Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent pants
12/10/2008

Customer review by neutralbay25

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by neutralbay25
by neutralbay25

Very good pants, I should have got another pair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neutralbay25
Cherry Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal
12/10/2008

Customer review by cornygrandma

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by cornygrandma
by cornygrandma

i love my new slacks, and loved the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cornygrandma
Omah, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice Pants for the money
12/11/2008

Customer review by LOPH

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by LOPH
by LOPH

I recently purchased a couple of pairs of these pants. The fit is great, the only real problem I have is they made them for a VERY tall woman, I do not qualify as a very tall woman. I had to have them altered about 6 inches. My suggestion would be if you are any shorter than about 5'6" buy a petite. Otherwise a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOPH
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great fit
12/15/2008

Customer review by jonsgirl0206

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by jonsgirl0206
by jonsgirl0206

these corduroy pants are a great fit and true to size/length. i love the faded glory brand, i think they are durable and long lasting with a nice price. the material is not too thick, just a comfortable material that would remind you of a chino/casual dress pant with the corduroy style. great to wear with a t-shirt or more dressy with a button down blouse\polo shirt or sweater. i can wear these with sneakers or loafers. i saw these on sale and bought 3 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonsgirl0206
eighty four, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute Cords
12/21/2008

Customer review by Theshoelady

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by Theshoelady
by Theshoelady

I received these and did not think that they would be as nice for the price. I was very pleased with them. So much so that I picked them up from site to store on Thursday evening and wore them to work on Friday morning. I got many compliments on how cute they fit. I am an average length ( 5 ft 6 inches) and weigh 174 and was able to take my regular size of a 14. If you can get them please do. You will not be disappointed. Great value and style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theshoelady
Irvington,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/14/2009

Customer review by IOnceWasFat

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by IOnceWasFat
by IOnceWasFat

Pants fit well and wash well. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IOnceWasFat
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Comfy Pair of Pants
12/10/2008

Customer review by NotImportant02

4.0 stars 12/10/2008 by NotImportant02
by NotImportant02

These pants are very true to size. So comfortable, stretchy and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotImportant02
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fits awkwardly
12/28/2008

Customer review by hejhog

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by hejhog
by hejhog

I think these pants fit larger than their size. Also, for someone without much hips, these are quite roomy in the hips. Quality pants for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hejhog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good casual wear
1/1/2009

Customer review by ShoppingMomwithabudget

3.0 stars 1/1/2009 by ShoppingMomwithabudget
by ShoppingMomwithabudget

go down your normal size...but overall are very comfortable and stylish...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingMomwithabudget
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrong Fit
12/16/2008

Customer review by findbargainsforme

2.0 stars 12/16/2008 by findbargainsforme
by findbargainsforme

The waist of these pants is large in relation to the rest of the pant. The legs are right for a size 4, but the waist area fits more like a 6 or even 8. Using a belt to cinch the waist creates an unattractive bulge. I'm usually a fairly true size 4, but these corduroys just don't fit right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
findbargainsforme
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never