Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for surprise tests.
12/17/2012

Customer review by K420

4.0 stars by K420

We're new to the drug screening at home world -so this was our first test. It's easy and accurate. Please educate yourself prior to use & follow the directions. We sprang the test on the individual who wanted us to test him randomly. My hubby supervised so no water could be added to the urine or other test "tampering". The young man told us what would show up in his system & yes, the test caught it. It caught the Opiates/Heroin & it caught Meth. His wife & us have purchased more of these tests to spring on him. His wife happened to goof one test by putting the cup down vertically instead of horizontally which she hurried to correct. The test showed he was clean but you cant really rely on it at that point. We retested with a new kit & we were happy to see he was clean! *Please also check with your local Health Department. In our area, they do drug screens for not more money than this test. Their tests provide more information & cover a broader spectrum of drugs. But, with that being said, you can't really give them a "pop quiz" like you can with one of these tests at home. My heart goes out to addicts & their families/loved ones. There are options out there to help - even if you have no income. God Bless.

Was this review helpful? (88) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
K420
Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Drug Test
8/8/2012

Customer review by NurseDav

5.0 stars by NurseDav

I have used this brand for years. They might be one of the first drug test brands in the market if I am not mistaken. It is a quality cup, provides accurate results. Product never leaked. And I have used their confirmation service too. My only issue would be the price. Now that there are less expensive drug tests options out there, I am not sure it is a good value anymore.

Was this review helpful? (57) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NurseDav
Kauai, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fast and accurate test.
11/28/2013

Customer review by Mars55

5.0 stars by Mars55

Read the directions first. Make sure you understand what you need to look for before you do anything. I found this test to be very quick and accurate. When you need to know quickly if someone has used something, this is the answer. Good price and the kit comes with a free lab diagnosis that you can send in if you what added confirmation.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mars55
Chicagoland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great test
8/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Perfect for checking if there is still something in someones system.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Home drug test
5/10/2013

Customer review by agray7903

5.0 stars by agray7903

This is a very easy test to complete and the results are very clear. However, I have now located another home test online that costs much less, which will be very helpful since home tests will remain an active activity for some time to come.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
agray7903
Center Point, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reliable drug test
5/17/2014

Customer review by LM06

5.0 stars by LM06

Was affordable and great for testing 4 different illicit drugs

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LM06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Piece of mind - with privacy
7/28/2010

Customer review by JWR221

5.0 stars by JWR221

This gave us a great piece of mind in the privacy of our home. We did not want to embarrass our son by going to the doctors...but we wanted to know. He was a little upset when we "sprang" the test on him, but was very receptive of the idea after we talked & explained why we were doing it...Because we LOVE him. By the way...He passed with flying colors. We are very proud of him. This test is simple and easy to do...worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (90) (146)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JWR221
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
why this is a great product
5/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I would reccomend this product to anyone who thinks there children are using drugs!

Was this review helpful? (65) (170)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
port charlotte,florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Inaccurate
2/3/2014

Customer review by Asjms79

1.0 stars by Asjms79

My boyfriend took this test; it said he was negative. Later that day, he failed a urine test. Don't waste your money on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Asjms79
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Had trouble following the instructions
8/17/2013

Customer review by HousewifzofNY

2.0 stars by HousewifzofNY

I messed up my daughters first home drug check because I saw the side of the instuctions which was in Spanish. I donot read Spanish and I thought you needed to get a stool sample to run the test on so many different drugs. Well that did not go so good. I had to drive back to Walmart and get a second kit. It worked better the second time and now my daughter has been in a ToughLove program fro the last 3 months.

Was this review helpful? (12) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HousewifzofNY
Verplanck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good product
12/20/2014

Customer review by aprilbyaday2000

5.0 stars by aprilbyaday2000

It is an easy test to read. It took almost 2 weeks before the lab results were available, but it confirmed the at home results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aprilbyaday2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Accurate
9/22/2014

Customer review by Moojuice2

5.0 stars by Moojuice2

Accurate; reliable; quick; easy to use. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moojuice2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.