Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
LOVE IT!!!!
4/18/2009

Customer review by OneHappyMom0809

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by OneHappyMom0809
by OneHappyMom0809

My husband bought this ring for me a week ago, and i absolutely love it, it's more beautiful in person than online. I fell in love with it as soon as i saw it, words can't describe how happy I am with it. I DEFFINATELY recommend this ring to any woman.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneHappyMom0809
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
so pretty and got my money's worth
12/2/2010

Customer review by flowerbeestings1975

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by flowerbeestings1975
by flowerbeestings1975

I love the ring..its so pretty, it glitters and u can tell its no cheap kind....I have small fingers and the ring's width is just the right one for me..It perfectly fits my other wedding band..as if they were a pair...

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerbeestings1975
WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So in love!!!!
4/8/2013

Customer review by LeahML

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by LeahML
by LeahML

My fiance and I were looking at rings on a whim one day and found one we both adored at a jeweler...for $1500. We were in Walmart the next day and wanted to see if there was anything comparable to what we saw. Which is when we first laid eyes on this ring! Pretty much the only difference (aside from the obvious price) is this ring has a marquis shape and the other was princess cut. Once you look at it close you see that it is 4 small round diamonds that make up the marquis "cut", but because they are 4 smaller diamonds they catch light like none other and have an amazing sparkle you can't get from a single stone. We decided to opt for this ring because for the price difference, I could purchase my dress AND book the ceremony venue (with leftover cash to spare). We don't want to be like those other couples who go $50k in debt for one day, which I think is part of why we kept coming back to this ring. It is gorgeous and an awesome buy! I would not change anything about this purchase <3

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeahML
Marshfield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stunning
8/12/2009

Customer review by angeemam

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by angeemam
by angeemam

this ring is just stunning... i received the proposal @ a Nickelback concert... and I was blown away!! it catches the light beautifully!!! I love it!!! and I waited 3 years to get it!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angeemam
Rocky Mount, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, I love IT
11/1/2009

Customer review by YadaW

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by YadaW
by YadaW

I just received my ring on Tuesday and I adore it. I saw the ring a couple of weeks ago and a little after that I got engaged. This was not my 1st pick but Im glad that I did get this ring. It sparkles at every hand moment and it is very chic!I just love my ring...It is very simple but also demands attention just like me!!!I love my LOVELIGHT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YadaW
Carrollton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring great price
3/3/2013

Customer review by midwestmomof2013

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by midwestmomof2013
by midwestmomof2013

I have been looking for an anniversary ring for awile with my husband and this ring was perfect. It sparkles all over the band is not thin or flimsy. Very durable. Love my new ring and it can even be a Three stone ring in a way!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midwestmomof2013
winthrop harbor, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by sawclr01

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by sawclr01
by sawclr01

My boyfriend just proposed to me today with this ring and i love it. I had been looking on the computer giving him ideas and apparently he had already gotten this ring when i showed it to him. I think it is a beautiful ring. Now I just have to find a band to go with it. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawclr01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1/16/2013

Customer review by Lauraanne04

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Lauraanne04
by Lauraanne04

This ring is stunning! I received a previous engagement ring on Christmas and within weeks it was scuffing up so we took it back and I got this one and I LOVE it. its so sparkly and the diamonds against the gold it amazing!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauraanne04
Louisville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
4/21/2010

Customer review by PreciousChihuahua

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by PreciousChihuahua
by PreciousChihuahua

My husband got this for me for our 24th anniversary it is just beautiful. definately recommend this ring ! It also goes great with my wedding ring!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreciousChihuahua
Mitchell, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Most Precious Gift
8/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My Fiance surprised me with this beautiful engagement ring, He made a wonderful choice! It is perfect, looks just like the picture, and I have gotten many complements on my ring even from strangers! THIS IS THE PERFECT RING!! its made very good, i would deffinately recommend this ring!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovelight Ring
7/22/2011

Customer review by 72065

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by 72065
by 72065

I received my ring last Saturday, and I truly love it. It shines with every turn, and is perfect for someone that wants beauty without a great deal of expense.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
72065
Jacksonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very preety
10/25/2010

Customer review by Krissy207

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by Krissy207
by Krissy207

I love my ring!! I received it on September 2nd 2010 from my fiance. At first when we looked at it, I wasnt sure, I dont traditionally like marquis cut, but I loved the unique 4 stones to create the setting, and of course the diamonds around :). Would recommend this ring to anyone..beautiful and sparkly, but also elegant and feminine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissy207
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
6/19/2011

Customer review by genesgirl

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by genesgirl
by genesgirl

my husband bought me this for a just because " i love you" it is oh my god very pretty i love it very good price and such good looking ring with this ring you can let any one know how much you love them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genesgirl
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great! Wonderful, Stunning, I Just got it
4/8/2011

Customer review by powerstrike

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by powerstrike
by powerstrike

I Bought this ring after reading all these wonderful reviews man I know my finance will be stun by this fabulous ring. I am in Jamaica and I just got it from FedEx, the only bummer is that the customs charges that I paid are more than the cost of the ring, but i am still happy a ring like the would sell for over $1200 usd here

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powerstrike
Jamaica! No Problem Mon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/5/2014

Customer review by NLica

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by NLica
by NLica

This is the perfect ring ....... I love it !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NLica
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Sight To Behold
1/11/2010

Customer review by DaisyDiamond

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by DaisyDiamond
by DaisyDiamond

I received this beautiful ring as a Christmas gift from my husband and my boys. It took my breath away, it is so beautiful and it sparkles with every move of my hand. I absolutely love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyDiamond
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
8/13/2010

Customer review by tndhawk41

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by tndhawk41
by tndhawk41

I was thrilled when this arrived. We saw it first at our local walmart and fell in love and ordered it as soon as we got home. It fit perfectly and looks absolutely beautiful. It sparkles so nice in the light and the price was incredible compared to the quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tndhawk41
Saint George, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Christmasd present ever!!
12/27/2010

Customer review by PoeticJustice

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by PoeticJustice
by PoeticJustice

My husband bought this for my Christmas gift and I love it! It brought me to tears when I first saw it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoeticJustice
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So pretty (:
2/1/2012

Customer review by Leigh44

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Leigh44
by Leigh44

I received this as an engagement ring and its so pretty and i have no complaints what so ever. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leigh44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/12/2012

Customer review by LateshaS

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by LateshaS
by LateshaS

I got this ring on valentine's day of this year and was really happy with it! It wasn't my first pick but my now husband loved it. The only complaint I had was the setting with the four diamonds was more to one side. My husband bought a warranty so it was fixed in time for our wedding. Great value for what you are getting! The ring just sparkles and is so pretty :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LateshaS
Flatwoods, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews