Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 42 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
11/21/2008

Customer review by Kidcare1231

4.0 stars 11/21/2008 by Kidcare1231
by Kidcare1231

This slipcover fits great. It stays put thanks to the elastic that fits around the cushion even with my dog jumping up on it. I would recommend this slipcover to anyone looking to cover a chair

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kidcare1231
Mint Hill, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not What I expected.
8/27/2013

Customer review by ColorMyWorld2011

2.0 stars 8/27/2013 by ColorMyWorld2011
by ColorMyWorld2011

It is pretty in color and texture of the fabric, but BEWARE...if you don't have a LARGE size chair, its just NOT gonna fit. Too much tucking in for a smaller size. I thought my chair was larger, but putting it on was a chore because there was so much to be tucked in and so much hanging over that I just rolled it up and put it away. Will think later about cutting it up and making some toss pillow covers, or just toss it OUT. Was so disappointed, thinking it would look good on MY chair. So, If you have a LARGE chair of this kind, it would work great...otherwise, don't buy it as you will be wasting your $$$.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColorMyWorld2011
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fits great!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Trish
by Trish

I have an oversized club chair that I put it on. The chair is so comfy I didn't want to replace it. I saw this on the website,. The color of this cover goes with the rest of my furniture. The one piece cover makes it easy for fitting. Love it! It's just what I was looking for and the best price of this chair cover that I have found,!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/12/2012

Customer review by 2Dachshunds

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by 2Dachshunds
by 2Dachshunds

Fits my older chair perfectly. Very attractive

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Dachshunds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice slipcovers
11/10/2008

Customer review by genevievesmommy

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by genevievesmommy
by genevievesmommy

I just got this slipcover and I really like it. The color is very rich and it is easy to care for. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
genevievesmommy
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made my chairs look brand new!!
11/30/2013

Customer review by Michevil

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Michevil
by Michevil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was not sure if these covers would fit since my chairs are a little big but they did. My mom actually asked when we got new chairs when she came in so they did the job! They were a little hard to get on but I think that is due to the size of the chairs. I would not have bought them at full price but on sale they were a great deal. The pattern is very nice and the fabric is sturdy - I am hoping they last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michevil
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surefit Quality at a good price.
10/9/2013

Customer review by GrandmaOhio

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by GrandmaOhio
by GrandmaOhio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fits my medium size chair with plenty of room to spare, so it would also fit a large size chair. Love the 2 tone color, which reflects light. Very good value of a good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaOhio
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spiffed up an old chair
10/26/2012

Customer review by busywifeandmom

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by busywifeandmom
by busywifeandmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice functional cover that doesn't slide around, it fit our rather odd old chair well, even looks cute. Very pleased with this item for the price. Arrived quickly too. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busywifeandmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by Robelin

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Robelin
by Robelin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A must-have piece to own, it is worth more than the price...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robelin
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by retbum

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by retbum
by retbum

fit an old chair perfectly looks like new

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retbum
Boston, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Chair Covering
11/6/2015

Customer review by Jesus23

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Jesus23
by Jesus23

I really like the fabric and the fit...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesus23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful
11/30/2009

Customer review by sofacovershopper

4.0 stars 11/30/2009 by sofacovershopper
by sofacovershopper

I had opted for site-to-store pickup and I was pleasantly surprised when the article was ready in just a couple of days! Reasonably good quality too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sofacovershopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Sure Fit Scroll Brown Chair Slipcover
12/4/2013

Customer review by Cablount

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Cablount
by Cablount
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved the pattern from the beginning! The arm chair I have was a little smaller than what's shown in the picture but I still managed to make it work perfectly. Just did a little more "tucking". Turned out great! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cablount
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Cover
8/17/2015

Customer review by ColumbusIndianaMom

3.0 stars 8/17/2015 by ColumbusIndianaMom
by ColumbusIndianaMom

This cover is a nice, contemporary design. It fits my chair well (not perfectly) but passable. Couple of criticisms.....the loveseat cover in the store was marked down significantly from the price of the chair cover online. Wish the markdown applied to the chair also--chair is less material than a loveseat. Secondly, the cover/label/box clearly states that instructions on how to fit the slipcover were inside the package. They were not included--they were found on the mfg. web site however. This was a slight inconvenience. Overall, I would recommend and feel it is a value. Quality of product is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColumbusIndianaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good slipcover
12/22/2012

Customer review by baruchmom

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by baruchmom
by baruchmom

Easy to put on, washes and dries nicely, ample coverage and does not draw pet hair like a magnet. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baruchmom
Ratliff City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice slip cover
8/14/2012

Customer review by shabbyrabbit

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by shabbyrabbit
by shabbyrabbit

This slipcover has a tailored appearance and classic style. It was exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shabbyrabbit
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality is good
2/26/2014

Customer review by DragonstarDQ

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by DragonstarDQ
by DragonstarDQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality is good, fabric is very durable, but I bought this item for an extra wide recliner because I couldn't find a slipcover anywhere that met the size requirements. I bought this on a chance, and being a seamstress, knew I would be able to modify it to my needs. It looks great, fits superbly with little modification, so I imagine that for a regular chair (not a recliner) it would fit very well. I bought a matching one for my reclining couch, and it also fits well, even though it is not designed for it. Expect to do lots of tucking around the cushions and armrests though (lots of material!).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonstarDQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't look exactly like picture!
2/16/2015

Customer review by DEEAZ

4.0 stars 2/16/2015 by DEEAZ
by DEEAZ

This slipcover is nice and the material is pretty thick which is different from all the other ones offered at the same price. The fit is good but loose. I have to keep tucking it in when people sit on it but all in all it's better than it was before!! My chair is overly stuffed and large so measure carefully....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DEEAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality material, not best fitting, great price
10/5/2012

Customer review by ernestu

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by ernestu
by ernestu

I bought this slip cover for a large recliner, which was supposed to be real leather. Unfortunately, it turned out to be faux leather and started peeling. I bought this slip cover at a great price (clearance), so I felt I had nothing to lose. Great material (not the kind that's sticky on the underside). I only wish it had a better, firmer fit to my recliner. It's a bit loose and you have to readjust it each time someone sits on it. Overall, I'm very happy with it, especially at the great price I got it at.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ernestu
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
8/17/2015

Customer review by kath

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by kath
by kath

Never thought I would find a cover big enough to cover the big arms on my chairs! The cover is made to fit a big cumfy chair and it is gorgeous!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews