Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 598 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

598 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

598 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
366
4 stars
163
3 stars
38
2 stars
11
1 stars
20
1-20 of 526 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 526 total reviews
1-20 of 526 reviews
Very cuteee
10/5/2010

Customer review by Stephanie1986

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Stephanie1986
by Stephanie1986

I love this chair it's so cute. I got it and I'm glad it. Site to store it came in less than a week. It was easy to put together in less than 5 minutes I put it together. Looks awesome! Makes the whole room look more modern... weird that it's a little slippery when u first sit on it but u get used to it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie1986
warren,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair, if you don't sit in it all day
7/18/2012

Customer review by Jeff108

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Jeff108
by Jeff108

This is a great looking chair if you don't sit in it all day! lol. Not the most comfortable all day chairs, but as an occasional, second computer station like I have its perfect! Looks cool, fits in with any look, inexpensive...what else is there?

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeff108
Schenectady NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun chair, comfortable and great quality.
5/30/2014

Customer review by HopeIsGood

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by HopeIsGood
by HopeIsGood
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was going for my 14 year old's desk. Obviously I picked this one for the looks. I got the white one since I wanted a color that would go with everything. When we opened the box my husband asked, "Where's the back piece?", the back piece is thin and he had not seen a photo of my purchase online. There is PLENTY of back support, the chair is quite comfortable. He also thought it would be slippery but we have all used it and it's not slippery. The whole assembly took maybe 5 minutes at the most and the fact that it came with assembly instructions is quite funny. At the tallest adjustment the chair serves as a bar stool -it's pretty high, which is why we all think it's fun.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HopeIsGood
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken and missing parts
1/15/2014

Customer review by pamelito

3.0 stars 1/15/2014 by pamelito
by pamelito
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 3 chairs. When they arrived, 1 box had come unglued and was open, so there were missing screws and Alan wrench, plus a broken seat. Another box had a broken seat and broken lift handle. 1 box was fine and assembled quickly. Called the company and they are shipping out replacement parts that will take up to 10 days. They need to package the product better so the seats don't break in shipping. However, I like the chair and the price is great. Just be prepared for broken pieces and delayed assembly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamelito
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good lookin, sturdy chair!
12/26/2013

Customer review by BubbasDisappointedMommy

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by BubbasDisappointedMommy
by BubbasDisappointedMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this in white for my 7 year old and she loves it! It's cool looking and matches her room. My husband who's been through several computer chairs gives this a double thumbs up! He also said it was simple and quick to put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbasDisappointedMommy
Belfair, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids roll tractor chair
4/15/2011

Customer review by ATLFamily

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by ATLFamily
by ATLFamily

I purchased the product for my son’s room. He specifically requested a black chair. I’ve been on several sights looking for the right chair for a male. The price was phenomenal and the assembly was simple. My son and I put the chair together in about 30/35 minutes. We have owned the chair for approximately 2 weeks and are very satisfied. The only con is if the child is not sitting in the chair and pushes, the lever to raise the chair up the seat is elevated too quickly. Overall, for a product that is plastic and metal currently we are satisfied with the price and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATLFamily
Alanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/23/2011

Customer review by JGold

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by JGold
by JGold

Because of other reviews, my fear with this chair was that it was meant for young teens, but I'm in my early 20's and I find it very age appropriate. I got the pink and it's not as bright of a pink as the picture shows, which I definitely like. It's surprisingly comfortable, very sturdy, and extremely easy to put together. I'm very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGold
Jenkintown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good chair
3/11/2009

Customer review by Mommyto3Js

4.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Mommyto3Js
by Mommyto3Js

hot pink and quite a stylish color for young girls. The chair looks like a world of pain but was surprisingly comfortable when I sat on it. It was easy to assemble, and DD can easily adjust it. Most importantly she loved it. I wish it were maybe $10 cheaper, but it is a good chair, I'll give it that.

Was this review helpful? (70) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyto3Js
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super desk chair for a tween!
10/27/2010

Customer review by JMMV

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by JMMV
by JMMV

We love this chair; it's sturdy, and comfortable. The only problem is my daughter is too light to bring the chair down if it goes all the way to the top position... It assembles in approx 20 min.--very easily; my 12-yr-old and I did it together! The color is more fuscia/dark pink than the bright pink in the picture, as someone else noted, however, it's still a COOL color and a great chair!

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMMV
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2009

Customer review by ClearCut

3.0 stars 3/8/2009 by ClearCut
by ClearCut

I haven't had the chair long enough to give a valuable opinion but I can say the paint on it comes off very easily. I bought the pink chair for my daughter and the paint comes off with the slightest rub on anything

Was this review helpful? (48) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClearCut
Jax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/27/2011

Customer review by wims

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by wims
by wims

I purchased these chairs in purple and magenta for my granddaughters 9 and 11. They just love these chairs and could not wait for them to be put together which was a breeze. I gave them a 4 because like everyone else, the colors were not as I expected. Since the girls love, love them. I had no choice but to love them also.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wims
Boynton Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad packaging and paint job
10/21/2010

Customer review by mcdull

3.0 stars 10/21/2010 by mcdull
by mcdull

I have the white one which like and got compliments, so I purchased this one again. The magenta color on the web is much sharper, the actual product is duller and closer to purple color. White and black would be safe if you don't want surprise. There is a problem on how they packaged the chair to the box. The chrome ring that go around the top of the five legs was placed right on the side of the package without bubble wrap. It got dented easily. Similar dents was on my white chair too. The metal is soft so you can try to bent it back to make it looks better though. Also, the particular one I bought has a bad paint job, there is a noticeable bulged line on the seat. I'm going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcdull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Chair!
5/4/2011

Customer review by BeachMomtoJack

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by BeachMomtoJack
by BeachMomtoJack

I bought this chair to go with the Blue and White Desk I also purchased from Walmart. My son loves this chair, especially the adjustable feature. He readjusts the chair daily and it continues to hold up to the constant readjustment!! Great chair for any kid who needs a good rolling chair for his/her desk. Not oversized but big enough for adults to use as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeachMomtoJack
Little River, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product for my child
7/12/2009

Customer review by TigerFan3

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by TigerFan3
by TigerFan3

We purchased this product for my 8-year old daughter for her birthday. It was very easy to assemble and the color is awesome! As soon as we picked it up, my daughter was so excited. I assembled the chair before her desk. Once I was finished, my daughter sat in the chair the entire evening. It was perfect for her size!

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerFan3
Inman, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent, comfortable buy!
9/11/2010

Customer review by cowgirl2theboots

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by cowgirl2theboots
by cowgirl2theboots
Walmart associate

I would recommend this to EVERYONE! I LOVE this chair and it is so comfortable. I have a country themed room and it fits in just perfect. A lot of the reviews are speaking about it being good for a child. While it is good for them, I'm sure, I am in my 20's and am not a small person, and it is wonderful and comfy! The back is a little low, but it is at a perfect height for your lower back---sort of like a lumbar support. I love this and would seriously recommend it to anyone and everyone! The magenta colored one is more of a deep magenta to possibly even reddish purple...but I love the color and the style. The tractor seat goes up slightly between your legs so it just holds them in place just right. It is the most comfortable and cute thing ever!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowgirl2theboots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
11/28/2008

Customer review by busybaseballmom

4.0 stars 11/28/2008 by busybaseballmom
by busybaseballmom

First chair we ordered had chipped paint but Wal-Mart shipped out another 2nd day air for free. No problems with the second. Great chair fun for teens room.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busybaseballmom
northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much more comfortable than you imagine...
2/1/2015

Customer review by Sojustask

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Sojustask
by Sojustask

This is the second time I've come back and purchased this chair. I was thrilled that WalMart still carried it. These are very comfortable to sit in, much more comfortable that padded chair because they are contoured. When my first chair finally died I knew I wanted to replace it with another in the same style and this time get two, one for each grandchild to use when they watch Netflix or play games in front of my computer. And you can't beat the price. My first chair saw a lot of use and abuse but still lasted 3 years. And we are going to re-purpose the bottom portion as a rolling table or something. As the part that wore out was base where the screws went into the seat and the back got broke accidentally (used it for a year with the back removed just fine). So, under normal circumstances this chair will live a long time. And you can't beat the price for one this comfortable to sit in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sojustask
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do Not Buy
2/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

None of the pieces fit properly together. I'm livid. Just received this through FedEx and the quality is literally horrible. I will be bringing it back to Walmart tomorrow for a complete refund. I wish I could attach pictures so people could see this. Rust on the legs and inside made it impossible to pop the wheels in. The gas lift DOES NOT FIT in the base and leans due to the poor fit. I cannot even put it together and sit in it because of this. Lastly all of the wheels do not touch the floor. There is a wobble due to the steel rusted legs being uneven. I'm in awe. I've never received anything of this quality in my life. Horrible. Save yourself the trouble

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pink is NOT the color shown
10/17/2011

Customer review by bleefamily1

4.0 stars 10/17/2011 by bleefamily1
by bleefamily1

I ordered both the magenta and the pink and they were both a dull, very DEEP pink, burgundy actually. I do wish they would adjust the color to be accurate. I was very disappointed with the color choice, or lack of pink. Ordered the green and that was more accurate, an apple green. Very easy to put together and are wonderful chairs, certainly a great value. They are rather sharp looking for the money spent and am happy with chair itself. Please adjust the color shown on-line for pink!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bleefamily1
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hope this helps
8/23/2010

Customer review by crazybamafan

4.0 stars 8/23/2010 by crazybamafan
by crazybamafan

I ordered this chair about a month ago and received it within 2 days and I chose the standard shipping so the shipping was very fast. It took my dad all of about 5 minutes for assembly and it is a very cute chair. It is just the right size for me and I love it. The only downside is how cheeply it appears to be made. I don't expect it to last for years, but then I was just wanting it for the school year. If you are looking for a desk chair for the school year it is a good choice so far and everyone that sees it loves the color and how much it looks like a tractor.: ) ...I hope this helps and God Bless.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazybamafan
Rogersville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 526 total reviews
1-20 of 526 reviews