Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 stars
5
1-20 of 91 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Diamond Ring
9/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The ring is really nice for the price. Sad thing is it already has scratches on it. ( only had it about 2 weeks )But we both love the ring and he wears it everyday, only takes it off to shower, probably why it has so many scratches on it, he's rough with his hands. He has dark skin so the ring really stands out. The diamonds sparkle. He cleans it every few days to keep up the shine. For the price you pay it's an amazing ring. But if you're looking for something more tuff I wouldn't go with the Stearling Silver, it scraches really easy. The shipping didn't take that long, about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (101) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unsure about this ring.
8/15/2011

Customer review by monkeybutt1465

3.0 stars 8/15/2011 by monkeybutt1465
by monkeybutt1465

Being on a low budget for my wedding, my husband and I chose this ring since it was beautiful, yet inexpensive. It also goes great with my rings. We got married on the beach, and so he went swimming with it in the pool and ocean and all that good stuff and never had a problem. A year and 1/2 into our marriage, he loses his ring!! So we go back to Walmart to get another one exactly like it. He picked it up after being sized on a Friday. We left for the beach for vacation on Monday. On Tuesday, we noticed that his ring had turned BLACK! I was furious! I can only assume that the pool water changed it, but can't figure out why the first one was fine, but the 2nd one turned. Luckily when we got back home, I cleaned it and the black came off, but it looks really beat up after only a week. I don't know, I guess I have a love/hate relationship with the ring now.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkeybutt1465
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Way to Show Your Love
4/19/2009

Customer review by WiseMadame89

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by WiseMadame89
by WiseMadame89

I purchased this for my significant other as a promise ring for his birthday. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived- the shine is breathtaking, the diamonds are stunning, and the price was a steal! I was worried about the width of the band, since he has larger hands and the width is not listed under the product description; I was relieved to see that the band is rather thick (I'd guesstimate 5mm). It all came in a lovely little white box. The only thing I don't like is the fact I'll have to wait a few months to give it to him for his birthday. I cannot wait to see the look on his face!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WiseMadame89
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great buy
6/3/2009

Customer review by Cudda

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Cudda
by Cudda

I love this ring, I had quite a few problems getting this ring as I requested rush delivery and here we are 2 weeks later and we have the ring. I purchased another ring because I didnt know if I was going get this ring because it wasnt showing up in my order history. I finally have this ring for my husband and I 4th wedding anniversary and I dont know which ring to suprise him with. Although this took a while to get it was well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cudda
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's good for the price.
9/28/2011

Customer review by kerrifromthefalls

4.0 stars 9/28/2011 by kerrifromthefalls
by kerrifromthefalls

It got some scratches and marks after only a couple months that bother him slightly. But for the price it's a really pretty ring. He get's lots of compliments on the style. I love the diamonds. Cleaning it often keeps it shining, but the scratches do show, and he doesn't do much that would wear it out. I wouldn't recommend it if you do a lot of work with your hands, but it's very pretty for those on a budget. We will probably replace it down the line with something a little more durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kerrifromthefalls
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Turned My Husband Finger Green.
4/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 4/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved this ring. We got the matching set. We were so excited when we ordered them. We had the rings for about two weeks. Mine was perfect. It did not change my finger green. He wore his ring the weekend we got them and it turned his finger green then I had my husband wear mine on his pinky finger for a weekend and it did not change his finger green. I was extremely disappointed when we returned these rings.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dennison, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by GTEHN

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by GTEHN
by GTEHN

I liked the look of the ring as shown on the website. I liked the ring when i picked it up. My wife liked the look of the ring. The bad points are: it arrived about 45 minutes too llate for me to use at my wedding, and after about a week of wearing it the metal in the back part of the band "warped"out of the round shape it arrived in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GTEHN
Creal Springs, Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent value for the price
7/16/2009

Customer review by kitchenCowLover

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by kitchenCowLover
by kitchenCowLover

I originally bought this ring at the store as an anniversary gift for my husband. It was size 11, which was the only size carried by all the local walmarts in my area. The size was way too big. I returned it and ordered a size 9 online. It came in a beautiful white box. Looks very expensive. My husband loves it. He is always looking at how it shines in the light. I would highly recommend this product. The only draw back is that it only comes in sizes 9 and up. If your ring size is smaller than 9, this won't work.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitchenCowLover
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FIRST RING
8/6/2009

Customer review by VENICE13

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by VENICE13
by VENICE13

I HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 41 ALMOST 42 YEARS AND HAVE NEVER WORE A WEDDING RING. I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN. I TOOK A CHANCE WHEN I ORDERED THIS RING. IT MUST BE THE STERING SILVER BECAUSE I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEM AT ALL. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VENICE13
Gresham, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
YES!!!
11/29/2008

Customer review by Khaye

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by Khaye
by Khaye

I gave this ring for our monthsary... i surprised him! The night i gave him the ring, he immediately wore the ring. He was very happy. the ring fits perfectly! So, I'm happy too...

Was this review helpful? (32) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Khaye
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Silver Men's Diamond Ring
11/26/2010

Customer review by harleychickpo

4.0 stars 11/26/2010 by harleychickpo
by harleychickpo

This ring was bought for my fiance' and looks like the picture with the exception that the diamonds are smaller than I had anticipated. I am sure he will love it. He does rugged work and I hope the ring doesn't scratch easily. Although, the diamonds are deep-set down in the ring making it hard to lose them from his type of work. Overall, this ring seems to be worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harleychickpo
Conover, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not so great
11/6/2009

Customer review by babygirl098766

2.0 stars 11/6/2009 by babygirl098766
by babygirl098766

i got this ring as a present for my boyfriend . the one i had gotten before was a walmart ring as well and it got to looking pretty bad. well i buy this ring thinking it would be different but i was wrong. he wore it one day and its scratched but not to bad. its now been two weeks and he does not work in it. it looks so bad its unreal! i would not recommend anyone buy this ring. the stones in it dont look no where as good in person as they do online.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babygirl098766
beaumont Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ring
1/16/2015

Customer review by joybells44

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by joybells44
by joybells44

2 yrs later and it still looks like new.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joybells44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful buy
4/1/2009

Customer review by animemommy

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by animemommy
by animemommy

We ordered this ring to match mine, and they are gorgeous! My only beef is I paid the $20 extra to get 1 day shipping, and I didn't get it until almost 2 weeks later! What a waste! But the ring is splendid.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
animemommy
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Certified Ring with 11 Diamonds
6/4/2012

Customer review by jjohnson2012

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by jjohnson2012
by jjohnson2012

I have known my wife 11 years (married for ten), since the 10th anniversary is diamond ( a diamond for each year), this was a perfect choice! We both picked it out online, and found it at our local Wal-Mart It is exquisite, diamonds have gorgeous clarity that you would expect with a much more expensive ring! The fit is so comfortable, easy to get off and on. I highly recommend this ring! ps for 7$ more, I also got a 2 year protection plan for any damage, what a deal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjohnson2012
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not this ring
4/5/2013

Customer review by cloecloe

2.0 stars 4/5/2013 by cloecloe
by cloecloe

I bought this for my fiance and had to send it off to be re sized. It took them two weeks to get back to the store. when i received the ring it was filthy so a sales person cleaned it off for me. when i got home and gave it to my fiance he loved it. the only problem is it look's tore up. it is fading, it turned his finger green... i am very disappointed in this ring. i am thinking of returning it. he has no problem with the ring i guess it is a guy thing they don't care but i do!! this ring is great for a couple who is on a budget like me and my fiance but hopefully in the near future i can get him something a little better than this ring. the ring only took about a week to start fading i tried to clean it and the moment i took it off his finger to clean it, his finger was green. i was so upset!! i wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless you like the look of fade and a green finger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cloecloe
fort wright,ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
is it really silver????
2/27/2010

Customer review by bennysmomma

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by bennysmomma
by bennysmomma

I bought this ring for my husband and we both loved it! I didn't want to get him anything expensive because he's always losing things so I knew this would be perfect. I was beyond pleased when I got this in the mail. It's a wonderful thickness and it's super polished so it doesn't even look silver...it looks lie white gold! I really recommend this ring. it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bennysmomma
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice ring.
3/6/2011

Customer review by KizKiz

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by KizKiz
by KizKiz

I loved this ring the moment I saw it, and thought that it would be perfect for my husband for our 8th year wedding anniversary. And he loves it as well. I haven't actually seen it on him as yet since he is currently working in another state, but can't wait to see what it looks like on his finger. And my only hope is that he will take good care of this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KizKiz
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring at a great price
2/28/2014

Customer review by SugarBearsOwner

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by SugarBearsOwner
by SugarBearsOwner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

The men's Forever Bride 1/10cttw diamond ring in sterling silver, with Comfort Feel band, is everything and more than what I expected for the price. This is a beautiful yet manly ring with embedded diamonds that won't be damaged by sticking up above the band, they are protected and of good quality.. My boyfriend can wear it at work without fear of losing or damaging the settings or diamonds. The ring is a good investment, a classy and elegant piece that can be worn with pride and 'comfort' as a wedding band or a stylish fashion ring on another finger. Either way, it is a beautiful expression of quality and endearment that will never lose it's value. Diamonds are forever for men too. thank you WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SugarBearsOwner
Northwestern Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Chipped diamonds
7/17/2011

Customer review by stevenswoman

2.0 stars 7/17/2011 by stevenswoman
by stevenswoman

I just got our rings tonight and this ring has a few of the diamonds chipped on the edges. The sliver was a little scratched as well. I also didnt like the way it looked on his hand. Im getting my money back tomorrow. If the diamonds werent chipped it looked nice.... sparkling little diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stevenswoman
ofallon, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews