Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very good movie
4/14/2009

Customer review by Viper51

5.0 stars by Viper51

My two year old grandson loves this movie and so do I. We finally go my husband to watch it and he loves it too. We all laugh a lot through the whole movie. We also like Secrets of The Furious Five but it is not as funny as the movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Viper51
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Kids Are Stuck
5/5/2011

Customer review by EstherRachel

5.0 stars by EstherRachel

This was a very very good deal for the price-way above our expectations. My kids are glued to the tv. The movies show well with such clarity. This purchase was really worth our money. Inexpensive, great gift for others or a family treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EstherRachel
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2009

Customer review by bmperez

5.0 stars by bmperez

very funny movie for everyone of all ages

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bmperez
imperial,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
loved it
11/21/2008

Customer review by DrmnOfHeaven

5.0 stars by DrmnOfHeaven

The movie was delightfully funny and turned out to be wonderful! We loved it. We're in our 30's and our son is 4 and the whole family got a kick out of it. Jack Black makes a great funny Panda! loved it! highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DrmnOfHeaven
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Second DVD very good
12/30/2008

Customer review by BusyMomStudentCareer

5.0 stars by BusyMomStudentCareer

Kung Fu Panda is a great movie. The Secrets Of The Furious Five had a lot on it Dances, a few basic kung Fu moves and a short stroy. My kids loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BusyMomStudentCareer
Claymont, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/1/2008

Customer review by KarateKid

5.0 stars by KarateKid

Excellent movie and the Furious Five is pretty cool as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KarateKid
Hoopeston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
1/4/2009

Customer review by starmate

5.0 stars by starmate

Funny and Fun to watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
starmate
Phoenix Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very entertaining
2/14/2009

Customer review by Grammy65

5.0 stars by Grammy65

The person I purchased this set for was very happy with it as was the rest of the family. Shipping to local store worked out very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grammy65
Weirton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very cute
12/4/2008

Customer review by The4Byrds

4.0 stars by The4Byrds

We saw Kunfu Panda in the theater and loved it. Naturally when it came out on video we had to get it. We were excited to see the Furious Five and it was quite cute. We thought it would be longer than it was, but we still enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
The4Byrds
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month