Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great for my 3 year old
3/16/2009

Customer review by JGard

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by JGard
by JGard

My 3 year old daughter wanted to be like her big sisters and play a DS. We tried to substitute a pre-school level game system but she wasn't fooled. All of the other games are just a little too advanced for her but this one makes her feel like a "big kid" because she doesn't have to ask for help to play it. I wish they had more games for her age for the DS.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JGard
Bristol, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for younger children
12/27/2008

Customer review by ShoppinMamaOfThree

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by ShoppinMamaOfThree
by ShoppinMamaOfThree

I bought this for my five year old who loves the wonder pets. She knew all the adventures on the game. I loved the way the game gave prompts on how to do things. She's not quite old enough to read everything so the voice prompts were great and helped her through the game. It's a very simple game, not too complex and is great for younger children. The graphics are great. It has fun activities like dressing the wonder pets in their costumes and putting the fly-boat together. I think any child would enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinMamaOfThree
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great game for toddlers
1/25/2009

Customer review by abcdshopper

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by abcdshopper
by abcdshopper

This is the only Nintendo DS game on the market for toddlers (my daughter is 3). It is simple, but fun. It also helps children learn to listen and follow directions, use their imagination, and challenges their memory and strengthens their coordination. It has an "adventure" mode and a "mini game" mode. The graphics are exceptional.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcdshopper
Hartsville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game for toddlers
1/30/2009

Customer review by WalmartMamaShopper

4.0 stars 1/30/2009 by WalmartMamaShopper
by WalmartMamaShopper

This was a big hit with my 4yr old. She loves the different games, and was easy for her to learn them. If you have a toddler, they will love this game!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartMamaShopper
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to Use
8/17/2010

Customer review by momma4god

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by momma4god
by momma4god

My 2 1/2 year old can play it. She entertains her self in the car, doctors office ect.. Great to have in these situations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma4god
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for younger kids.
2/10/2011

Customer review by DG2507Mom

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by DG2507Mom
by DG2507Mom

My son got this for his 4th birthday. He likes watching Wonder Pets so I figured this game would be a hit. Overall he likes the game, but he does get bored with it quickly. He still enjoys playing it, and plays it often. It's very hard finding games for younger kids on the DS, so I would definitely recommend this game to parents that are looking at getting a DS for a 4 or 5 year old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DG2507Mom
Texarkana, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Happy Birthday
9/14/2010

Customer review by MotherOfEmma

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by MotherOfEmma
by MotherOfEmma

We got this game for our daughter's 5th birthday and she loves this game. Her birthday was just a week ago and she has played it everyday since receiving it and I foresee her playing with it for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherOfEmma
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Toddlers!
2/6/2011

Customer review by MamaBearLovesIT

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by MamaBearLovesIT
by MamaBearLovesIT

i bought this ds game, over a year ago, for my soon to be 4 yr old. She watches the show and knows it pretty well. when we surprise her with this, oh gosh, screams of joy. i watched her play it by herself and wow. im very impress of the quality of the game for her age. and i must say it comes in handy for any car trips and arrands. the game is simple but educational for that age and i would buy another game like it for her, explaining of how to in the game is PERFECT! i highly recommended this game for toddlers and mommys that need a some sort of distraction when on the road.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBearLovesIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
12/31/2009

Customer review by tryone2

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by tryone2
by tryone2

Four year old is able to play & really likes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tryone2
West Plains, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
10/2/2009

Customer review by walmartshoppercolorado

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by walmartshoppercolorado
by walmartshoppercolorado

My 6 year old likes this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshoppercolorado
littleton, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
1/10/2011

Customer review by RealEstateMama

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by RealEstateMama
by RealEstateMama

My 3 and 6 year old daughters love this game...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealEstateMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonder Pets DS game
9/6/2011

Customer review by hiba001

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by hiba001
by hiba001

Great price and my grand child just loves it. Easy for her to understand and she loves the characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hiba001
simmesport,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4 Year old loves it!
12/27/2010

Customer review by notsleepy

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by notsleepy
by notsleepy

My 4 year old got this for Christmas and loves it. It is super easy to follow and requires little reading.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notsleepy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small kids!
12/2/2009

Customer review by BusyasaB

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by BusyasaB
by BusyasaB

This is a great game for smaller kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyasaB
All Around
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/11/2010

Customer review by TDsmommy

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by TDsmommy
by TDsmommy

This is one of the best things created for the dsi. My son loves it and has enough on it to keep him occupied. I love it. I would definitely suggest it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDsmommy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun
7/27/2009

Customer review by MelissaZ

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by MelissaZ
by MelissaZ

This game is very enjoyable for my son. He is able to do almost everything by himself and he identifies with the characters because he watches the TV show occasionally. Its a wonderful game for small children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaZ
Cambridge, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonder Pets: Save the Animals (DS)
4/15/2009

Customer review by DadofXyz

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by DadofXyz
by DadofXyz

I got this for my 3 year old son and he loves it. he feels so proud when he wins at what he is doing. . .I would buy other games like this. Not only is he amusing himself but he is also learning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DadofXyz
ST CROIX, US Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/18/2009

Customer review by harley1958

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by harley1958
by harley1958

My 4 yr old grandson loves this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harley1958
PFAFFTOWN NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loves it
6/19/2009

Customer review by grannyasp

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by grannyasp
by grannyasp

I bought this game for my 4 year old grandchild and she loves it. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyasp
Eunice, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I was happy
12/22/2011

Customer review by lgulyash

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by lgulyash
by lgulyash

It worked out really good for autisic grandson who is 2 1/2 years old. I wish it had more on it because he has already finished all levels. He likes to play over and over again so I guess it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgulyash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews