Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 71 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Handy!
7/2/2009

Customer review by sgooch

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by sgooch
by sgooch

This was just what I was looking for! I can roll it in to the dining room or living room and then roll it out of sight into the closet. It was super easy to assemble. The drawers are a little smaller than they appear, but they work fine for storing a few supplies.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sgooch
Texoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
better than expected
8/12/2009

Customer review by gottabeorganized

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by gottabeorganized
by gottabeorganized

I have rough slate tiled floors, carpet and hardwood in my home. I needed a cart for files that could move over all these surfaces. I have the cart files filled to capacity and it has not sagged or buckled at all. I am so pleased I am purchasing a two more. It was easy to put together (no tools and less than 15 minutes start to finish). The only thing they could have done to improve it was provided stops for the drawers/baskets. If you push them too hard you could push them right off the track.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gottabeorganized
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great assembly instructions
3/26/2009

Customer review by THBLBH

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by THBLBH
by THBLBH

I have never put together a product with such excellent step-by-step instructions. It was a snap! Great looking cart too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THBLBH
Harvard IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great file cart!
5/4/2011

Customer review by sleepylullaby

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by sleepylullaby
by sleepylullaby

I used to have a 5 drawer cherry wood cabinet file system...which I had to leave exactly on the same wall..I like to rearrange the room and it only took 1 move start breaking. This file cart is much better, I consolidated my files and bought this great item with wheels, It stores nicely in my closet, and under my desk..and when I don't want to work at my desk I just wheel it to where I'll be.. so easy to install. and the 2 drawers on the bottom are glide and are pretty big, fits to full packets of printer paper in 1 drawer and the hanging files, tabs, stapler, stamps, envelopes, etc. on the other one. also very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sleepylullaby
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compact organizer!!
11/10/2009

Customer review by kokosma

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by kokosma
by kokosma

After looking and shopping around for weeks, I decided on this chrome filecart to get my files organized after moving! I used Site-to-Store and that was so easy! Assembly was a cinch..directions were clear and all the parts were included. I love it. It takes up so little space but is loaded with files. The trays are useful for my scissors, staplers, pens, etc. I recommend this highly. A great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kokosma
Boca Raton, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Office Organizer
4/8/2010

Customer review by CrossLeader

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by CrossLeader
by CrossLeader

First considered buying a more expensive file cart but the reviews on this seem so positive and the price was really great so went ahead and ordered. Very simple to put together and it serves the purpose I needed it for perfectly. Holds a decent amount of files, love the extra shelf and drawers to hold additional office supplies. Perfect for organizing my small office space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrossLeader
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value Great
2/4/2010

Customer review by NewPlanet

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by NewPlanet
by NewPlanet

This file cart was very easy to assemble and is accommodating a large number of letter and legal files. It rolls easily across carpet, it's sturdy and is a great addition to an office for the price. After exhaustive online searches for an economical and versatile file product, this is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewPlanet
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Value!
5/14/2010

Customer review by cakeconnection

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by cakeconnection
by cakeconnection

With the high cost of filing cabinets these days, this makes an excellent alternative. Easy to put together, well made and sturdy. Held all my files with shelf and drawers to boot! On rollers, goes where you need it. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cakeconnection
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome file cart
11/19/2008

Customer review by Handcuffs19

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by Handcuffs19
by Handcuffs19

Product was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Handcuffs19
Branford, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my needs
9/3/2011

Customer review by katiesmom0004

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by katiesmom0004
by katiesmom0004

I needed a little portable work station for my home business and this is perfect. It holds my hanging files and the drawers are perfect for holding papers and boxes of paperclips, post its, etc. I love that it has wheels. I can move it to my work area during the day at put it away in the evening. I can't get over the price - it's a GREAT deal. Wouldn't hesitate to tell a friend to pick this up. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katiesmom0004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice cart but....
3/19/2010

Customer review by CheapShopping

3.0 stars 3/19/2010 by CheapShopping
by CheapShopping

This was an excellent chrome cart--just what I was looking for with wheels to move about my home office as needed. The only draw back to this cart is there is no way to secure the wheels to the cart so they come off every time I try to roll it over the carpet. So if you don't need to move it around alot this is a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheapShopping
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use and move
1/2/2011

Customer review by JanRealName

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by JanRealName
by JanRealName

This file cart, even though it is unobtrusive gives me the easy file and store option of a much more expensive model.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanRealName
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money!
3/4/2011

Customer review by NancyBee

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by NancyBee
by NancyBee

I purchased this product for my work place. It fits nicely under my desk, rolls in and out easily from under my desk, holds all of my open files, and the files are easily accessible from my desk chair. The bottom shelf is a convenient place to store my printer paper. I haven't used the wire baskets, yet because they are really close to the floor. I am sure over time that I will use them. This filing cart is definitely worth the money. I don't expect it to last like an expensive cart; but it is just want I needed to help organize all of my open files from my desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NancyBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the money!
5/28/2009

Customer review by cjsmamma

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by cjsmamma
by cjsmamma

I bought this for my boyfriend, as he's working from home & papers were everywhere. This came in pretty true to the date listed on once purchased. Picking it up in the store went well too. The item is fairly easy to put together, takes about 10 min. No tools needed!! Looks nice once together and seems to do just fine. *There are little black 'clips' that you have to clip together on the poles, don't be alarmed if they don't look like they are locked. It states that in the directions that they may not look closed....mine didn't and everything went fine. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjsmamma
fenton, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/31/2009

Customer review by MyOfficeIsMessy

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by MyOfficeIsMessy
by MyOfficeIsMessy

This is exactly what I needed. I have many file cabinets, but found that getting up from my desk to file papers was not happening. My desk was full of piles of papers. This is perfect because I can file my docs EASILY from my desk, and pull the file as close to me as possible. Then, I can move it out of the way when I want to get up from my desk. I will use this to file active docs for this year, and then move them to my larger file cabinets for storage. This was EASY to put together, also. No screws needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyOfficeIsMessy
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome product
2/8/2011

Customer review by Harmary

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Harmary
by Harmary

This cart is well made, goes together in 10 minutes and looks great! I use it in my scrapbook room as a 'staging area' to hold memorabilia from various trips and events that I will use with the photos when I add them to my scrapbook. It's just the right height to roll under my work table, so it's conveniently out of the way, but readily available when I need to get something from it. I also have one in my office that I use on a daily basis and I love it! It's very versatile - I highly recommend this cart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harmary
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great for me
8/27/2009

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by Kathy
by Kathy

I have used this every day for the past three months. It was easy to assemble. I can move it out of the way so easily. The size is perfect. I am trying to sort through a MOUNTAIN of paperwork and be more organized and this has been a wonderful way to be able to do that. I can pull it out and use it for a while then roll it away so easily. I like the little shelf and the two baskets. I think it was a great value for the size. I would definately recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
4/3/2009

Customer review by Beth214

5.0 stars 4/3/2009 by Beth214
by Beth214

I have lots of interests and am always printing, clipping and saving. I've had regular metal filing cabinets and they have rusted on the bottom so I considered this rolling cart. It's well made and I love the fact that it has wheels for rolling (so I can file while watching tv and move it back to the office) and that it has two baskets for 'to be filed' clippings, scissors, tape, etc. I like it so much, I'm considering buying another. Good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Extremely Functional
8/18/2011

Customer review by LSWANIE

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by LSWANIE
by LSWANIE

I needed a place to store my crafts and some folders and this file cart works PERFECTLY. I was a little worried about how well the wheels would work, but I currently have all my crafts items in the drawers and all of my file folders hanging as well as four text books on this cart and it moves around great. I pull it out from under the bed when I need something and then easily slide it back down under. For the price, this item was well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSWANIE
La Jolla, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cart is Cute!
5/15/2009

Customer review by TaxGirlATL

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by TaxGirlATL
by TaxGirlATL

It's more than that...it's very functional. I roll it up to my desk every morning and back in it's corner at night. It holds a large number of files. The 2 storage drawers are handy for things you need on occasion (staples, tape, highlighters). The design is modern, but low-key, so it would fit in with any decor. I thought the price could have been lower, but it obviously didn't keep me away. Assembly was very easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaxGirlATL
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews