Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Match
3/9/2009

Customer review by BusyRemodeling

4.0 stars 3/9/2009 by BusyRemodeling
by BusyRemodeling

I bought this set to remodel my bathroom and really wanted the burgundy accents and this towel set worked out great with the matching shower curtain and other accessories. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to give their bathroom a little boost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyRemodeling
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful set
10/11/2009

Customer review by Greenehouse

5.0 stars 10/11/2009 by Greenehouse
by Greenehouse

I have this peony set in my guest bathroom and it is absolutely lovely! I also bought the peony wastebasket (which is heavy), and rug. Everything goes so well together and the hues and tones are exactly like the picture. You will be pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenehouse
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great
4/23/2010

Customer review by NorCalShir

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by NorCalShir
by NorCalShir

I had purchase three other sets previously in the store, they match perfectly and look wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorCalShir
Yreka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2009

Customer review by newbath

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by newbath
by newbath

I read reviews on these towels prior to buying them. They are beautiful towels...go great with my colors. All the stitching is good on them I haven't washed or used them yet. I was able to buy them in the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbath
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beautiful Set!!
6/21/2010

Customer review by ladyjewels

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by ladyjewels
by ladyjewels

I just bought a new house and the bathroom had the matching toothbrush holder and soap pump and to my surprise the ticket was still on the bottom and I looked on line at walmart.com and to my surprise there was the matching towel set. I purchased 2 sets. They are BEAUTIFUL and very well made!! I am using them for looks only except the hand towel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjewels
Battlett, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
VERY PRETTY
1/20/2010

Customer review by Herbee

4.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Herbee
by Herbee

I bought the whole set for my bathroom and it looks very pretty. Lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herbee
Ponte Vedra Beach , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Embroidery!
11/8/2008

Customer review by Shoperatta

4.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Shoperatta
by Shoperatta

I already own the hand towel, but am back to buy the whole set. I love the colors - a rich rust flower with pretty taupe lace trim. The lace has frayed a bit at the edge in the dryer, but is not coming undone - nothing a little snip won't cure. It matches very well with the shower curtain of similiar flowers w/ a taupe background, and matches well with most other Home Trends colors. Thus far, I have not seen any loose threads on the towel part itself. The creamy white towel color really dresses up my plain white walled bathroom. Will use the handtowel I buy today for use in my kitchen - much prettier than a plain kitchen towel!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoperatta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
WORKED WELL
9/4/2010

Customer review by TABLEPADQUEEN

4.0 stars 9/4/2010 by TABLEPADQUEEN
by TABLEPADQUEEN

BOUGHT TWO SETS OF THESE TOWELS, LOVE THEM AND THE QUALITY FOR THE CLEARANCE PRICE IS WONDERFUL. THEY ARE DEFINITELY BEIGEY AND I WAS HOPING FOR WHITE - STILL GREAT FOR THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TABLEPADQUEEN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes