Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
11/21/2008

Customer review by Kidcare1231

4.0 stars 11/21/2008 by Kidcare1231
by Kidcare1231

This slipcover fits great. It stays put thanks to the elastic that fits around the cushion even with my dog jumping up on it. I would recommend this slipcover to anyone looking to cover a chair

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kidcare1231
Mint Hill, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice slipcovers
11/10/2008

Customer review by genevievesmommy

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by genevievesmommy
by genevievesmommy

I just got this slipcover and I really like it. The color is very rich and it is easy to care for. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genevievesmommy
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by 2Dachshunds

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by 2Dachshunds
by 2Dachshunds

Fits my older chair perfectly. Very attractive

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Dachshunds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Useful
11/30/2009

Customer review by sofacovershopper

4.0 stars 11/30/2009 by sofacovershopper
by sofacovershopper

I had opted for site-to-store pickup and I was pleasantly surprised when the article was ready in just a couple of days! Reasonably good quality too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sofacovershopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Not What I expected.
8/27/2013

Customer review by ColorMyWorld2011

2.0 stars 8/27/2013 by ColorMyWorld2011
by ColorMyWorld2011

It is pretty in color and texture of the fabric, but BEWARE...if you don't have a LARGE size chair, its just NOT gonna fit. Too much tucking in for a smaller size. I thought my chair was larger, but putting it on was a chore because there was so much to be tucked in and so much hanging over that I just rolled it up and put it away. Will think later about cutting it up and making some toss pillow covers, or just toss it OUT. Was so disappointed, thinking it would look good on MY chair. So, If you have a LARGE chair of this kind, it would work great...otherwise, don't buy it as you will be wasting your $$$.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColorMyWorld2011
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Made my chairs look brand new!!
11/30/2013

Customer review by Michevil

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Michevil
by Michevil

I was not sure if these covers would fit since my chairs are a little big but they did. My mom actually asked when we got new chairs when she came in so they did the job! They were a little hard to get on but I think that is due to the size of the chairs. I would not have bought them at full price but on sale they were a great deal. The pattern is very nice and the fabric is sturdy - I am hoping they last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michevil
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spiffed up an old chair
10/26/2012

Customer review by busywifeandmom

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by busywifeandmom
by busywifeandmom

Nice functional cover that doesn't slide around, it fit our rather odd old chair well, even looks cute. Very pleased with this item for the price. Arrived quickly too. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busywifeandmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by retbum

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by retbum
by retbum

fit an old chair perfectly looks like new

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retbum
Boston, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Surefit Quality at a good price.
10/9/2013

Customer review by GrandmaOhio

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by GrandmaOhio
by GrandmaOhio

This fits my medium size chair with plenty of room to spare, so it would also fit a large size chair. Love the 2 tone color, which reflects light. Very good value of a good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaOhio
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by Robelin

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Robelin
by Robelin

A must-have piece to own, it is worth more than the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robelin
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice slip cover
8/14/2012

Customer review by shabbyrabbit

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by shabbyrabbit
by shabbyrabbit

This slipcover has a tailored appearance and classic style. It was exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shabbyrabbit
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover
12/4/2013

Customer review by Cablount

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Cablount
by Cablount

Loved the pattern from the beginning! The arm chair I have was a little smaller than what's shown in the picture but I still managed to make it work perfectly. Just did a little more "tucking". Turned out great! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cablount
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good slipcover
12/22/2012

Customer review by baruchmom

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by baruchmom
by baruchmom

Easy to put on, washes and dries nicely, ample coverage and does not draw pet hair like a magnet. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baruchmom
Ratliff City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
11/25/2013

Customer review by apmjl

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by apmjl
by apmjl

fits the couch well. the pattern is very pretty-and the cover stays in place. we have recliners and they work fine even with these on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apmjl
logansport in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality is good
2/26/2014

Customer review by DragonstarDQ

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by DragonstarDQ
by DragonstarDQ

Quality is good, fabric is very durable, but I bought this item for an extra wide recliner because I couldn't find a slipcover anywhere that met the size requirements. I bought this on a chance, and being a seamstress, knew I would be able to modify it to my needs. It looks great, fits superbly with little modification, so I imagine that for a regular chair (not a recliner) it would fit very well. I bought a matching one for my reclining couch, and it also fits well, even though it is not designed for it. Expect to do lots of tucking around the cushions and armrests though (lots of material!).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonstarDQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality material, not best fitting, great price
10/5/2012

Customer review by ernestu

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by ernestu
by ernestu

I bought this slip cover for a large recliner, which was supposed to be real leather. Unfortunately, it turned out to be faux leather and started peeling. I bought this slip cover at a great price (clearance), so I felt I had nothing to lose. Great material (not the kind that's sticky on the underside). I only wish it had a better, firmer fit to my recliner. It's a bit loose and you have to readjust it each time someone sits on it. Overall, I'm very happy with it, especially at the great price I got it at.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ernestu
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great purchase
9/9/2014

Customer review by EJS62265

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by EJS62265
by EJS62265

I bought this slip cover for an old chair that needed some serious help. It is my TV chair and I did not want to part with it. Got this slipcover and it fit like a glove. I was surprised at how easy it was to put on, and it actually stays put. My old chair looks brand new and really adds style to my bedroom look. Great deal. Cheaper than most slipcovers out there and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJS62265
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
8/8/2013

Customer review by IceSkaterMom

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by IceSkaterMom
by IceSkaterMom

i bought the whole set matching my sofa, loveseat and my chair for less than $100 for all of them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IceSkaterMom
stockton, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cover
12/22/2012

Customer review by wolfymom4

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by wolfymom4
by wolfymom4

great cover for a very nice price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfymom4
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it, the chairs look like new.
1/26/2013

Customer review by ilew

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by ilew
by ilew

Very easy to put on, the stickers really helped. You dont have to figure out which direction the chair slipcover goes. I will recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilew
cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews