Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 520 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

520 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

520 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
471
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 518 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 518 total reviews
1-20 of 518 reviews
Avery makes a quality consistent product
3/3/2014

Customer review by Laverne56

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Laverne56
by Laverne56

These labels are exactly what I expected. They work with my printer and have the consistent high quality one expects from an Avery product. This was the best deal for these at 13.7¢ per label/28¢ a sheet, but still more than I want to pay for labels. Label stock and sheets are so expensive no matter where you get them - even direct from the paper mills.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laverne56
Fox Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Labels for the Office!
6/10/2013

Customer review by NMichMom

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by NMichMom
by NMichMom

Labels work great for a variety of office needs. Wal-Mart has the best price on this product anywhere and Site-To-Store shipping resulted in Next-Day delivery for my order. Would be nice if they were available In-Store, but I would definitely order them on-line again too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NMichMom
Gaylord, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best labels at best price.
10/17/2012

Customer review by frenchcreekmedical

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by frenchcreekmedical
by frenchcreekmedical

We use the Avery 5126 for outbound shipping at www.frenchcreekmedical.com and we've shopped price of the Avery 5126 all over town and on the web. Walmart's Ship-to-Store price was $7.24 less than our town's wholesale club and $12.51 less than our favorite office supply store which offers coupons with purchase over $100. Nevertheless, this month we are watching cash flow like a hawk and just needed one (1) pack of labels. The price for this type of product would be higher if the customer just walks into the store and buys it off-the-shelf. You need to PLAN your purchase / leave extra time for the "ship to store" because it takes a few days - which is fine with us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frenchcreekmedical
Avon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Price on the Web
10/26/2012

Customer review by forksforest

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by forksforest
by forksforest

With 99 cent shipping and best price I could find on the internet this is a great deal. Sure beats hunting all over town looking for them only to find out nobody has this size package in stock. Thanks Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forksforest
Forks WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best of the best! Worth the extra cost!
12/12/2012

Customer review by Arachnyd78

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Arachnyd78
by Arachnyd78

I always dabble with off-brand and store-brand shipping labels, and I always end up disappointed swearing I'll never go back. Avery shipping labels cost a tad bit more, but they perform flawlessly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arachnyd78
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2012

Customer review by BIGTNT

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by BIGTNT
by BIGTNT

great item. works the best. makes office work a breez in the park.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGTNT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Perfect for my shipping needs
8/21/2014

Customer review by Globetrotter1914

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Globetrotter1914
by Globetrotter1914

Great product. Hands down the best item for postage and shipping labels. Walmart has the best prices on shipping supplies by far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Globetrotter1914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super labels for mailing packages/fast shipping!
3/1/2013

Customer review by cenlarecordshop

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by cenlarecordshop
by cenlarecordshop

Placed order and received it with 98 cents shipping only 2 days later, when expected delivery time was quoted as 2 weeks away when the order was made. The exact labels one needs for affixing to mailers for shipping EBAY orders. Thanks--will use again when needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cenlarecordshop
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EBAY LABELS
8/12/2013

Customer review by LINCR

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by LINCR
by LINCR

I USE THESE FOR EBAY. IT IS CHEAPER THAN BUYING IT ONLINE WITH THE POST OFFICE AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. FREE SHIPPING TOO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LINCR
GARDEN GROVE, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Furnished as advertised and at a great price!
11/4/2013

Customer review by HMI1549

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by HMI1549
by HMI1549

Furnished as advertised and at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMI1549
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Helpers
12/18/2013

Customer review by mikekcherk1

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by mikekcherk1
by mikekcherk1

Avery labels at Walmart prices are zbest!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikekcherk1
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A bargain unit price, team Avery and WalMart do it
9/15/2014

Customer review by DannyJ3344

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by DannyJ3344
by DannyJ3344

I've operated many small and mid sized businesses over the years. In retirement I now am behind a successful eBay business thats starting to look more like I'm working again. Iv'e learned my lesson about where you cannot cut corners, and cheap label adhesives and poor paper quality will get you back over and over. Believe me, the headaches caused by labels that stick poorly to some materials or in cold weather aren't worth a few cents. Good label paper that deeply absorbs your injet ink so moisture doesn't easily wash away is SO valuable, as is a label that is opaque so old addresses on used boxes don't show through. The perforations between labels for easy tear-apart are always uniform and reliable, box to box. I don't worry about spoiling labels when separating sheets. WalMart steps in and sells these quality products at its low price and it's bye bye to the usual office supply superstore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DannyJ3344
Spring Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AVERY LABELS
10/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

GREAT LABELS TO USE FOR E BAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
4/29/2013

Customer review by FloorManRich

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by FloorManRich
by FloorManRich

Avery Lables are the best out there and easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloorManRich
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by LITTLELINDA

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by LITTLELINDA
by LITTLELINDA

THE CHEAPEST THAT I HAVE FOUND. USUALLY, I HAVE TO PAY FOR PRIORITY SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LITTLELINDA
GARDEN GROVE, CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smart Purchse
4/9/2014

Customer review by DebOle

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by DebOle
by DebOle

Tripped over this online. Was buying single packs at store and when needing more, went online to see if my store was in stock BUT found this multi pack which is much more economical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebOle
Warner Robins, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Efficient and Easy
9/7/2010

Customer review by Gkkville

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Gkkville
by Gkkville

For shipping labels, I prefer this size and the Avery brand. Use only 1 label to put down the return and the forwarding address. PLUS Avery offers online templates for designers who wish to make the shipping label into a branding opportunity. The quality of the paper shows when it goes through the printer without issue. I have used other cheaper brands, but you end up wasting paper and in the end, it wasn't a better value.

Gkkville
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No problem
9/7/2010

Customer review by Lucy33

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Lucy33
by Lucy33

Usually, when I am making a sheet of labels, something goes awry and they do not all line up correctly without adjustments to the margins. I use these shipping labels for 2 reasons: they always line up without adjustment and they are big enough to fit both the sender and return address information. Can't beat it!

Lucy33
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/7/2010

Customer review by blz2rvr

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by blz2rvr
by blz2rvr

We use our company Logo and they look so professional!

blz2rvr
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best use for our business
9/7/2010

Customer review by gak57

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by gak57
by gak57

We were always having to type or hand write on labels to put on folders that identify each product on the operator line. After setting up the template and being able to print out on the printer, we can product multiple labels at one time. And if different information is needed, its easy to make changes to fhe template. Excellent!! I love the templates available for your whole line of label products. Thank you.

gak57
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 518 total reviews
1-20 of 518 reviews