Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 358 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

358 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

358 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
303
4 stars
48
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 356 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 356 total reviews
1-20 of 356 reviews
Just what I was looking for
3/17/2009

Customer review by HappyBrideToBe

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by HappyBrideToBe
by HappyBrideToBe

I used these to make Save the Date magnets for my wedding. The photo printing quality was fantastic and they turned out great. Best of all, I saved myself hundreds of dollars!

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyBrideToBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun at work
10/12/2010

Customer review by d8j5a3

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by d8j5a3
by d8j5a3

A couple of years ago my son-in-law introduced my to this product. I have been using it at work to label things that are being rearranged on a monthly basis. With the magnets I make I can just move the labels to the new location of whatever it is that I am moving. I have made month labels for each project that I have. This helps me save time and know where to go to get what I am looking for. I have used the magnet paper to make supply labels to help those who work with me know where the supplies are. I have made the letters of the alphabet for file cabinets. There is an unlimited use for this product. This product is very easy to use and holds up to being moved about from time to time. I also use this product to make magnets of family members and pet. This saves a lot of space that a picture frame would usually take up. I would recommend this to everyone. Avery also has great templates you can use to decorate,you can make paper dolls for you children or grandchildren to play with on the refrigerator or any metal surface.

d8j5a3
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun at work
10/12/2010

Customer review by d8j5a3

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by d8j5a3
by d8j5a3

A couple of years ago my son-in-law introduced my to this product. I have been using it at work to label things that are being rearranged on a monthly basis. With the magnets I make I can just move the labels to the new location of whatever it is that I am moving. I have made month labels for each project that I have. This helps me save time and know where to go to get what I am looking for. I have used the magnet paper to make supply labels to help those who work with me know where the supplies are. I have made the letters of the alphabet for file cabinets. There is an unlimited use for this product. This product is very easy to use and holds up to being moved about from time to time. I also use this product to make magnets of family members and pet. This saves a lot of space that a picture frame would usually take up. I would recommend this to everyone. Avery also has great templates you can use to decorate,you can make paper dolls for you children or grandchildren to play with on the refrigerator or any metal surface.

d8j5a3
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2009

Customer review by Squirrley

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by Squirrley
by Squirrley

Bought these in April 2009 & the product is great. Now I tried to reorder & Walmart went fron $6.88 to $11.84, almost doubling the price. They just lost my business.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squirrley
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Avery Inkjet Magnet sheets
11/5/2013

Customer review by 59teacher

3.0 stars 11/5/2013 by 59teacher
by 59teacher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are purchasing the sheets to use on a frig or other surface which is made of metal these will work great. However, if you choose to use them on magnetic paint which is a new rave, these will not stick to your magnetic wall. The magnet is not strong enough to hold them. I had to return these and buy a roll of magnet strips which where much stronger. We were using them in a school setting.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
59teacher
Sioux City, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Availability & cost a problem
10/4/2009

Customer review by chingaloops

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by chingaloops
by chingaloops

I have used this product repeatedly for prayer reminder magnets for various church groups. Now my local Wallmart doesn't carry them anymore and they have gotten SO expensive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chingaloops
Tioga, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good
11/9/2015

Customer review by marty

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by marty
by marty

Your associate was very very helpful. I believe his name was Urber.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/9/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Barb
by Barb

Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/4/2013

Customer review by ThefirstPoody

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by ThefirstPoody
by ThefirstPoody
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well for refrigerator magnets and magnetic picture frames, but don't even try using for magnetic bumper stickers - won't hold up in the weather, and laminating will render the magnet useless.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThefirstPoody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Wedding Save the Dates!
7/28/2009

Customer review by SoonToBeTheMrs

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by SoonToBeTheMrs
by SoonToBeTheMrs

I used these to make my save the dates for our wedding and they were PERFECT! They were easy to print on and they look awesome! It's an easy and cheap DIY project to make your wedding cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoonToBeTheMrs
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Fabulous Product!!
9/29/2015

Customer review by TinaK

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by TinaK
by TinaK

Everyone calls me Martha as I love to create and make gifts for all my friends and family. I absolutely love this White Sticker Paper for making homemade greeting cards, magnets, scrapbooking and for filing and organizing my bills and paperwork! It lasts a long time so I get my money's worth! Highly recommend!

TinaK
Linden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Cecilia

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Cecilia
by Cecilia

I love and use a lot of Avery products, from labels of all sizes to business cards to the transparent sheets but this is by far the most unique product and one I've recommended to many friends. I've put photos and quotes on these sheets and stuck them to magnetic surfaces and everyone is always curious and wants to know how to do the same! Excellent product! Thanks :)

Cecilia
Canmore, AB Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Cecilia

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Cecilia
by Cecilia

I love and use a lot of Avery products, from labels of all sizes to business cards to the transparent sheets but this is by far the most unique product and one I've recommended to many friends. I've put photos and quotes on these sheets and stuck them to magnetic surfaces and everyone is always curious and wants to know how to do the same! Excellent product! Thanks :)

Cecilia
Canmore, AB Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for personalizing
9/30/2011

Customer review by FarmChick101

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by FarmChick101
by FarmChick101

I love this product for personalizing any thing magnetic. The sheets are easy to use in my home printer with MS Word and Publisher. A little pricey and, for that reason, I check the spelling, format, etc. twice on regular paper. I also try to think of ways to maximize the entire sheet as, once it's cut, it can't be run through the printer again. I'd like to see this product more available in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FarmChick101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheapest anywhere!
12/16/2009

Customer review by falleeee

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by falleeee
by falleeee

I bought these to make save the dates for my wedding and loved how they turned out! I had searched all over and couldn't find them in stores and finally managed to track them down online. The Avery Brand was actually cheaper than the Staples brand, and I got 1 more sheet per pack with Avery. Shipping was quick and affordable. Great choice if you're a DIY bride!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
falleeee
Ocean City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for Kid's Projects
1/31/2009

Customer review by elven1977

4.0 stars 1/31/2009 by elven1977
by elven1977

I've used these for printing projects for my toddler to play with on the refrigerator. They work wonderfully in the printer and are easy to cut apart. The only issue I have had is when cutting small pieces from the sheets, they don't hold very well as the magnet is not very strong. Overall, I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elven1977
Scott City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
wonderful product
9/27/2015

Customer review by PofC

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by PofC
by PofC

There are no cons to this product. What they advertise is what you get! Beautiful

PofC
Sherbrooke Quebec Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lots of fun
9/26/2015

Customer review by bratious

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by bratious
by bratious

This is a lot of fun for the kids to design for the photo albums or the tags that we put on packages.

bratious
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
versatile product
9/26/2015

Customer review by Sallystamper

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Sallystamper
by Sallystamper

I use these pages to store my thin metal cutting dies for card making. I store the magnet sheets in clear acetate envelope pages in a plastic scrapbook-paper storage box. Saves space and easy to organize.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sallystamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to make your own refrigerator magnets
3/11/2013

Customer review by tj1237

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by tj1237
by tj1237
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to make a dozen 3x5 magnets from a personal photo in preparation of a party ... this was an inexpensive way to accomplish that .... sheets fed through my printer without a problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tj1237
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 356 total reviews
1-20 of 356 reviews