Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Hot Wheels Always A Classic.
12/27/2008

Customer review by Paz4vida

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Paz4vida
by Paz4vida

What else is there to say. Hot Wheels always go over well with my boys (6 & 3 years old). They like playing with them & I hate stepping on them. When the boys are done playing with them and they are forgotten; I always make them a part of my collection - it's good to relive your youth!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paz4vida
Grove City, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice value
12/2/2008

Customer review by JanaK

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by JanaK
by JanaK

I got three sets, and recieved 2 the same, one different. Can't complain, nice price for ten cars (even with shipping). All cars we opened fit the normal Hot Wheel tracks. I was able to cut the cars out individually, each still sealed, for party favors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanaK
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
COOL WHEELS
12/28/2008

Customer review by DREAMING2

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by DREAMING2
by DREAMING2

My 2 yr old son loves his "Hot Wheels". They have the same quality they had when I was a kid. Because he is only 2, I only let him play with them when I am watching him, but I do recommend these for any child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DREAMING2
Pocatello ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hot wheel cars
12/28/2008

Customer review by rone1961

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by rone1961
by rone1961

this was also another christmas gift. it was one of the best gifts..... and i only paid $5.00. i just wish i had gotten more then 1 pack,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rone1961
Breaux Bridge La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2008

Customer review by iam4loucards

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by iam4loucards
by iam4loucards

good value for the price, my son and his son loves hot wheels, they are something that is passed down from generation to generation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iam4loucards
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2008

Customer review by 3CSMOTHER

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by 3CSMOTHER
by 3CSMOTHER

YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH HOT WHEELS, THE CARS WERE PURCHASED AS A VALUE SET WITH THE HOT WHEELS MEGA CITY .... OUR SON LOVED THEM!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3CSMOTHER
EL PASO, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy Great Price
12/28/2008

Customer review by luvmy2sons

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by luvmy2sons
by luvmy2sons

You get a variety of 10 hotwheels for only $5. What's not to love about a deal like this. Great buy for any hotwheels fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmy2sons
Glen Daniel WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toys!
12/28/2008

Customer review by ChildrenAreTreasures

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by ChildrenAreTreasures
by ChildrenAreTreasures

You can't beat this deal and the brand is excellent. I would have ordered more if they had more packs with different cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChildrenAreTreasures
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
my son loved it
1/3/2009

Customer review by teriperi

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by teriperi
by teriperi

my son loved his cars. they were all different and made to last. i would buy them again.. and the price was unbeatable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teriperi
azusa ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good deal
12/22/2008

Customer review by shoppingmom2kids

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by shoppingmom2kids
by shoppingmom2kids

We got these for my son and he loves them. You can't beat Hotwheels. And this package like that is a really good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingmom2kids
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as described
1/4/2009

Customer review by HavingFunAlways

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by HavingFunAlways
by HavingFunAlways

Purchased for my 4 year old grandson along with the track sets, these were just what he needed. He is enjoying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HavingFunAlways
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
All hotwheels are fun!
12/30/2008

Customer review by lilshopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by lilshopper
by lilshopper

My grandkids who are 6 loved these cars so they could use them with the hotwheels city and seaport I also got them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilshopper
Empire, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my sons favorite
12/23/2008

Customer review by frankieandrewsophiasmom

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by frankieandrewsophiasmom
by frankieandrewsophiasmom

My son has so many of these cars. He plays with them everyday. Highly recommend for any child that loves cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frankieandrewsophiasmom
Woodbridge, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hot Wheels 10 pack
12/28/2008

Customer review by PrettyGreenEyes

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by PrettyGreenEyes
by PrettyGreenEyes

Bought these to go with his Mega City set I got for him. Gives him more cars to play with and he loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyGreenEyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
12/21/2008

Customer review by momdadandthreekids

4.0 stars 12/21/2008 by momdadandthreekids
by momdadandthreekids

it was a great value for the money. it would be nice to have more variety in the pack but still great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momdadandthreekids
kingsport, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Great Price
12/20/2008

Customer review by Christine98

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by Christine98
by Christine98

Great price for stocking stuffer. These cars are super cool looking, even my husband wanted a set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine98
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good gift
2/2/2009

Customer review by joveth

4.0 stars 2/2/2009 by joveth
by joveth

my 6 years old son love it, he always play with it together with his thomas track. good price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joveth
auburn wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just right for my three year old grandson
12/20/2008

Customer review by gingin4

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by gingin4
by gingin4

I was pleased that the cars were packaged together as a set and were easy to give as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gingin4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal on Hot Wheels
12/28/2008

Customer review by GibsonBoy

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by GibsonBoy
by GibsonBoy
Top 1000 contributor

I bought these Hot Wheel cars as a gift for my nephew,hours of enjoyment at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GibsonBoy
Meno.Falls,WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Perfect
12/27/2008

Customer review by ImLovinLife

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by ImLovinLife
by ImLovinLife

For my little guy who loves cars this is a great product for a great price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImLovinLife
Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews