Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
2/18/2009

Customer review by grandmomof4

3.0 stars 2/18/2009 by grandmomof4
by grandmomof4

I purchased this as a christmas present for my grandson who is not quite 2. He has a great time with it however there is a leak at a seam. I tried returning it to the store with no avail & when I called Toy Quest(the company which manufactures this item) they said the warranty is only good for 30 days from the day you purchase it. I am having a problem with getting a replacement since a patch won't work. If you purchase this, make sure you go over it for holes/leaks within the first 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmomof4
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
ball pit
12/31/2008

Customer review by Mickeyfan203

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Mickeyfan203
by Mickeyfan203

This was a great toy. Easy to put up,small enough to fit in a play room and it provides hours of fun for children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickeyfan203
Amarillo,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2008

Customer review by flashcgc

2.0 stars 12/21/2008 by flashcgc
by flashcgc

Product is good, but is lacking in the number of balls included. It costs more for additional balls than the cost of the product itself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flashcgc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW....
12/27/2008

Customer review by GwennyPS

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by GwennyPS
by GwennyPS

Get a couple sets of lungs, because you're gonna need it to blow all the pieces of this toy up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GwennyPS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ball Pit
1/9/2009

Customer review by virtualprincess

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by virtualprincess
by virtualprincess

I purchased this for my grandson for christmas 2008. My daughter called to tell me its a big hit. It was definitely worth it. I would just suggest that you purchase extra balls. The balls that are supplied with it aren't really enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
virtualprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best toy ever
12/17/2008

Customer review by girlmocha

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by girlmocha
by girlmocha

i love this thing, my grandson was entertained for hours! its easy to blow up and its the right size for any living room or bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlmocha
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2008

Customer review by happygmom2

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by happygmom2
by happygmom2

I purchased this item for my granddaughter and she loves it. The truck comes in 2 parts, the top and the botton. She took the top off the fire truck ball pit and put it on the floor next to the ball pit when she gets tired of playing in the ball pit she plays hide and seek with the top part. I recommend this fire truck ball pit to to other parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happygmom2
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent toy for kids
12/4/2009

Customer review by shopfortoys2

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by shopfortoys2
by shopfortoys2

My newphew loves this toy. It holds up great even when he was jumping around thru the windows just having a blast. excellent product. a must have toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopfortoys2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun stuff
12/23/2008

Customer review by joizey

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by joizey
by joizey

grandkids loved this. 2 fit in with no problem

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joizey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choice
12/25/2008

Customer review by GaGaofTwo

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by GaGaofTwo
by GaGaofTwo

This is a wonderful gift for a 1st birthday. It is big enough for two children to play in but yet it doesn't take up a lot of room. However the 25 balls that come with it are not enough. We purchased 300 more. The babies just love it. I would like to buy another one for my other grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaGaofTwo
Export, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/26/2008

Customer review by justmommy1

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by justmommy1
by justmommy1

My 1 and a half year old boy got this for Christmas and it was one of his favorite presents. He loves jumping in it. I bought an extra 100 balls for 10 bucks at Walmart and I am going to get another 100 balls. You need lots to fill the bottom and make it super fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justmommy1
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will keep children entertained for hours
12/8/2009

Customer review by Kat15

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Kat15
by Kat15

I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday and he loves it! We did blow it up before the party to make sure that there weren't any leaks. We also bought and extra 250 balls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat15
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great time
12/29/2008

Customer review by BrewRN

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by BrewRN
by BrewRN

My wife and I bought this for our 17 Month old twin nephews and it was the hit at Christmas. They were non stop in and out of it all day. We did buy extra Balls which is a must. If you want to join them in it I suggest 200 extra balls. That will fill it up completely. DO NOT GIVE THIS WITHOUT THE EXTRA BALLS. It only comes with 25 and the extra is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrewRN
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
12/29/2008

Customer review by HaydenLeahsMom

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by HaydenLeahsMom
by HaydenLeahsMom

My 2 year old godson LOVED This! It's not even that hard to blow up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaydenLeahsMom
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fun and easy
12/31/2008

Customer review by Grazia

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Grazia
by Grazia

a great toy for toddlers. Easy to assemble and easy to store. the grandkids just love it and it's safe too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grazia
batavia,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher-Price Fire Truck Ball Pit
10/8/2009

Customer review by soodeblue

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by soodeblue
by soodeblue

This thing rocks! My 1 year old loves it, so does my 10 year old. The whole family loves it. Good quality for the price. Extra balls are a must!!! We got 200 extra and it's tons of fun. Expect a good ball fight :) I totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soodeblue
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should Have Bought This Sooner!
12/17/2008

Customer review by Luv2Buy4Kids

4.0 stars 12/17/2008 by Luv2Buy4Kids
by Luv2Buy4Kids

I bought this for my friend's son, who just turned 3. Trucks are his favorite, and the size of this pit is just right for him and a friend. The price was excellent too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2Buy4Kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun
12/17/2008

Customer review by PennaWalmartShopper

4.0 stars 12/17/2008 by PennaWalmartShopper
by PennaWalmartShopper

Or son loves firetrucks. The balls are propped up in the photo because they don't look like very much when they are in the truck. On the other hand, our boys still love throwing them around and stitting in it:) They are 1 and 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennaWalmartShopper
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/13/2009

Customer review by evansmama2008

4.0 stars 1/13/2009 by evansmama2008
by evansmama2008

I bought this for my 9 month old son and he loves it so do his cousin ages 4,5, and 7

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evansmama2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for the kids
12/18/2008

Customer review by MomawK

4.0 stars 12/18/2008 by MomawK
by MomawK

This is going to bring hours of enjoyment to my grandson. It was reasonably priced and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomawK
Iron Station,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews