Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I would definitly recommed this product
8/16/2011

Customer review by dennig

4.0 stars 8/16/2011 by dennig
by dennig

I've been using zantrex-3 for about a week now and i have seen very good results. I've lost in 1 week about 7lbs. It gives me great energy in the morning to start my day and workout. Definitly has reduced my appetite.

Was this review helpful? (205) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dennig
fort lauderdale, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Excellent!!!
11/22/2011

Customer review by Ganogrl

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Ganogrl
by Ganogrl

I have been using this product for 7 weeks so far; while following a proper diet w/ exercise, I have lost 35 pounds so far. Zantrex-3 ROCKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (162) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ganogrl
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2012

Customer review by FLGirl08

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by FLGirl08
by FLGirl08

I think that this product is effective in that it does somewhat curb your appetite and gives you energy. Compared to other weight loss pills that serve the same purpose, this product is great on price. I use 2 pills a day..one in the morning and one before lunch. If i take more than that then I would be up all night. I started at 260 and now i am currently 236 however i do exercise 6 times a week for about an hour. On the other hand, I don;t necessarily diet. I eat what I would normally eat, but in smaller portions.

Was this review helpful? (103) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLGirl08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/10/2012

Customer review by 31OHIOSTATEFAN

4.0 stars 2/10/2012 by 31OHIOSTATEFAN
by 31OHIOSTATEFAN

I have been using Zantrex 3 for almost 6 weeks now and for me it does nothing to curb my appetite but I must say boy oh boy does it give me loads of energy!!! WOW!!! So far to date I have went for 190lbs to 169 lbs (but I also workout 7 days a week ). Oh and I'm not on any diet. I eat what I want just smaller portions.

Was this review helpful? (80) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
31OHIOSTATEFAN
ZANESVILLE,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Working great so far
7/19/2013

Customer review by voncis22

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by voncis22
by voncis22

As of today I've been on these pills for 1 week and I can already say it's given me a lot more energy, and in the last few days I've really noticed it's curbed my appetite a ton. I've had issues with food for years; it's all I really think about through out the day or I think about what I'm gonna eat for my next meal, and whenever I'll eat I can never seem to stop and then I'd feel guilty after. But once I started taking these pills, I noticed I have almost NO desire to eat. Food still smells good to me, but when it comes to the actual thought of eating it, nothing is tempting or gets to me. So I'm really happy this product has changed that for me :) I also read some other reviewers that said they don't take this pill after like early afternoon, so I started doing that as well. I was taking my 2nd dose before dinner but I realized that was way too late and it was keeping me up at night. I plan on weighing myself in another week and will update with results :) Love this product so far. It's the only one I've come across that seems to work.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
voncis22
north prairie, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good if you can handle it
1/19/2013

Customer review by KellBellftw

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by KellBellftw
by KellBellftw

I used to use these pills when I tried losing weight in high school and they really worked. Now as an adult I went back to them. They give you plenty of energy for the day, so much so that I don't even take the recommended amount usually. Curbs my appetite between meals, too! I wish you could rate with half stars, because I would give this a 4.5, my only gripes about it is when I'm 'coming down' off it I get really bad headaches. Mostly every night I go to bed with a headache because I know if I take another one to get the edge off I'll never go back to sleep. Second, I found myself clenching my jaw a lot (which definitely doesn't help my headaches either), which is just a side effect from the energy. Lastly, some times, not all the time, instead of feeling energetic I feel verrryyyy jittery, but who doesn't expect that with a diet pill?

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellBellftw
Pottsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Never Again
6/29/2012

Customer review by SoVainx3

2.0 stars 6/29/2012 by SoVainx3
by SoVainx3

I used to take hydroxycut which always gave me energy and curbed my appetite. i even lost 15 pounds in one month on it. After reading all the great reviews for zantrex i decided to try it.The first day it worked great, made me not as hungry. The second day i was starving all day, nothing i ate filled me up. The third day was horrible. I had the worse stomach pains. I was hungry but couldn't eat because of the pain. I wanted to throw up. I did some research online and found many other women had the same pains I was having from taking this. I immediately stopped taking it. Also, i never experienced an energy boost. Now i'm back to my tried and true hydroxycut

Was this review helpful? (31) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoVainx3
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
definitely would recommend !
11/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Second day using Zantrex, and have already lost 3 pounds. It curbs my appetite, so I'm not hungry. Wouldn't recommend taking this at night because I didn't sleep at all. I'm not tired though from the lack of sleep, but I worry I won't be able to sleep tonight! Along with Zantrex, i'm also taking a green tea pill. Both are great buys!

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York City, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it works ok
5/29/2013

Customer review by MissJessyka

3.0 stars 5/29/2013 by MissJessyka
by MissJessyka

I have been using this stuff on and off for a couple years now and I have noticed that with every bottle I lose about 5 pounds that I don't end up gaining back. After I finish a bottle though if I start taking another right away I don't lose anything so I take about a 3-4 month break then buy more, and end up losing an additional 5 pounds The only exercise I do is cleaning up my house and chasing my children everyday. I am overall pretty satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJessyka
modesto ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bummer
5/13/2014

Customer review by Momto2inPA

1.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Momto2inPA
by Momto2inPA

Had high hopes. Green Coffee Bean extract helped me lose 35 pounds a few years ago when it came out. I just need something that keeps me energized as I lead a very hectic scheduled life. Unfortunately, this did energize me, but didn't help me lose anything. 1 bottle down and drum roll please.....I have gained 3lbs. Seriously, not what I expected....

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2inPA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Oh, to be thin!
2/18/2015

Customer review by Snoocks

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Snoocks
by Snoocks

If I would take this product regularly, like I should, I could stop buying it. Who's the smart one?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snoocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of my money
8/24/2012

Customer review by bkidd315

3.0 stars 8/24/2012 by bkidd315
by bkidd315

I have not lose any weight but it did give me energy but im not working so i dont need any energy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkidd315
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bleh
12/4/2009

Customer review by WillWork4Coffee

1.0 stars 12/4/2009 by WillWork4Coffee
by WillWork4Coffee

Used this with no results a few years back. Very disappointing! I exercised faithfully as well. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (14) (93)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillWork4Coffee
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female