Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 883 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

883 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

883 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
772
4 stars
96
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 883 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 883 total reviews
1-20 of 883 reviews
1/28/2009

Customer review by nannakaren

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by nannakaren
by nannakaren

Excellent product. I mass ship on E-Bay and these labels save me so much time and tape

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannakaren
Warrenton, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
2/13/2010

Customer review by 227trebor

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by 227trebor
by 227trebor

I bought these to use with my kodak printer to print usps labels. They work perfectly with paypal and click n ship. I would highly recommend these labels.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
227trebor
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
9/29/2009

Customer review by Budsdaughter

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by Budsdaughter
by Budsdaughter

I use these labels all the time for my e-bay business and buying them online from walmart is much cheaper than those office supply stores. They seem to be a heavier quality.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budsdaughter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Online Postage
12/12/2009

Customer review by OnlineShopper1079

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by OnlineShopper1079
by OnlineShopper1079

I got these to save packing tape when I pay for my USPS postage online. They work great and make it so much easier to print postage at home. No tape and no need to cut anything. Just peel and place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopper1079
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
6/4/2015

Customer review by crazybob69

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by crazybob69
by crazybob69

excellent product almost 1/2 the price of other stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazybob69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery Internet labels
5/25/2015

Customer review by Debb

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Debb
by Debb

They are wonderful, I use them daily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Shipping Labels
5/19/2015

Customer review by Coachcntx

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Coachcntx
by Coachcntx

These were perfect for my needs. I do some shipping using Stamps.com and these integrate perfectly with that program. It completely covers any previous addresses and other writing. I think the price was the cheapest I've seen. I went into an office supply to buy them and they were nearly twice this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coachcntx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A real nice convenience
5/28/2009

Customer review by signetmom45

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by signetmom45
by signetmom45

Just what I needed for my internet selling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
signetmom45
Manchhester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Avery Internet Shipping Labels
2/14/2015

Customer review by Jans

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Jans
by Jans

Very easy to use. Professional looking packages. Great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Labels!!!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

Saves time, saves money!! Quick, fast delivery!! I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Labels
9/25/2012

Customer review by Hollyister6

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Hollyister6
by Hollyister6

These are the best shipping labels I've ever used they do not curl when I print them & they cover like magic.

Hollyister6
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effortless!
9/25/2012

Customer review by Grammy11

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Grammy11
by Grammy11

Most Microsoft Word and Work Perfect software have this label in their list of sized labels. Bring that label up, type the recipient's address, and print from your printer. Easy as pie!

Grammy11
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have always re-used ...
10/12/2009

Customer review by OhJoy

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by OhJoy
by OhJoy

I have always re-used boxes...which meant using my fingernails to scrape off old labels. That took a lot of time too. This new product makes it much much easier. Thank you.

OhJoy
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mailing Ease
10/12/2009

Customer review by OragnizationQueen

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by OragnizationQueen
by OragnizationQueen

This is by far one of the easiest labels to work with and the fact that they block anything that's underneath it is a God send. I know that my company is not the only company out there that recycles shipping boxes. Gone are the days of using more than one label, and layering labels just so that you can cover the information that's under the new label! If you're looking for a reliable, cost effective shipping label by a brand you can trust, stop looking, you've found your answer; order a package, you won't be sorry!

OragnizationQueen
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/12/2009

Customer review by boomrfl

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by boomrfl
by boomrfl

Gives my product shipping a much more professional look.

boomrfl
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
10/12/2009

Customer review by settleddown

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by settleddown
by settleddown

I really like that they do completely cover whatever is underneath the label! Great product.

settleddown
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASIC
10/12/2009

Customer review by Linda2

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by Linda2
by Linda2

These are FANTASTIC labels and easy to use. With a son-in-law in the military and currently stationed overseas believe a lot of care packages are sent and these labels work like a charm.

Linda2
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like A Charm
10/12/2009

Customer review by WillBill

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by WillBill
by WillBill

If you have ever recieved a package in the mail or some other source, these are the labels you are going to want to be using. Now you don't have to tear the old mailing label off the box. It completely covers the old mailing label with a truly opaque white label that you print your own mailing information on. Just use the Wizard to help create the label and away your package goes.

WillBill
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for internet sales
10/12/2009

Customer review by emmaway7

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by emmaway7
by emmaway7

Most of my supplies are shipped to me via the USPS or UPS. I typically end up having to try to peel off old stickers in order to use the boxes again. This is just a nice way to save boxes and still maintain some professionalism in the items I mail out.

emmaway7
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tru block truely is!
10/12/2009

Customer review by bayislandco

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by bayislandco
by bayislandco

At last, a label that actually blocks out prior labels. So nice to have a product that lives up to its name. No more using several labels to cover that UPS label that came on the original box. Thanks Avery!

bayislandco
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 883 total reviews
1-20 of 883 reviews