Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Very good quality, attractive, comfortable
11/26/2011

Customer review by Valls

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Valls
by Valls

I wanted something easy maintenance and attractive to protect my couch and love seat - I purchased this cover for the loveseat and am very happy with it. It is big enough to completely cover my large lazy boy loveseat and loose enough that I can still recline all the seats, while still maintaining an attractive appearance. The material is nice and thick and of good quality so I feel this will hold up well over time (and no, you cannot see through it - it is much too thick for that). Very appealing looking (the color and design matches the picture well) and comfortable to touch and sit on, thanks to the high cotton content. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no problems with keeping this cover in place (to be fair, this may be because the upholstery on my loveseat is corduroy - I suspect that any cover would slide around more if the underlying upholstery was a smoother, more slippery fabric). I washed and dried this cover as soon as it arrived and it came out lovely, no wrinkles, and did not shrink as far as I can tell, even though I used a hot water wash. I am extremely satisfied with this product and definitely recommend it and will probably buy another one in the blue scrollwork pattern.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valls
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor
10/27/2011

Customer review by ralph225

1.0 stars 10/27/2011 by ralph225
by ralph225

This will not stay put even thought it was put on correctly. Every time you sit on it it moves all over the place acd moves up from the sides and the back.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ralph225
Niagara Falls NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Quick Decor Fix on a Budget
9/29/2011

Customer review by TucsonBelle

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by TucsonBelle
by TucsonBelle

Am very pleased with the quality, the overall design pattern, ease in "dressing" the loveseat, and for making my livingroom look invitingly different. Also purchased the matching sofa cover and accent pillows in a brown striped tapestry. Looks great and the darker color is perfect for those of us with pets.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TucsonBelle
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spices up your room
9/28/2011

Customer review by belana

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by belana
by belana

I was in a decorative mode, I bought new curtains and needed to boost the look of my couch to make it more elegant, besides a cat I had clawed part of the couch. I have matching Love Seat and a couch. It was more economic to buy slip covers then new couches. Wow these slip covers give my couches a prettier/elegant look then when I bought the couches. It was quick and easy to put on and I'm glad I bought them. A must buy if you want to spice up your room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belana
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks dirty
10/27/2013

Customer review by Magpie12

2.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Magpie12
by Magpie12

Some areas of the cover is brighter than other areas which makes it appear to be dirty.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magpie12
St Ignace, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2012

Customer review by Randala

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Randala
by Randala

I really like this cover. It looks great on my loveseat. I have a sofa and matching loveseat and two small dogs. I'd like to keep my furniture nice and this does the trick and it's washable! I just wish I could have gotten one for the sofa. There were none at all to fit a sofa. I have the over sized arms and back, and that's why this is such a great cover. I wish I could find one for the sofa.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
8/8/2013

Customer review by IceSkaterMom

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by IceSkaterMom
by IceSkaterMom

my dogs damaged my leather seats so i purchased this cover. u will love the amazing design.. very neutral color.. i purchased the whole set (chair & the sofa cover too) so it looks like i hav e a brand new couch.. no regrets

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IceSkaterMom
stockton, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
11/25/2013

Customer review by apmjl

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by apmjl
by apmjl

fits the couch well. the pattern is very pretty-and the cover stays in place. we have recliners and they work fine even with these on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apmjl
logansport in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great washable elegantly patterned slipover!
9/22/2014

Customer review by gankolady

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by gankolady
by gankolady

bought this for my mom's sofa- it was easy to put on, and fits perfectly. we love that the slipcover is washable, and because of its elegant pattern on a brown background, stains will be hard to see (but again, hopefully those stains will wash out!). the 60 cotton/40 poly blend feels VERY nice, esp. compared to the sticky, rubbery, somehow unclean feel of "suede", ie. 100% polyester cover I originally bought (and returned). i am in fact purchasing another one in this pattern for her matching love seat, and would love to buy one for myself, but would rather have a different color/pattern than my mom's. hoping walmart and surfit will soon offer a different pattern.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gankolady
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
GOOD
10/31/2013

Customer review by DUKES32

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by DUKES32
by DUKES32

LOVE THIS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DUKES32
32218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for GRANDMA!!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Teasha101

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Teasha101
by Teasha101

Nice gift....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teasha101
Bartow, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Great
12/24/2011

Customer review by MomRat329

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by MomRat329
by MomRat329

This slipcover fits my sofa like a glove. It was very easy to put on and washes great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomRat329
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great slipcover
5/27/2012

Customer review by tinntinn

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by tinntinn
by tinntinn

I bought this slipcover to match colors in my living room. I was very happy with the fit, the ease of putting the slipcover on the loveseat and the price. Couldn't be happier and my room looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinntinn
So. Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Silpcover
1/13/2012

Customer review by WalAssocShopper

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by WalAssocShopper
by WalAssocShopper

This slipcover was everything the reviews stated. Very nice and decorative. I am so pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalAssocShopper
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Inexpensive way to change the look in any room
12/1/2013

Customer review by Serenity16301

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Serenity16301
by Serenity16301

Made the look of my living room warm and cozy. Material is thick and durable and the design and color is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenity16301
Oil City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even better than I expected!
3/27/2013

Customer review by JenninDurham

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by JenninDurham
by JenninDurham

This is a great slipcover and a fraction of the cost that I was thinking of spending at other stores. The pattern is even prettier in person and has a pretty green hue to it. It fit our couch very well and was easy to put on. LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenninDurham
Dillsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loveseat Slipcover
4/9/2013

Customer review by AggieMaroon

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by AggieMaroon
by AggieMaroon

I tried putting this on w/o reading the directions and was getting fustrated. I highly recommend to really enjoy this item, read the instructions for an easier way to put this on. Once on I loved the way it looked and fit, just like it was displayed and described. I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AggieMaroon
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by Fonteview1

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Fonteview1
by Fonteview1

Fits great, changed the whole look of my living room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fonteview1
Altus, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loveseat saved
9/3/2013

Customer review by missm573

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by missm573
by missm573

My daughter purchased a new living room suit, but I like the comfort of the old love seat. I ask her if I could keep the loveseat and she said it did not match the mew suit. So I seen this cover and thought I would try it and the loveseat looks like it belongs with the new suit. It does not look like a new loveseat but the cover really made a big inprovement. It really look good and my daughter is letting me keep the loveseat.The cover stayes in place and yes it does look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missm573
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful slipcover!
5/20/2013

Customer review by Piping

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Piping
by Piping

The slipcover looks very nice. It's easy to install and the quality of the fabric is decent. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piping
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews