Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product for the money
3/27/2012

Customer review by Krazo

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Krazo
by Krazo

This product is a good product for the money. It has a long warranty and will serve my needs well. It is well made, even though it does not have a handle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krazo
Sarasota, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
GOOD VALUE
2/1/2010

Customer review by BettyBoopReviews

4.0 stars 2/1/2010 by BettyBoopReviews
by BettyBoopReviews

Bought this to clean up all the DVDs and Games in the living room and teach my son to be a little more organized--lots of space in this case--good looking case, and it has a fairly hard shell covering to keep the discs inside safe. It just didn't come as pictured--no handle on it. It was still a good deal, though--even better prices than ebay.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettyBoopReviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
case logic blue 72-cd eva series media wallet
10/21/2009

Customer review by buzzy2

3.0 stars 10/21/2009 by buzzy2
by buzzy2

The items that i received in the mail were not the items pictured above. I thought i was ordering the case with the handle. these cases did not have handles. I was a somewhat disappointed that there were no handles as they are easier to handle.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buzzy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Case Logic 72 CD Wallet
7/9/2009

Customer review by Qwery

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Qwery
by Qwery

The picture had a handle on it and the one I received had no handle on it. I picked it over another one because of the handle and when it had no handle, then it did not meet my expectation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qwery
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
8/26/2013

Customer review by pchilke

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by pchilke
by pchilke

I just ordered two more of this case. It is really handy. Love the Blue color and semi hard case. Good price for this quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pchilke
Hendale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really like this case
8/22/2013

Customer review by dogbrat

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by dogbrat
by dogbrat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This case is great!! I love the blue color and it is hard enough so that my CD's don't get broken .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogbrat
Fayette, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2009

Customer review by 1950houses

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by 1950houses
by 1950houses

I bought this for my toddler's Scooby Doo movies. It is great and very well made. I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1950houses
Punta Gorda, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
6/28/2009

Customer review by Pebbles29

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by Pebbles29
by Pebbles29

Beautiful blue color on a nice hard shell case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pebbles29
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days