Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 37 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Very good quality, attractive, comfortable
11/26/2011

Customer review by Valls

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Valls
by Valls

I wanted something easy maintenance and attractive to protect my couch and love seat - I purchased this cover for the loveseat and am very happy with it. It is big enough to completely cover my large lazy boy loveseat and loose enough that I can still recline all the seats, while still maintaining an attractive appearance. The material is nice and thick and of good quality so I feel this will hold up well over time (and no, you cannot see through it - it is much too thick for that). Very appealing looking (the color and design matches the picture well) and comfortable to touch and sit on, thanks to the high cotton content. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no problems with keeping this cover in place (to be fair, this may be because the upholstery on my loveseat is corduroy - I suspect that any cover would slide around more if the underlying upholstery was a smoother, more slippery fabric). I washed and dried this cover as soon as it arrived and it came out lovely, no wrinkles, and did not shrink as far as I can tell, even though I used a hot water wash. I am extremely satisfied with this product and definitely recommend it and will probably buy another one in the blue scrollwork pattern.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valls
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great loveseat cover!!
7/21/2016

Customer review by TeresaE

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by TeresaE
by TeresaE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sure Fit slipcovers are great!! Great construction, great fabric, great value!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeresaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick Decor Fix on a Budget
9/29/2011

Customer review by TucsonBelle

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by TucsonBelle
by TucsonBelle

Am very pleased with the quality, the overall design pattern, ease in "dressing" the loveseat, and for making my livingroom look invitingly different. Also purchased the matching sofa cover and accent pillows in a brown striped tapestry. Looks great and the darker color is perfect for those of us with pets.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TucsonBelle
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor
10/27/2011

Customer review by ralph225

1.0 stars 10/27/2011 by ralph225
by ralph225

This will not stay put even thought it was put on correctly. Every time you sit on it it moves all over the place acd moves up from the sides and the back.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ralph225
Niagara Falls NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Looks dirty
10/27/2013

Customer review by Magpie12

2.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Magpie12
by Magpie12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Some areas of the cover is brighter than other areas which makes it appear to be dirty.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magpie12
St Ignace, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great washable elegantly patterned slipover!
9/22/2014

Customer review by gankolady

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by gankolady
by gankolady

bought this for my mom's sofa- it was easy to put on, and fits perfectly. we love that the slipcover is washable, and because of its elegant pattern on a brown background, stains will be hard to see (but again, hopefully those stains will wash out!). the 60 cotton/40 poly blend feels VERY nice, esp. compared to the sticky, rubbery, somehow unclean feel of "suede", ie. 100% polyester cover I originally bought (and returned). i am in fact purchasing another one in this pattern for her matching love seat, and would love to buy one for myself, but would rather have a different color/pattern than my mom's. hoping walmart and surfit will soon offer a different pattern.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gankolady
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Spices up your room
9/28/2011

Customer review by belana

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by belana
by belana

I was in a decorative mode, I bought new curtains and needed to boost the look of my couch to make it more elegant, besides a cat I had clawed part of the couch. I have matching Love Seat and a couch. It was more economic to buy slip covers then new couches. Wow these slip covers give my couches a prettier/elegant look then when I bought the couches. It was quick and easy to put on and I'm glad I bought them. A must buy if you want to spice up your room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
belana
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
4/10/2016

Customer review by DDye

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by DDye
by DDye

Very nice, but did not fit our seats in our motorhome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't fit
4/2/2016

Customer review by Mushy33

3.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Mushy33
by Mushy33

I purchased both the sofa & loveseat covers, but they did not fit my furniture at all, so I returned them to the store within hours of picking them up! I did like the color & print, so was disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mushy33
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/17/2012

Customer review by Randala

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Randala
by Randala

I really like this cover. It looks great on my loveseat. I have a sofa and matching loveseat and two small dogs. I'd like to keep my furniture nice and this does the trick and it's washable! I just wish I could have gotten one for the sofa. There were none at all to fit a sofa. I have the over sized arms and back, and that's why this is such a great cover. I wish I could find one for the sofa.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Randala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
8/8/2013

Customer review by IceSkaterMom

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by IceSkaterMom
by IceSkaterMom

my dogs damaged my leather seats so i purchased this cover. u will love the amazing design.. very neutral color.. i purchased the whole set (chair & the sofa cover too) so it looks like i hav e a brand new couch.. no regrets

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IceSkaterMom
stockton, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
11/25/2013

Customer review by apmjl

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by apmjl
by apmjl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fits the couch well. the pattern is very pretty-and the cover stays in place. we have recliners and they work fine even with these on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apmjl
logansport in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits small loveseat well
2/22/2016

Customer review by cammi22

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by cammi22
by cammi22

The description on the package says fits 58-72 inches, but my loveseat is on the low end (58 in with both arms). The fit is not too saggy. Fabric ties on the arm help to collect extra loose edge. The fabric is not stretchy. Great purchase for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cammi22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD
10/31/2013

Customer review by DUKES32

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by DUKES32
by DUKES32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVE THIS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DUKES32
32218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for GRANDMA!!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Teasha101

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Teasha101
by Teasha101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice gift....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teasha101
Bartow, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by flowersforever

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by flowersforever
by flowersforever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I accidently put my sofa cover on the loveseat,stood back and said"that is the best fit I have ever had".Realized my mistake and that my love seat is almost as big as my sofa.I didn't think the loveseat cover would fit but it did! The material is heavier and not stretchy,does not act like a magnet for pet hair.I'd buy another set if I could afford it right now.Color is just like the picture and the scrolling is muted,not loud.Two cats,the dog and my husband are having no effect on the material.My husband even likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flowersforever
oregon coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loveseat saved
9/3/2013

Customer review by missm573

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by missm573
by missm573
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter purchased a new living room suit, but I like the comfort of the old love seat. I ask her if I could keep the loveseat and she said it did not match the mew suit. So I seen this cover and thought I would try it and the loveseat looks like it belongs with the new suit. It does not look like a new loveseat but the cover really made a big inprovement. It really look good and my daughter is letting me keep the loveseat.The cover stayes in place and yes it does look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missm573
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sofa slipcover
7/5/2015

Customer review by bunnie

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by bunnie
by bunnie

This is an excellent buy, makes your space look good. Beautiful look of fabric. Yes I would tell friends and family how beautiful it is, and, they should purchase these for their home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sceptical
7/25/2015

Customer review by sceptical

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by sceptical
by sceptical

Worked great good fit looks wonderful I'm surprised good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sceptical
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Had high hopes...
11/24/2014

Customer review by BryRit

3.0 stars 11/24/2014 by BryRit
by BryRit

We have two aging, and yet comfortable, reclining love seats. I knew no cover would be ideal for them, but as no one makes a reclining love seat cover, based on another reviewer saying these had worked on her Lazy Boy love seat, I thought it was worth a try. Nope. No worky! Thankfully, Walmart is fabulous about returns, so nothing lost. Guess I'll give re-upholstering a try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BryRit
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews