Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 71 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
better than expected
8/12/2009

Customer review by gottabeorganized

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by gottabeorganized
by gottabeorganized

I have rough slate tiled floors, carpet and hardwood in my home. I needed a cart for files that could move over all these surfaces. I have the cart files filled to capacity and it has not sagged or buckled at all. I am so pleased I am purchasing a two more. It was easy to put together (no tools and less than 15 minutes start to finish). The only thing they could have done to improve it was provided stops for the drawers/baskets. If you push them too hard you could push them right off the track.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gottabeorganized
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great assembly instructions
3/26/2009

Customer review by THBLBH

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by THBLBH
by THBLBH

I have never put together a product with such excellent step-by-step instructions. It was a snap! Great looking cart too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THBLBH
Harvard IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy!
7/2/2009

Customer review by sgooch

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by sgooch
by sgooch

This was just what I was looking for! I can roll it in to the dining room or living room and then roll it out of sight into the closet. It was super easy to assemble. The drawers are a little smaller than they appear, but they work fine for storing a few supplies.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sgooch
Texoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awsome file cart
11/19/2008

Customer review by Handcuffs19

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by Handcuffs19
by Handcuffs19

Product was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Handcuffs19
Branford, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value Great
2/4/2010

Customer review by NewPlanet

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by NewPlanet
by NewPlanet

This file cart was very easy to assemble and is accommodating a large number of letter and legal files. It rolls easily across carpet, it's sturdy and is a great addition to an office for the price. After exhaustive online searches for an economical and versatile file product, this is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewPlanet
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Compact organizer!!
11/10/2009

Customer review by kokosma

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by kokosma
by kokosma

After looking and shopping around for weeks, I decided on this chrome filecart to get my files organized after moving! I used Site-to-Store and that was so easy! Assembly was a cinch..directions were clear and all the parts were included. I love it. It takes up so little space but is loaded with files. The trays are useful for my scissors, staplers, pens, etc. I recommend this highly. A great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kokosma
Boca Raton, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great file cart!
5/4/2011

Customer review by sleepylullaby

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by sleepylullaby
by sleepylullaby

I used to have a 5 drawer cherry wood cabinet file system...which I had to leave exactly on the same wall..I like to rearrange the room and it only took 1 move start breaking. This file cart is much better, I consolidated my files and bought this great item with wheels, It stores nicely in my closet, and under my desk..and when I don't want to work at my desk I just wheel it to where I'll be.. so easy to install. and the 2 drawers on the bottom are glide and are pretty big, fits to full packets of printer paper in 1 drawer and the hanging files, tabs, stapler, stamps, envelopes, etc. on the other one. also very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepylullaby
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value!
5/14/2010

Customer review by cakeconnection

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by cakeconnection
by cakeconnection

With the high cost of filing cabinets these days, this makes an excellent alternative. Easy to put together, well made and sturdy. Held all my files with shelf and drawers to boot! On rollers, goes where you need it. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cakeconnection
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Office Organizer
4/8/2010

Customer review by CrossLeader

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by CrossLeader
by CrossLeader

First considered buying a more expensive file cart but the reviews on this seem so positive and the price was really great so went ahead and ordered. Very simple to put together and it serves the purpose I needed it for perfectly. Holds a decent amount of files, love the extra shelf and drawers to hold additional office supplies. Perfect for organizing my small office space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrossLeader
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice cart but....
3/19/2010

Customer review by CheapShopping

3.0 stars 3/19/2010 by CheapShopping
by CheapShopping

This was an excellent chrome cart--just what I was looking for with wheels to move about my home office as needed. The only draw back to this cart is there is no way to secure the wheels to the cart so they come off every time I try to roll it over the carpet. So if you don't need to move it around alot this is a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapShopping
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for my needs
9/3/2011

Customer review by katiesmom0004

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by katiesmom0004
by katiesmom0004

I needed a little portable work station for my home business and this is perfect. It holds my hanging files and the drawers are perfect for holding papers and boxes of paperclips, post its, etc. I love that it has wheels. I can move it to my work area during the day at put it away in the evening. I can't get over the price - it's a GREAT deal. Wouldn't hesitate to tell a friend to pick this up. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiesmom0004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to use and move
1/2/2011

Customer review by JanRealName

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by JanRealName
by JanRealName

This file cart, even though it is unobtrusive gives me the easy file and store option of a much more expensive model.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanRealName
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ALMOST PERFECT
1/27/2009

Customer review by jacostau

3.0 stars 1/27/2009 by jacostau
by jacostau

It is very good and nice, but a little bit expense

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacostau
Dickinson, TX, 77539
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very flimsy product
4/5/2010

Customer review by Marine67

2.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Marine67
by Marine67

The cart is very flimsy and not engineered very well. The wheels keep falling off and other parts as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marine67
United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
CHEAP
5/19/2009

Customer review by terrickes

1.0 stars 5/19/2009 by terrickes
by terrickes

Very Cheaply made with plastic rings on legs which slip and do not hold everything together. I returned file and got my money back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrickes
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Easy to use.
8/5/2009

Customer review by schoolshopping

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by schoolshopping
by schoolshopping

I read the other reviews and decided to purchase this cart. Everyone in the office at school loved it and if they had room they would like one. They may find a space for it. Great value, easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schoolshopping
Stoughton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
handy
3/5/2010

Customer review by flygirl727

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by flygirl727
by flygirl727

Easy to put together, handy office accessory, good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flygirl727
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very happy with this purchase
1/20/2010

Customer review by Tryingtogetby

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Tryingtogetby
by Tryingtogetby

Easy to put together, nice and sturdy, easy to find information or files I need and the bottom trays are a very nice addition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tryingtogetby
Topeka KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Files and Folders Not Included
5/19/2011

Customer review by NekoKuroNeko

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by NekoKuroNeko
by NekoKuroNeko

If you have a bunch files stacked up on you desk then this is the solution. Also it has trays if you for other stuff like a stapler or tape. If you want put narrow or small thing in or on the rack, you will need to put something like a piece of paper or thin cardboard to keep it from slipping through. Assembly leaves room for error, just take it apart and do it correctly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NekoKuroNeko
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money!
3/4/2011

Customer review by NancyBee

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by NancyBee
by NancyBee

I purchased this product for my work place. It fits nicely under my desk, rolls in and out easily from under my desk, holds all of my open files, and the files are easily accessible from my desk chair. The bottom shelf is a convenient place to store my printer paper. I haven't used the wire baskets, yet because they are really close to the floor. I am sure over time that I will use them. This filing cart is definitely worth the money. I don't expect it to last like an expensive cart; but it is just want I needed to help organize all of my open files from my desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NancyBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews