenpink
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just exactly what was wanted at great price
1/1/2013

Customer review by soulofme

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by soulofme
by soulofme

This was a present for my brother in law. Arrived cojugouple days before expected. Yay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soulofme
St Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Movie collection
5/23/2015

Customer review by MSPEE

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by MSPEE
by MSPEE

easy storage and stacking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSPEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat the price!
3/14/2013

Customer review by Hljohnson

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Hljohnson
by Hljohnson

isn't for heavy duty use but if you just need something to store your CDs in and keep organized then this is a great buy, especially for your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hljohnson
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for..
2/19/2013

Customer review by pep320

2.0 stars 2/19/2013 by pep320
by pep320

The item I purchased was not top of the line there fore I did get what I payed for and it was contructed with materials that tore or came apart very easily. I should have purchased one of the other items that seemed to be a more perfect fit for what I needed. Just remember we all get what we payed for no matter what the merchandise. P.J.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pep320
Livermore
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inside sleeves are too thin.
2/5/2013

Customer review by SirSir

1.0 stars 2/5/2013 by SirSir
by SirSir

The inside sleeves could tear too easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SirSir
Philippi, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pay more for better quality
12/24/2014

Customer review by tackmeme

1.0 stars 12/24/2014 by tackmeme
by tackmeme

So cheap a child will rip the pages out in less than a minute...Oh well...got what I paid for but would have spent more if I knew it was this bad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tackmeme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sleeves tore right away
5/14/2015

Customer review by cat1ly

1.0 stars 5/14/2015 by cat1ly
by cat1ly

Poor quality, inserts tore as I was inserting cd's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cat1ly
Would recommend to a friend? No