Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 218 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

218 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

218 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
182
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 216 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews
Just what I was looking for
3/17/2009

Customer review by HappyBrideToBe

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by HappyBrideToBe
by HappyBrideToBe

I used these to make Save the Date magnets for my wedding. The photo printing quality was fantastic and they turned out great. Best of all, I saved myself hundreds of dollars!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyBrideToBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/27/2009

Customer review by Squirrley

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by Squirrley
by Squirrley

Bought these in April 2009 & the product is great. Now I tried to reorder & Walmart went fron $6.88 to $11.84, almost doubling the price. They just lost my business.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squirrley
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Availability & cost a problem
10/4/2009

Customer review by chingaloops

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by chingaloops
by chingaloops

I have used this product repeatedly for prayer reminder magnets for various church groups. Now my local Wallmart doesn't carry them anymore and they have gotten SO expensive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chingaloops
Tioga, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Avery Inkjet Magnet sheets
11/5/2013

Customer review by 59teacher

3.0 stars 11/5/2013 by 59teacher
by 59teacher

If you are purchasing the sheets to use on a frig or other surface which is made of metal these will work great. However, if you choose to use them on magnetic paint which is a new rave, these will not stick to your magnetic wall. The magnet is not strong enough to hold them. I had to return these and buy a roll of magnet strips which where much stronger. We were using them in a school setting.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
59teacher
Sioux City, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Wedding Save the Dates!
7/28/2009

Customer review by SoonToBeTheMrs

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by SoonToBeTheMrs
by SoonToBeTheMrs

I used these to make my save the dates for our wedding and they were PERFECT! They were easy to print on and they look awesome! It's an easy and cheap DIY project to make your wedding cute!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonToBeTheMrs
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
9/4/2013

Customer review by ThefirstPoody

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by ThefirstPoody
by ThefirstPoody

Works well for refrigerator magnets and magnetic picture frames, but don't even try using for magnetic bumper stickers - won't hold up in the weather, and laminating will render the magnet useless.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThefirstPoody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Save Your Memories On Your Refrigerator
9/28/2010

Customer review by omegateam

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by omegateam
by omegateam

Excellent way to save memories. I print and post them on my locker at work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omegateam
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great way to make your own refrigerator magnets
3/11/2013

Customer review by tj1237

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by tj1237
by tj1237

I wanted to make a dozen 3x5 magnets from a personal photo in preparation of a party ... this was an inexpensive way to accomplish that .... sheets fed through my printer without a problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tj1237
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!!!
1/24/2009

Customer review by 2beautifulbabies

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by 2beautifulbabies
by 2beautifulbabies

These magnet sheets work great! You can print on the whole sheet or print several things and cut them out. It really prints out clearly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2beautifulbabies
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
cheapest anywhere!
12/16/2009

Customer review by falleeee

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by falleeee
by falleeee

I bought these to make save the dates for my wedding and loved how they turned out! I had searched all over and couldn't find them in stores and finally managed to track them down online. The Avery Brand was actually cheaper than the Staples brand, and I got 1 more sheet per pack with Avery. Shipping was quick and affordable. Great choice if you're a DIY bride!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
falleeee
Ocean City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for personalizing
9/30/2011

Customer review by FarmChick101

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by FarmChick101
by FarmChick101

I love this product for personalizing any thing magnetic. The sheets are easy to use in my home printer with MS Word and Publisher. A little pricey and, for that reason, I check the spelling, format, etc. twice on regular paper. I also try to think of ways to maximize the entire sheet as, once it's cut, it can't be run through the printer again. I'd like to see this product more available in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarmChick101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Magnet sheets
5/17/2010

Customer review by logodle

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by logodle
by logodle

I am very please with this product. I was concerned that is would not feet through my printer, but it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
logodle
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good, not Great
7/13/2012

Customer review by Nick18909

4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Nick18909
by Nick18909

It is very good, but it could be improved. It is a little pricey, but better than having photos professionally printed. The color is not too vibrant on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nick18909
Albuquerquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Kid's Projects
1/31/2009

Customer review by elven1977

4.0 stars 1/31/2009 by elven1977
by elven1977

I've used these for printing projects for my toddler to play with on the refrigerator. They work wonderfully in the printer and are easy to cut apart. The only issue I have had is when cutting small pieces from the sheets, they don't hold very well as the magnet is not very strong. Overall, I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elven1977
Scott City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
MAke fridge magnets for gifts
12/18/2010

Customer review by hastert

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by hastert
by hastert

Works great, printing quality is good. I print pictures of my granddaughters on these and cut & put them in their stocking and they enjoy having them on their fridge and talk about the event in the pictures the whole year through.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hastert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Use
1/30/2010

Customer review by RV13

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by RV13
by RV13

Good price and easy to use product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RV13
Southern, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Can't they be cheaper?
9/10/2009

Customer review by pearls2pinstripes

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by pearls2pinstripes
by pearls2pinstripes

I use this product for various projects but they are SO expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearls2pinstripes
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very easy to use
7/27/2009

Customer review by Lovetocraft09

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by Lovetocraft09
by Lovetocraft09

We used these as a remembrance gift for our family reunion. We printed a group picture on them and gave each family one. Everyone loved them and thought they were unique!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetocraft09
Buhl, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best Price Available
9/29/2009

Customer review by BNA

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by BNA
by BNA

I shopped around to several places and WalMart had it for half of what the others were priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BNA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
works like I needed
2/28/2014

Customer review by 250savage

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by 250savage
by 250savage

I bought this and cut it up into small pieces to put in my fly tying hook organizer box. Works fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
250savage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews