Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
love this product
1/8/2010

Customer review by betafish0123

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by betafish0123
by betafish0123

i bought these pills since getting prescribed prenatals was more expensive, i love them! they don't make me sick and they have done wonders for my hair, nails and skin! i would definitely reccommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (110) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betafish0123
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these
12/6/2010

Customer review by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29
by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29

I have been taking these vitamins for about a year now. All my life i have always had the kind of nails that would not grow long.So I took these vitamins not for nail growth just for a multivitamin.So i would say after taking them 3o days wow! My toenails,my fingernails,my skin got clearer,and my hair has never in my life been so thick.I do not have to wear false fingernails anymore,because my nails are LONGER than the tips i would get put on.The good thing about these is you only take ONE a day and you do not have to be pregnant to take Prenatal vitamins.The cost is amazing,with the results that I have had.I recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (101) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHOCOLATEBARBIE29
South Bend,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing price
11/18/2009

Customer review by 1stimemommyCO

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by 1stimemommyCO
by 1stimemommyCO

I can not say enough good things about these vitamins! I chose this product because I have celiac disease, and can't have gluten (if I did I would risk a miscarriage). This product is gluten-free and cheap. The pills are not hard to swallow, and are about the same size as regular multivitamins. Kudos to Walmart for continually adding more gluten-free items, at a cheap price!!

Was this review helpful? (58) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stimemommyCO
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good vitamin
6/23/2009

Customer review by McAfee2009

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by McAfee2009
by McAfee2009

Ive used this prenatal for several months, and have had great hair and nail growth. I love this product. If take after food, with water, I do not get sick, unlike some other vitamins that make me sick after taking them. Ive ran out and will be going back to get more.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McAfee2009
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VITAMINS ARE OK WITH ME!!!!!!
8/29/2011

Customer review by DiamondInRough

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by DiamondInRough
by DiamondInRough

I have been taking these vitamins for a couple of months and there are no complaints. I have always had pretty thick hair, but taking these vitamins has increased the thickness and length. I get so many compliments about my hair and skin. I will definitely continue with these. No, I am not pregnant, don't plan on it, anyway I am 42, NO BABIES FOR ME!!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiamondInRough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this
5/27/2012

Customer review by denisecrn

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by denisecrn
by denisecrn

i'm not pg but love the way it makes me feel in the morning time,i'm up and ready to go and it just keeps me feeling great. also lost both legs and feet and this is so rich in all kinds of way and it to helps me feel like a good person again.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denisecrn
70634
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
affordable
6/14/2010

Customer review by darinka

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by darinka
by darinka

I bought this vitamins because of the price (4 dollars for a 100 vitamins), I have seen changes on my hair, it's shinier and doesn't fall as much as before, I don't know about my nails and skin, to me they look the same as before. Besides this one helps me drink more water because in my case I have to drink 2 glassfuls of water (sometimes I can feel it on my throat and I have to drink more water to help it go down).

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darinka
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Vitamin!
2/19/2011

Customer review by solian2002

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by solian2002
by solian2002

I love this vitamin, I just wish it had more than 15% of daily calcium in it. It immediately started helping with my food cravings, I'm less hungry and I know it's good for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solian2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vitamin K restricted
6/19/2014

Customer review by Madamenotmiss

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Madamenotmiss
by Madamenotmiss

My mother is a stroke patient, currently on blood thinners (Coumadin/Warfarin). I searched, high and low, to find a multi-vitamin that did NOT have vitamin K, as vitamin K acts like a blood thickener/contrary to Warfarin/Coumadin medications. This Prenatal Vitamin was the only multi-vitamin that I could find that did not have the restricted vitamin K.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madamenotmiss
Zookeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
2/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I see that this product has been what I've read about...it is a good product to use pre-during- after pregnancy

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
12/27/2011

Customer review by OneeWolfbane

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by OneeWolfbane
by OneeWolfbane

I noticed the prenatals working instantly! I bought them for the baby and mine's health, but after just 3-5 days my hair was beginning to shine more and my nails started growing, which was a nice plus! They didn't make me sick and were relatively easy enough to swallow :) .

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneeWolfbane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Good enough for the price
7/5/2011

Customer review by djcgriffin

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by djcgriffin
by djcgriffin

I usually cannot take vitamins in the morning because it makes me feel queasy. These vitamins did not make me feel queasy and, in comparison with the name brand prenatals, this product had about the same distribution of vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djcgriffin
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by Sadie17

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Sadie17
by Sadie17

I've been taking these as a mutli-vitamin because I found it better than a normal multi-vitamin + iron supplements (I'm anemic). Overall, GREAT product! Easy to swallow, has not ever made me sick if taken without food, and has done wonders for my hair and nails. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadie17
Milliken, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
prenatal
4/5/2009

Customer review by XxDarkAngelxX

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by XxDarkAngelxX
by XxDarkAngelxX

these vitamins are affordable and they are effective

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XxDarkAngelxX
painesville, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
7/15/2011

Customer review by CustomerKEH

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by CustomerKEH
by CustomerKEH

These vitamins do not smell/taste bad like some others and they are not too big.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomerKEH
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
11/23/2010

Customer review by WinterBaby21

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by WinterBaby21
by WinterBaby21

Goes down without a problem. I love them. Seems like I'm getting the nutrition I need and I see differences in my skin nails and hair.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinterBaby21
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good vitamins... great price!
9/25/2010

Customer review by JesusEqualsGod

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by JesusEqualsGod
by JesusEqualsGod

These are very cheap and equal to the standard pre-natal vitamins. The bottle says that they meet the 60 minute dissolution requirements.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusEqualsGod
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small pill-easy to swallow-great price!
9/6/2012

Customer review by delilahcat

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by delilahcat
by delilahcat

Normal prenatals are so large and these are small and easy to swallow. You can't beat the price for a bottle of 240 vitamins. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delilahcat
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prenatal Multivitamin/Multimineral
8/23/2014

Customer review by shoegal40

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by shoegal40
by shoegal40

I got this as a refill as I was tired of running out of them! I got the bigger bottle this time! I like what they do for me! Give me extra of lots of different vitamins/minerals!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoegal40
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just one pill, it's great
5/29/2013

Customer review by Kittenpawsbb

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Kittenpawsbb
by Kittenpawsbb

Throughout my pregnancy I went through many vitamin brands. The best reason to buy this one is because you only need one a day. This doesn't have a strange after taste or odor, and I haven't had any stomach issues either. This is especially important when your in the smell aversion phase of pregnancy. I breastfeed so I'm still taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kittenpawsbb
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews