Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Safety Features
1/26/2009

Customer review by auntierere80

4.0 stars 1/26/2009 by auntierere80
by auntierere80

Met all the safety features we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntierere80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/11/2008

Customer review by mama22munchkins

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by mama22munchkins
by mama22munchkins

I have enjoyed this car seat. I got it as a shower gift for my first baby and I am using it again for my second. It is easy to adjust and I have had not problems. My only disappointment is this: I got the stroller that it snaps into and I like that pretty well. But now that I have a second baby, I wanted to get a double stroller and apparently Evenflo does not make a double stroller anymore. I had to buy a different brand and this carseat doesn't snap into it. But other than that, I enjoy the carseat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama22munchkins
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Car Seat!
8/17/2009

Customer review by alh06

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by alh06
by alh06

1) no recall which was a must for us when buying 2) VERY easy to install in your car - adjustable base angles helps, especially w/ a newborn. Only thing is even on the greatest angle, you may still need a noodle to get the right angle (pretty normal w/ any carseat) 3) the handel is SO comfy for carrying 4) SO cute - great material AND pattern ... great for either gender

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alh06
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light and easy to use
6/29/2009

Customer review by BudgetValueQuality

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by BudgetValueQuality
by BudgetValueQuality

I was surprised how light the seat alone is because I was a little worried it may be bulky and awkward for carrying the baby. I like the rounded bottom, good for rocking the baby to sleep while in the seat. It easily goes in and out of the base and the instructions were easy to follow for installation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetValueQuality
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this CarSeat!!
2/25/2009

Customer review by AWX4

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by AWX4
by AWX4

This is my 2nd infant carseat. I had one with my daughter and never really researched anything, just bought something I thought was "nice" and HATED it for the 6 months I used it till we bought something new! So this time when I decided to get a new one for our son I DID SO MUCH research to find the "PREFECT" carseat. Features I LOVE: EASY to snap baby in Adjustable straps in the front Easy to carry handle Cushions are IDEAL for newborn positioning Adjustable base is SO EASY to use! Even now that my son is almost 4 months and 16lbs he still LOVES being in his carseat and I don't dread going places with him because we BOTH enjoy this carseat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWX4
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
5/16/2009

Customer review by lollypop2

5.0 stars 5/16/2009 by lollypop2
by lollypop2

My daughter is now ten days old and we have used her carseat about 5 times now. I love everything about it. I researched so many carseats and finally decided on this one. I love the color, it is gender neutral. The handle is very easy to put up and down. The carseat is very easy to get in and out of the car. The base comes with LATCH. The head pillow is perfect for her little head and has helped a lot. The front pull strap is very easy to use and adjust. Also, we did the free site to store shipping, and it got to the store about a week faster than the shipping time predicted, which was very helpful because she ended up coming early. It was very easy to pick it up at the store and we were pleased with that service. All of the places I looked Walmart was about $10 cheaper on each carseat. This carseat has good safety ratings. I would definitely buy this carseat again. The only thing that we didn't like was that the handle has to be down when it is in the car, and we have a Ford Focus and so the seat in front of the carseat has to be almost all of the way forward for it to fit. Other than that everything has been just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lollypop2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes