Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2351 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2351 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2351 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2063
4 stars
232
3 stars
30
2 stars
8
1 stars
18
1-20 of 2351 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2351 total reviews
1-20 of 2351 reviews
38 out of 50 delivered. Listed as new. From 2009
2/4/2017

Customer review by Surprised

1.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Surprised
by Surprised
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised to see the Avery label package seal was broken upon receipt. When I inspected the labels there were only 19 pages of two instead of the 25 ordered. The package was also marked by a manufacturing date of 2009. When I spoke to the customer service person at ECOP, he quickly told me it was a problem with Walmart's barcode information being in error. He also told me they were the fulfilling agent and only provided new products. He wanted me to call Walmart. After explaining to him that the issue was due to an incomplete, used product being sent to me, he offered a full refund and tried to end the call without asking for my order number and providing a confirmation of the refund. The refund was issued that day but I would recommend Walmart consider the quality of product and service provided by ECOP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Surprised
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Avery Shipping labels
1/24/2017

Customer review by Hatctrahi

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Hatctrahi
by Hatctrahi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hatctrahi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2009

Customer review by nannakaren

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by nannakaren
by nannakaren

Excellent product. I mass ship on E-Bay and these labels save me so much time and tape

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nannakaren
Warrenton, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
2/13/2010

Customer review by 227trebor

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by 227trebor
by 227trebor

I bought these to use with my kodak printer to print usps labels. They work perfectly with paypal and click n ship. I would highly recommend these labels.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
227trebor
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
9/29/2009

Customer review by Budsdaughter

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by Budsdaughter
by Budsdaughter

I use these labels all the time for my e-bay business and buying them online from walmart is much cheaper than those office supply stores. They seem to be a heavier quality.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budsdaughter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Online Postage
12/12/2009

Customer review by OnlineShopper1079

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by OnlineShopper1079
by OnlineShopper1079

I got these to save packing tape when I pay for my USPS postage online. They work great and make it so much easier to print postage at home. No tape and no need to cut anything. Just peel and place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineShopper1079
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Shipping Labels
5/19/2015

Customer review by Coachcntx

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Coachcntx
by Coachcntx

These were perfect for my needs. I do some shipping using Stamps.com and these integrate perfectly with that program. It completely covers any previous addresses and other writing. I think the price was the cheapest I've seen. I went into an office supply to buy them and they were nearly twice this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coachcntx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Labels
6/12/2015

Customer review by fmuni929

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by fmuni929
by fmuni929

Excellent mailing labels. They completely cover what is underneath so there is no show through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fmuni929
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
6/4/2015

Customer review by crazybob69

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by crazybob69
by crazybob69

excellent product almost 1/2 the price of other stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazybob69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Labels!!!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

Saves time, saves money!! Quick, fast delivery!! I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery Internet labels
5/25/2015

Customer review by Debb

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Debb
by Debb

They are wonderful, I use them daily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping labels
6/8/2009

Customer review by clmy

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by clmy
by clmy

these work great, but the printing isn't as sharp as it could be for the shipping labels and the scan bars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clmy
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Avery Internet Shipping Labels
2/14/2015

Customer review by Jans

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Jans
by Jans

Very easy to use. Professional looking packages. Great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A real nice convenience
5/28/2009

Customer review by signetmom45

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by signetmom45
by signetmom45

Just what I needed for my internet selling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
signetmom45
Manchhester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
would never buy again. AWFUL
2/19/2017

Customer review by brandon realtor

1.0 stars 2/19/2017 by brandon realtor
by brandon realtor

used to create labels for announcement cards. identical review to the most recent and previous three. ink fades, doesn't dry and smudges very easily.

brandon realtor
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very bad
1/31/2017

Customer review by NM

1.0 stars 1/31/2017 by NM
by NM

I am using a LASER printer, HP 1020, never have issues on regular paper, but these labels simply will not hold the print adequately. I had to tape over the whole thing to keep it from rubbing off in transit. Hope my package makes it.

NM
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
"going home" tags for Kindergarten Kids
9/5/2010

Customer review by happyheartsranch

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by happyheartsranch
by happyheartsranch

Our school has over 800 students and dismissal for our Kindergarten classes can be crazy especially in the beginning of the school year when some students still do not know their last names or bus numbers. I run name tags for all my students that include student name, teacher name and transportation home information. At the meet and greet the teacher day I give the parents a week's worth of name tags, one for each day of school. These tags not only help other staff such as lunch room and Specials teachers it makes dismissal very easy. The parents tell me they apprecdiate the "safety insurance" for their child. The kids like the tags because I always put a "cool" graphic on it and the parents reinforce the safety issues in wearing their tag.My co-workers call me a "label snob" because I only like Avery........but once they try them they join mein my opinion. They don't jam up when printing, the adhesive does not leave a filmy residue on clothing and you have lots of choices in size. Can't beat that!

happyheartsranch
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flexible Label Size, Durable, Reliable
10/5/2013

Customer review by WAM3

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by WAM3
by WAM3

Avery offers labels in a staggering variety of sizes but sometimes as a graphic designer I need to move beyond the more popular dimensions of pre-cut labels and produce a label that's truly unique either in size, shape or both. And that's why I use 5165. With a metal straight edge and a craft knife (or free-hand with scissors if you're more adventurous) you can create one-of-a-kind labels with 5165 that will stand the test of time. I say that because some of the labels I've created with it date back to before my son was 10 years old... he's 28 as I write this review and those labels are still 'on the job' if you get my drift. I could go on about this particular Avery product but instead recommend that you consider it the next time you want to label 'out side the box' as it is defined by the cut edge of popular or standard label sizes. The finish of 5165 is always consistent and not once has a label I've created with it ever failed to perform as expected.

WAM3
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These labels destroyed my HP printer
5/29/2015

Customer review by jmm1947

1.0 stars 5/29/2015 by jmm1947
by jmm1947

"TrueBlock" labels are stiffer & stickier than most, perhaps why they peeled off inside my printer and jammed it in a way I can't clear. Avery's "Jam-Free Guarantee": Avery's CS supervisor explained that I had to take the printer to a repair station to document the damage & get a repair estimate ($50-$75 plus my time) before she could "escalate to [her] Management Team for review". She also hinted that I had used the labels in the wrong sort of printer, leading me to expect an unfavorable review outcome, at which time I would have been without a printer for weeks, wasted time, and more money. Not a very useful guarantee! So, I just bought a new printer ($150), which will arrive in a few days. If not too expensive, I'll ship the jammed printer to Avery, just to see how they respond. I'm betting on something like "sorry, but we don't have facilities to examine your printer". We shall see!

jmm1947
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Color looks awful
10/16/2016

Customer review by N Labels

1.0 stars 10/16/2016 by N Labels
by N Labels

I'm printing with an Epson Stylus Pro 3800. Nothing I do gives me black blacks rich colors with these labels. I can find no info whatsoever on what ICC profiles to use, so am left with the "trial and error" method which is a total WASTE OF MY TIME. Would it be so hard to include this info on the packaging???

N Labels
92118
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 2351 total reviews
1-20 of 2351 reviews