Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 103 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
Love It!!
2/6/2009

Customer review by Kat7788

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by Kat7788
by Kat7788

I got this ring from my now fiance! It is just so amazing! The picture on here doesnt do it justice!! I would recommend it to anyone and have!!!!

Was this review helpful? (61) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat7788
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING!!!!
6/3/2010

Customer review by melissa50284

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by melissa50284
by melissa50284

I just got this ring in and I love it!!!!!! My fiance and I seen this ring in the store and feel in love with it!!! We also purchased a eternity band to go with it to make it a bridal set, which looks so good!!I am very happy with this purchase!! I have already received so many compliments on this ring!!! This is a great ring at a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melissa50284
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE MY RING!!!!!
5/25/2010

Customer review by shnae

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by shnae
by shnae

This ring is absolutely stunning. The picture does not do it justice at all. My fiance ordered this ring on 5/15/10 with the one day shipping and it arived yesterday 5/24/10. The processing took a little longer than I thought it would but it was so worth the wait. I have short, fat fingers and I was worried about finding a ring that would compiliment my hands and this does and exeptional job of doing so....I think anyway :)....If you are looking for a reasonable priced ring and want to wow your girlfriend, defanately get her this ring. The sparkle and the shine will blow her away!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shnae
Huntsville,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
1/1/2010

Customer review by sethjd

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by sethjd
by sethjd

The most beautiful ring I've ever seen. I got this for my lovely fiance.. she melted. She couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. I proposed on her birthday (21st). Sometimes I'll catch her just staring at the ring.. it is so shiny & amazing. It's so worth the price. The pictures do not do this ring justice. BUY THE RING!! trust me.. so worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sethjd
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it so much, 2nd review!!
11/2/2010

Customer review by mrsw2010

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by mrsw2010
by mrsw2010

My husband proposed to me with this ring on March 19th 2009. We recently got married on September 18th 2010 and the ring is still going strong. I love it so much, we both do!! I am still getting compliments on the ring. I paired the ring with a very nice wrap that I found after looking nonstop!! We are very pleased with the finished product and I thought it was time that I share it!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsw2010
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One happy Girl :)
5/23/2009

Customer review by LoveMyManM

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by LoveMyManM
by LoveMyManM

My dream came ture when my boyfriend asked me to marry him with this ring. It is so pretty... The picture doesn't do it justice. Everyone comments on it and when the sun hits it... The colors are amazing.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyManM
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring!!!
9/15/2011

Customer review by agnesbitt

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by agnesbitt
by agnesbitt

My husband purchased this ring, along with the "Twilight" wedding band while he was in Iraq in 2009. When we got married, we didn't have the money for a diamond wedding set, so when I went to the Jewelry counter to pick up my rings, I was AMAZED!!! This ring looks like it cost over $1000, EASY! I have recieved so many compliments on this ring since April of 2009, I couldn't even begin to tell you an exact amount. Since I have had this ring for a little over 2 years, I've had to take it and get it "dipped" once. White gold isn't "pure" white gold, it also has yellow mixed in, so over time the rhodium plating will fade and a pale yellow tint will shine through. ALL white gold will do this, so any jewelry expert will tell you it is highly recommended to get your ring dipped at least once a year. It isn't expensive where I live. It cost around $32 a ring, but they dipped both of mine for the price of one. After they were dipped, I swear that they looked better than the day I picked them up! SOOO SHINY!!! Also, please note that baguette diamonds are very hard to keep clean, due to the type of cut. So I highly recommend picking up a jar of jewelry cleaner. The one in the red container is great stuff! I clean my ring every other day and it always looks shiny and new. Over all, I would absolutely recommend this ring to any of my friends and family. The gold weight is heavy, so you're getting a lot for your money. Gold is around $1800 an ounce as of right now, so this ring is WELL worth the cost. The diamonds are white and very bright. Perfect ring for a young woman.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agnesbitt
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stunning ring!
9/19/2010

Customer review by Mystral377

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Mystral377
by Mystral377

My husband just got this ring for me for our first anniversary, and it is absolutely stunning. Now I know all of the other reviews have gone on about the sparkle and the anitque look, both of which are very true, but I am going to fill you in on some specifics. The ring comes with a certificate, which guarantees a minimum clarity of I-I2, which I can only assume came from the poorest quality of the rings made. My ring actually has stones that make up the top portion of the setting that are no worse than SI2...which means they are clean to the naked eye. The ones on the bail are more of the I1 clarity, but still not terrible. The cut of the stones is also important becauser the top portion is a combination of round brilliant and baguette, which put out a ton of sparkle. And the band is 14k, so you really can't go wrong. It costs more in the store than online by $100, so if you can order online i would, but either way, it is a stunning ring for a reasonable price...i'm in love with it! I have added a photo, but it really doesn't do it justice...go to a store and check it out!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mystral377
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For my lovely
10/14/2009

Customer review by FOXLEGEND

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by FOXLEGEND
by FOXLEGEND

I bought this beautiful ring for my wife and she totally loves it..She likes the way it sparkles and shines so much more than the showed on the web site, thanks alot walmart for a beautiful ring at an affordable price....

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FOXLEGEND
Brooklyn NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring at first
7/13/2010

Customer review by sweety2009

3.0 stars 7/13/2010 by sweety2009
by sweety2009

Well when i first got the ring it was absolutely gorgeous i just loved it and couldnt stop looking at it. I still can't stop looking at it because it is a gorgeous ring but i've had it since oct. 09 and a couple months ago it started turning a yellow color on the bottom sides of the ring. You can't tell unless you look at it from under your hand or with it off. I don't know if theres anything you can do about the color issue but i really wish i could get something done because i just love the ring. Also the pictures don't do it justice it's very shiny and just glitters in the light. You can kinda see the yellowing too in the underneath side picture.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweety2009
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZiNG!!! <3
3/4/2010

Customer review by JulieEC

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by JulieEC
by JulieEC

Me and my boyfriend are on a budget because we are expecting a baby. All of my friends were getting $3000 rings but there was no way we could afford that. Then I found this ring online and fell in love! The pictures customers uploaded were prettier than the stock photo! I am very satisfied (esp. with the price) cos it looks way more expensive! I can't wait to show it off!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieEC
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
People Are JEALOUS!!!
4/22/2009

Customer review by JAJWalmartFan

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by JAJWalmartFan
by JAJWalmartFan

My husband got me this ring before we got married and I LOVE it!!! I have received so many compliments on it......and so many jealous looks and remarks.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAJWalmartFan
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT RING! I LOVE IT.. SOOO SHINYYYY!!!!
12/8/2009

Customer review by ILoveWalmart1104

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by ILoveWalmart1104
by ILoveWalmart1104

LOVE THIS RING! GOT IT RESIZED TO A SIZE 11 WHICH ALOT OF PEOPLE TOLD ME WAS NOT POSSIBLE BUT I GOT IT AND IT FITS GREAT LOVE THE STYLE. (SEE PIC) LOOKS SOOOO MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAT IT ACTUALLY IS I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveWalmart1104
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Amazing!
10/15/2009

Customer review by foreverMrsT

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by foreverMrsT
by foreverMrsT

When we were looking for a ring I probably looked at well over 500 of them but this was the only ring I could distinctly remember and fell in love with right away! I always catch myself looking at it and get a compliment for it each and every day. One thing I really like about it is that it has the aniquarian look to it and I love the anitque look. I would DEFINATELY recommend this both classy and gorgeous ring!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foreverMrsT
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Beautiful Ring
11/27/2008

Customer review by WalmartCool

5.0 stars 11/27/2008 by WalmartCool
by WalmartCool

When I saw this ring I fell in love with it and just had to spoil myself for buying it for me.I just cant get enough of the ring so Beautiful and Sparkling.I know I will have this ring for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCool
Cleveland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Horrible
6/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/21/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My Now Fiance bought this ring for me in october 2009,, it is now june and the ring band is yellow the white gold came off the ring,, its to high priced to be turning colors,, so we took it back to wal-mart they are giving us a full refund and a chioce on a different band,, the ring was beautiful for a couple of months but after that it went down hill

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow-make this purchase!
4/18/2009

Customer review by emperess161958

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by emperess161958
by emperess161958

Re: this product-My brothers have been jewelers most of my life, I have seen most of the product out there over 30 years-in rings etc. In addition, circumstances gave me the opportunity to be in over 20 high end with deep discount jewlery stores from October through March, in St. Martin-Puerta Vallarta-My boyfriend stated-pick what you like-keeping him-ladies! Regular Walmart shopper-I want to ck Walmart-I saw this ring-was immediately attached. I spent 1 hour with a longtime friend who has 4 more stores locally-he brought out 14 black velvet cases of rings and had four glass enclosed cases in the shop to choose from-whoa-patience and desire to see me get a superb deal-friendship priceless. All this, with absolutely no match for the impression, value, steal my heart moment that this ring left on me-go see it-put it on-I have to size it to a 5, which my firend will do, 'cause parting with for 10 days is not going to happen-at most 2! Never been materialistic-items come and go-this smile stays-a stunning product, with lasting quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emperess161958
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spectacular!!!!
1/26/2010

Customer review by LaMaruca

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by LaMaruca
by LaMaruca

This ring is absolutely gorgeous and gives the effect that it is much more costly and much larger than it really is, and for the price it really can't be beat! I have had non stop compliments since my fiance proposed and I put it on, and it would make any lady truly happy and proud to be wearing it! Gentlemen please do not hesitate to buy from Wal-mart when looking for an engagement ring! They truly have some high quality merchandise!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMaruca
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Ring!
5/13/2010

Customer review by SoInLoVe2011

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by SoInLoVe2011
by SoInLoVe2011

This ring is much prettier in person. It sparkles in the sunlight and is very eye catching. My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I was blown away. I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. It looks very elegant and expensive, but the value is amazing!!! The side detail is beautiful with a scroll design on the band. I couldn't be happier and I absolutely love this ring!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoInLoVe2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous. LOVE IT
6/6/2010

Customer review by tressie06

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by tressie06
by tressie06

My fiance bought this as my engagement ring a few weeks ago in store. Its wonderful. SOOOO shiny, I actually had to squint and turn my head when we got it out in the light. the more i look at it, the more i like it, and now i can't imagine having any other ring or loving any other one as much as this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tressie06
Hermitage, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews