Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Vonage V-Portal" Phone Adapter
12/6/2008

Customer review by Bagnold

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by Bagnold
by Bagnold

This product supports 2 phone lines and is also a wireless router. Cost was $80 with a $70 rebate. I don't see how you can beat this deal.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bagnold
Port Orchard Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great phone adapter...
12/29/2010

Customer review by LARoadRash

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by LARoadRash
by LARoadRash

While most phone adapters will run in the $70-$90 range, this one was $40. It was a GOOD excuse to purchase 5 of 'em. All installed fine on 1 vonage account. Replaced $80/month fax lines, and a CC line with $10/month Vonage lines. Transferred landline number seamlessly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LARoadRash
Minden, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy Setup
1/2/2011

Customer review by Will223

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Will223
by Will223

This was a replacement for my original Vonage device. Very easy to setup, after entering in the information of the device on Vonage website, plugged it in, it easily setup itself, after 5 minutes upon plugging it in, I was back up and running.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Will223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked first time
11/7/2010

Customer review by Patrol007

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by Patrol007
by Patrol007

I read the quick start instructions, followed what it said, and plugged it in. Worked first time. It will be a big savings on the phone bill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patrol007
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/20/2011

Customer review by Mary16

4.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Mary16
by Mary16

I connect vonage when they start and the quality was really bad, but I have decide to give them another chance with this new router and so far works fine, if you do a lot of long distance call or international calls (to the country included) you will end up saving a lot of money, or if you are into the features on the phones like, call waiting, caller ID, call hunt and all that I'll recomended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day