Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
DON'T HESITATE ON THIS ONE!!
5/2/2009

Customer review by Inspired2decorate

5.0 stars by Inspired2decorate

This rug is the best area rug I've ever purchased! The colors are simply beautiful, and the low pile shag feels WONDERFUL to walk and rest on! I have vanilla leather furniture and the rug just brings the room together. I love the clean, modern look! The ONLY negative is that it wasn't a "ship to store" item. However, I received it within 3 days of placing my order. Again, don't hesitate on this one. You'll be VERY pleased!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Inspired2decorate
Piedmont Triad, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Modern Design Style
10/9/2008

Customer review by joycerealz

5.0 stars by joycerealz

I love the deep, rich, vibrant colors and the size of the rug. It brings the contemporary look i was looking to achieve in my living room.. i have creme walls with beige furniture and this rug brought the bright color in my room making my room look modern and homie. ..Feels good under my feet aswell .. since it is not totally black so i think it will not look dirty.. anyways i vaccum every week. I wish i could get the runner and also the same rug in round or square

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joycerealz
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
shag rug
9/30/2010

Customer review by kcsrn

5.0 stars by kcsrn

I ordered this rug for my daughter's living room for my new grandson to roll around and lay on. I read all the reviews and they were right-this is a very beautiful rug with colors much prettier and richer in person, than can be appreciated on-line in photo. She loves it too-says my grandson has already fallen asleep on the rug. It really goes with most solid color furniture, since it has several great accent colors on black background. We love it and recommend it to anyone. I would like to find thick rug pad to go under it in future.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kcsrn
anderson ind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this rug!!
8/5/2011

Customer review by lam21

5.0 stars by lam21

I wasn't positive this would be the right fit for my living room but I am so thrilled with how it worked out! The quality is excellent, colors are vibrant and match our decor perfectly. Almost wish I'd bought 2!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lam21
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by glarcarr

5.0 stars by glarcarr

Love the way it looks in my livingroom! It also feels very nice. Colors are beautiful! Good Deal!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glarcarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the rug
6/22/2009

Customer review by maggiepie102

5.0 stars by maggiepie102

Colors are not quite as bright as shown,but I like that.If you are putting this on carpet use Shurtape 2" x 36 ft. Double Sided Duct Tape at Lowe's.It will keep it from slipping,put about 4 strips across the rug.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maggiepie102
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding!!
5/7/2009

Customer review by cchicky

5.0 stars by cchicky

This arrived and I unraveled and was impressed it made my dining room pop and with the new capiz chandelier above it, it looks outstanding. There was one only one yarn outta wack and I was okay with that because the feel was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cchicky
IOWA QCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this rug!
2/20/2012

Customer review by kaye2132

5.0 stars by kaye2132

I could not be more satisfied with this rug. The colors are beautiful and it is so soft and comfortable! I love this one so much that I bought the matching runner and also a rug for another room that is made from the same company. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaye2132
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Rug
3/14/2011

Customer review by BlessedSingleMom

5.0 stars by BlessedSingleMom

Love this rug! I was a bit concerned ordering an area rug online without seeing it first, but I am very pleased with it, it's nice and thick and the colors are awesome! I would definitely recommend this rug.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlessedSingleMom
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/30/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I just received this run and I love it. It feels very good on the feet and the colors are just beautiful. My lab loves laying on it too....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Plano, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great texture and bold color
2/20/2011

Customer review by creolewrasse

5.0 stars by creolewrasse

When I put this rug on my living room floor the colors are as bold and striking as shown on-line. Very satisfied and it matches my blue couch. Texture of shag is luxurious and feels great on bare feet! great bargain

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
creolewrasse
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite thing about my living room!
9/12/2011

Customer review by Capecoddreamer

5.0 stars by Capecoddreamer

I love this rug! It pulls all of the modern touches in my house together and makes the living room vibrant. It warms every room you put it in. I loved it so much I got one for the bedroom too. The decor in my living room is modern but the bedroom is more earthy-crunchy and it works in both rooms. I recentlly pulled the area rug up to shamoo the living room rug and left to let it dry. When I came home to my plain beige carpet I realized just how much I loved the area rug. My apartment looks so plain without it. The rug is interesting to look at but it also blends so well with everything else in my house it seems to bring your eyes straight to certain accents I have like paintings or wall quotes. It definetly can bring a room from dull to the place you wanna be every second your home. My only drawback is that the shag is sometimes hard to vaccum but it is definetly not a deal breaker for me. I love the shag look and the expensive looking design. I don't think you will be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Capecoddreamer
Cape Cod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this rug!
8/16/2010

Customer review by too2cool

5.0 stars by too2cool

Soft underfoot, beautiful colors, design that pops...it's perfect & exactly what I wanted. Made my neutral-bland living room more interesting (without being "busy"). Really pulls together the red based artwork I have on my walls with my black/khaki furniture & cream rug.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
too2cool
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Area rug
1/28/2011

Customer review by ContemporaryCaveman

5.0 stars by ContemporaryCaveman

Really nice area rug. Colors are deep and true to pictures. Site to store was quick. Happy with the purchase. May get another one. Wish they sold a full carpet with this design.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ContemporaryCaveman
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A quality product
4/17/2011

Customer review by Jabel

5.0 stars by Jabel

You won't regret buying this product..Looks great and the colors are richly fabulous!!I will buy one more and the runner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jabel
Omak,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value Buy!
4/17/2011

Customer review by daisianna

5.0 stars by daisianna

This rug is worth the money. It is sturdy, beautiful, soft and well designed. It is more than I expected. It has a modern, contemporary look to it. I'm very happy with this purchase. I had it shipped site-to-store and it came in 10 days. Very easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daisianna
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks exactly like the picture!
12/28/2012

Customer review by Mommycakes76

5.0 stars by Mommycakes76

I purchased this rug a year ago and it still looks great! I use it in the living room which is a very high traffic area. (I have 6 children) This rug has held up very well! it does not shed, the corners do not roll up, the color still looks great and it is very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommycakes76
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Area Rug
12/23/2008

Customer review by VariationsofHome

5.0 stars by VariationsofHome

I have only had this area rug for five days, but I have received more compliments on it than on any other rug or carpet I have ever purchased. The colors are vibrant and beautiful! The pattern is unique and adds so much to my decor. And the largest size is perfect for my living room! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VariationsofHome
Wilmette, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top quality, reasonable price
2/27/2009

Customer review by thriftydesigner

5.0 stars by thriftydesigner

I purchased the shag groovy room size rug. I had looked everywhere for the perfect rug for my den. When I found one I liked, the price was out of my budget. I was about ready to give up when I deceided to try on line. When I found exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted, I couldn't believe it. The years free interest was an unexpected perk. I was extremely pleased with the rug when it arrived. I should add that I am an interior deigner and very peticular about my own home

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thriftydesigner
Lumberton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2011

Customer review by alhh

5.0 stars by alhh

Great rug. I got the 8x10 and it is rather large, but I used it in a large apartment with no walls or dividers, and it nicely sets off the "living room" from the rest of the apartment. It is soft on the feet and colors look great. Highly recommend, especially at the sale price. Also, no issues vacuuming....but a warning that if you have pets that may vomit on it, it can be tough to clean since it's such a deep, shaggy material (gross, I know--but probably helpful to know if you're likely to encounter that problem). Overall, absolutely love it--no complaints at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews