Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.7out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 | 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-19 of 19 reviews
1-19 of 19 reviews
Great for surprise tests.
12/17/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We're new to the drug screening at home world -so this was our first test. It's easy and accurate. Please educate yourself prior to use & follow the directions. We sprang the test on the individual who wanted us to test him randomly. My hubby supervised so no water could be added to the urine or other test "tampering". The young man told us what would show up in his system & yes, the test caught it. It caught the Opiates/Heroin & it caught Meth. His wife & us have purchased more of these tests to spring on him. His wife happened to goof one test by putting the cup down vertically instead of horizontally which she hurried to correct. The test showed he was clean but you cant really rely on it at that point. We retested with a new kit & we were happy to see he was clean! *Please also check with your local Health Department. In our area, they do drug screens for not more money than this test. Their tests provide more information & cover a broader spectrum of drugs. But, with that being said, you can't really give them a "pop quiz" like you can with one of these tests at home. My heart goes out to addicts & their families/loved ones. There are options out there to help - even if you have no income. God Bless.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (397)No (139)
Report
Was this review helpful?
waste of time and money
8/24/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
told me I was negative. Went to court for my drug test, I came up positive. Almost went to jail. DO YOUR RESEARCH on what kind of test to get. Would've bought a more accurate test but Walmart seems to only cary this useless one on the shelves. Complete waste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Drug Test
8/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this brand for years. They might be one of the first drug test brands in the market if I am not mistaken. It is a quality cup, provides accurate results. Product never leaked. And I have used their confirmation service too. My only issue would be the price. Now that there are less expensive drug tests options out there, I am not sure it is a good value anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (216)No (105)
Report
Was this review helpful?
False reading
3/9/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Gave neg result then tested positive elsewhere
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (37)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast and accurate test.
11/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Read the directions first. Make sure you understand what you need to look for before you do anything. I found this test to be very quick and accurate. When you need to know quickly if someone has used something, this is the answer. Good price and the kit comes with a free lab diagnosis that you can send in if you what added confirmation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (129)No (106)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great test
8/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect for checking if there is still something in someones system.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (154)No (116)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
12/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is an easy test to read. It took almost 2 weeks before the lab results were available, but it confirmed the at home results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (106)No (81)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Home drug test
5/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very easy test to complete and the results are very clear. However, I have now located another home test online that costs much less, which will be very helpful since home tests will remain an active activity for some time to come.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (122)No (102)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reliable drug test
5/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was affordable and great for testing 4 different illicit drugs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (72)No (62)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very upset
8/24/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took this test and it said I was negative for opiates. I took a hospital drug test later that day and I tested positive! Increase the number of metabolites you're testing for!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (74)No (86)
Report
Was this review helpful?
worked perfectly
6/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
easy directions, reliable results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (45)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Piece of mind - with privacy
7/28/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This gave us a great piece of mind in the privacy of our home. We did not want to embarrass our son by going to the doctors...but we wanted to know. He was a little upset when we "sprang" the test on him, but was very receptive of the idea after we talked & explained why we were doing it...Because we LOVE him. By the way...He passed with flying colors. We are very proud of him. This test is simple and easy to do...worth every penny!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (173)No (271)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great and Accurate
2/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was great and accurate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (57)No (66)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Inaccurate
2/3/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My boyfriend took this test; it said he was negative. Later that day, he failed a urine test. Don't waste your money on it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (163)No (261)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Accurate
9/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Accurate; reliable; quick; easy to use. Great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (53)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
9/15/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good test product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Had trouble following the instructions
8/17/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I messed up my daughters first home drug check because I saw the side of the instuctions which was in Spanish. I donot read Spanish and I thought you needed to get a stool sample to run the test on so many different drugs. Well that did not go so good. I had to drive back to Walmart and get a second kit. It worked better the second time and now my daughter has been in a ToughLove program fro the last 3 months.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (112)No (299)
Report
Was this review helpful?
why this is a great product
5/15/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would reccomend this product to anyone who thinks there children are using drugs!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (135)No (294)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy it again
11/14/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (26)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642867, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-