Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/26/2009

Customer review by Lizroc

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by Lizroc
by Lizroc

I really don't like Jack Black or Angelina Jolie at all so I was hesitant to buy this movie. My neighbor told me it was such a great movie so I took the chance and bought it. It was a good movie for kids but it really was not nearly as funny as I heard it was. My daughter liked it though and that is all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizroc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as funny as excpected
1/17/2009

Customer review by jander6

2.0 stars 1/17/2009 by jander6
by jander6
Walmart associate

I bought this movie because of all the reviews that my freinds had given me. I bought it for Christmas and watched it that night with my family. We did not like it didn't find it funny. We actually gave up on it about half way. Jack Black as usual has his crude humur, but uses this in a kids movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jander6
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
Great movie
12/4/2008

Customer review by kfp123

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by kfp123
by kfp123

This is a wonderful movie. My children (4 and 2) saw it over the summer and they absolutely loved it. Will make a great christmas gift for anyone with small children!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kfp123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
2/24/2009

Customer review by Marie43

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Marie43
by Marie43

I have waited along time to see this movie and I am real glad I have bought it. Not only did I enjoy watching it, so did my youngest son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie43
Jasper, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/31/2011

Customer review by Mjolnir

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Mjolnir
by Mjolnir

Fast shipping and DVD was in perfect, new, and functional condition. Very funny and entertaining for the whole family! Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjolnir
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Three-year old had trouble
12/29/2011

Customer review by maelmore

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by maelmore
by maelmore

Three-year old Grandson had a little trouble staying engaged with the movie...probably better for 4-5 year-olds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maelmore
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A wonderful and funny movie
1/12/2009

Customer review by Lea67

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Lea67
by Lea67

I think it has to much violence for the tender young..you may want to watch it first and make up your own mind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lea67
Mt. Angel, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Leisure kids movie
12/28/2008

Customer review by shopthedeal

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by shopthedeal
by shopthedeal

I have not seen it yet, but the children seem to like it. I am not real fond of some of the language.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopthedeal
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie for whole family.
1/7/2009

Customer review by Jaylon99

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Jaylon99
by Jaylon99

Not only did my kids like it, but my husband loved it. They have viewed it multiple times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaylon99
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very cute movie
12/28/2008

Customer review by aquarius37

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by aquarius37
by aquarius37

this movie was a very fun and cute movie for the whole family to enjoy together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aquarius37
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
12/31/2008

Customer review by luv2shopatwalmartinVA

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by luv2shopatwalmartinVA
by luv2shopatwalmartinVA

i loved the DVD. My kids enjoy the movie and watch it over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv2shopatwalmartinVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2008

Customer review by rockinMomto2

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by rockinMomto2
by rockinMomto2

My kids love the movie and I love the online price tag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockinMomto2
Wylie, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy
1/16/2009

Customer review by crazycamo

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by crazycamo
by crazycamo

Very happy with the movie, funny and at a steal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazycamo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kung Fu Panda
12/5/2008

Customer review by Star747

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by Star747
by Star747

very entertaining,well done all around!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Star747
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2011

Customer review by Pandabear6

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Pandabear6
by Pandabear6

The movie is a good family show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pandabear6
Green River, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love the movie
1/13/2009

Customer review by dorikate

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by dorikate
by dorikate

it's a wonderful family movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorikate
Dundee,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days