Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 40 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Awesome for hair and nails besides pregnancy!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Amber

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Amber
by Amber

I originally started taking these just to get my hair and nails to grow and within 3 months of taking these my hair couldn't believe how much my hair grew since my previous appt. She said it had grown out at least 3 times the normal, she could tell by my roots. I also have a problem with biting my nails occasionally but these make my nails grow back quicker when if do end up biting them. I also ended up taking these while I was pregnant since I already had been taking them and they worked perfectly. I'm pregnant again and ended up taking these after trying a different brand for a few months because they had the DHA but these were much higher in everything else. I have tried a few other brands but I just like these the best. The pill size is smaller than most which is so nice and you can't beat the price. The bottle lasts about 2/3 of the year. I highly recommend trying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/3/2016

Thank you for you kind words about the product and we are glad to hear that you like it. However, because the product is not intended to make your hair or nails grow more quickly, we do consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 714205 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Amber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/13/2016

Customer review by tl25

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by tl25
by tl25

I love this product. ....did not make me sick at the stomach like other prenatal products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tl25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
12/6/2010

Customer review by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29
by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29

I have been taking these vitamins for about a year now. All my life i have always had the kind of nails that would not grow long.So I took these vitamins not for nail growth just for a multivitamin.So i would say after taking them 3o days wow! My toenails,my fingernails,my skin got clearer,and my hair has never in my life been so thick.I do not have to wear false fingernails anymore,because my nails are LONGER than the tips i would get put on.The good thing about these is you only take ONE a day and you do not have to be pregnant to take Prenatal vitamins.The cost is amazing,with the results that I have had.I recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (150) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHOCOLATEBARBIE29
South Bend,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this product
1/8/2010

Customer review by betafish0123

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by betafish0123
by betafish0123

i bought these pills since getting prescribed prenatals was more expensive, i love them! they don't make me sick and they have done wonders for my hair, nails and skin! i would definitely reccommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (143) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
betafish0123
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing price
11/18/2009

Customer review by 1stimemommyCO

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by 1stimemommyCO
by 1stimemommyCO

I can not say enough good things about these vitamins! I chose this product because I have celiac disease, and can't have gluten (if I did I would risk a miscarriage). This product is gluten-free and cheap. The pills are not hard to swallow, and are about the same size as regular multivitamins. Kudos to Walmart for continually adding more gluten-free items, at a cheap price!!

Was this review helpful? (80) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stimemommyCO
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good vitamin
6/23/2009

Customer review by McAfee2009

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by McAfee2009
by McAfee2009

Ive used this prenatal for several months, and have had great hair and nail growth. I love this product. If take after food, with water, I do not get sick, unlike some other vitamins that make me sick after taking them. Ive ran out and will be going back to get more.

Was this review helpful? (65) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McAfee2009
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this
5/27/2012

Customer review by denisecrn

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by denisecrn
by denisecrn

i'm not pg but love the way it makes me feel in the morning time,i'm up and ready to go and it just keeps me feeling great. also lost both legs and feet and this is so rich in all kinds of way and it to helps me feel like a good person again.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denisecrn
70634
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
affordable
6/14/2010

Customer review by darinka

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by darinka
by darinka

I bought this vitamins because of the price (4 dollars for a 100 vitamins), I have seen changes on my hair, it's shinier and doesn't fall as much as before, I don't know about my nails and skin, to me they look the same as before. Besides this one helps me drink more water because in my case I have to drink 2 glassfuls of water (sometimes I can feel it on my throat and I have to drink more water to help it go down).

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darinka
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/9/2015

Customer review by lusciousdiva

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by lusciousdiva
by lusciousdiva

Always great products for reasonable prices

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lusciousdiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Vitamin!
2/19/2011

Customer review by solian2002

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by solian2002
by solian2002

I love this vitamin, I just wish it had more than 15% of daily calcium in it. It immediately started helping with my food cravings, I'm less hungry and I know it's good for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (32) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
solian2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good vitamins... great price!
9/25/2010

Customer review by JesusEqualsGod

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by JesusEqualsGod
by JesusEqualsGod

These are very cheap and equal to the standard pre-natal vitamins. The bottle says that they meet the 60 minute dissolution requirements.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusEqualsGod
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
12/27/2011

Customer review by OneeWolfbane

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by OneeWolfbane
by OneeWolfbane

I noticed the prenatals working instantly! I bought them for the baby and mine's health, but after just 3-5 days my hair was beginning to shine more and my nails started growing, which was a nice plus! They didn't make me sick and were relatively easy enough to swallow :) .

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneeWolfbane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
2/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I see that this product has been what I've read about...it is a good product to use pre-during- after pregnancy

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!
8/18/2012

Customer review by KRISARTS

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by KRISARTS
by KRISARTS

HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER PREGNANCY =) AND WORTH THE PRICE!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KRISARTS
SACRAMENTO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Complete Vitamin
2/2/2015

Customer review by Futuremom

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Futuremom
by Futuremom

Very complete Prenatal Vitamin that covers the full spectrum of the needed vitamins for a future mother. Very satisfied with the quality as well as the presentation. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is planning to have a baby.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Futuremom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small pill-easy to swallow-great price!
9/6/2012

Customer review by delilahcat

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by delilahcat
by delilahcat

Normal prenatals are so large and these are small and easy to swallow. You can't beat the price for a bottle of 240 vitamins. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
delilahcat
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by Sadie17

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Sadie17
by Sadie17

I've been taking these as a mutli-vitamin because I found it better than a normal multi-vitamin + iron supplements (I'm anemic). Overall, GREAT product! Easy to swallow, has not ever made me sick if taken without food, and has done wonders for my hair and nails. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadie17
Milliken, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vitamin K restricted
6/19/2014

Customer review by Madamenotmiss

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Madamenotmiss
by Madamenotmiss

My mother is a stroke patient, currently on blood thinners (Coumadin/Warfarin). I searched, high and low, to find a multi-vitamin that did NOT have vitamin K, as vitamin K acts like a blood thickener/contrary to Warfarin/Coumadin medications. This Prenatal Vitamin was the only multi-vitamin that I could find that did not have the restricted vitamin K.

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madamenotmiss
Zookeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good enough for the price
7/5/2011

Customer review by djcgriffin

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by djcgriffin
by djcgriffin

I usually cannot take vitamins in the morning because it makes me feel queasy. These vitamins did not make me feel queasy and, in comparison with the name brand prenatals, this product had about the same distribution of vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djcgriffin
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just one pill, it's great
5/29/2013

Customer review by Kittenpawsbb

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Kittenpawsbb
by Kittenpawsbb

Throughout my pregnancy I went through many vitamin brands. The best reason to buy this one is because you only need one a day. This doesn't have a strange after taste or odor, and I haven't had any stomach issues either. This is especially important when your in the smell aversion phase of pregnancy. I breastfeed so I'm still taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kittenpawsbb
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews