Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
It really works!
6/25/2009

Customer review by pookawooka

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by pookawooka
by pookawooka

I was feeling so bad, like a zombie dragging myself around everyday. I tried the liquid B Complex and I felt like a new woman with energy all day and alert and happy, WOW, this stuff works!

Was this review helpful? (88) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pookawooka
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for Energy
1/2/2012

Customer review by shinedelite

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by shinedelite
by shinedelite

A dropperful of this in the morning and a cup of coffee and I'm ready to go. I've noticed the ability to think more clearly during the day and have more energy. I can't take it at night though, it keeps me awake. Great stuff. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shinedelite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great source for energy
6/24/2013

Customer review by LadyJazzish

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by LadyJazzish
by LadyJazzish

If your like me you want to see a godo and honest review before purchasing a product.The first day I took this product around 4p.m. and I took the full dosage HUGE MISTAKE AS IT WAS HARD TO FALL ASLEEP AT 12 AM I WAS STILL UP I HAD TO FOrce MYSELF TO SLEEP at like 1 am i believe.. When I take the recommended dosage in the morning when I get up around 6:30 am I am good to go for the whole day. It doesn't give me a jittery feeling .. It completely helps out with my workout. I work in a call center and it's safe to use as I don't do alot of moving while at work. I have already passed this information on to others to get this product. I usually have a drink of water on hand to get the taste out of my mouth from the dosage. It's not a horrible omj I can't stand it taste but you might want something afterwards or I take my adult vitamin gummies afterwards if I don't drink water. Hope you enjoy and hope this review helps someone.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJazzish
Houston , texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/9/2009

Customer review by Sunshine001

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by Sunshine001
by Sunshine001

Can tell a big difference in daily performance. Can also tell when I forget a dose. Great product. Great Value. Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2011

Customer review by OldAEChief

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by OldAEChief
by OldAEChief

A great product. I noticed another complained about being mislabled, it says 2.0 oz not 20. My wife and I share a bottle and it lasts a month.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldAEChief
St Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by VeryPleased77

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by VeryPleased77
by VeryPleased77

I am very happy with the product. It was exactly the 2.0 ounces that it said it was and I use it daily. I have purchased this product in the store and when I could not find it in the store, I went online. I am so glad I did. This Vitamin B12 Complex gives me the energy I need to get through the day. All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryPleased77
Douglasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product didn't work as I expected it to
5/20/2012

Customer review by loveyourwork

3.0 stars 5/20/2012 by loveyourwork
by loveyourwork

I purchased this to get my b vitamins in a liquid form and based on the reviews it sounded like a good product and the price was reasonable. I usually take the Jarrow sublingual b12s but had ran out and decided to try this instead. I don't know if its a coincidence or not but I have been feeling lousy ever since I started taking these two weeks ago. Nausea, tiredness, etc. I stopped taking them yesterday to see if I would feel any different and I do feel slightly better. Maybe there is something in them that I am allergic to or doesn't agree with me. By all means, try them since so many people had good results. I hope they will work for you.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveyourwork
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for energy & clear mind!
9/5/2014

Customer review by athomemomwith2dogs

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by athomemomwith2dogs
by athomemomwith2dogs

I am 69 and started using this product about a year ago. I am now spoiled and can't do without it. It gives me energy - NOT the jitters - and I have found that my mind is so much more clear when I use it. I cannot use anything with caffeine in it so this product is wonderful in that respect. My Roswell Walmart doesn't have it anymore so I am getting hyper thinking I won't be able to find it! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
athomemomwith2dogs
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
9/16/2013

Customer review by jwtk57

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by jwtk57
by jwtk57

The best Vitamin B Complex I ever bought. I take it for throbbing, pulsating pain in my legs. I take it before going to bed, wake up without pain.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwtk57
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent source of B vitamins
9/19/2012

Customer review by Goddessnyx

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Goddessnyx
by Goddessnyx

I have purchased other liquid vitamins in the past but these are fast acting and excellent value for the little price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goddessnyx
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/8/2012

Customer review by Nett29

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Nett29
by Nett29

i hate taking pills, this work for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nett29
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex
2/6/2013

Customer review by NurseHazel

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by NurseHazel
by NurseHazel

Great product; great taste; great service. Product arrived in a very reasonable time frame. Thanks WM for supporting us here in Afghanistan with the excellent products and service

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseHazel
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product that my doctor recommended !!!
2/16/2014

Customer review by RAS062666

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by RAS062666
by RAS062666

my physician recommends liquid b complex for better intake and delivery of b vitamins. I tolerate product well and it is very cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAS062666
tampa, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommended
7/26/2012

Customer review by cam64

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by cam64
by cam64

Helps me get through the day!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cam64
West Fork, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product!
8/4/2013

Customer review by Anonymity17

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Anonymity17
by Anonymity17

Very good product! Easy to use! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymity17
Catharpin, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
5/27/2015

Customer review by InfiniteFaith

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by InfiniteFaith
by InfiniteFaith

Works great, and gives needed energy to us old folks :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InfiniteFaith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Drs orders!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by txgrammy1

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by txgrammy1
by txgrammy1

Dr stated I didn't have enough B vitamins. Lab tests normal now! Only problem is sometimes the dropper lets small drops fall out and they can stain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txgrammy1
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The feel better vitamin supplement.
10/5/2011

Customer review by OneMtGirl

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by OneMtGirl
by OneMtGirl

These vitamins make you feel better. Of course it could be all in my head, but I really think that I feel more enegized when I take them. I only had one problem with the whole adventure. When the delivery man dropped the box off it was very hot and I wondered if the heat would somehow damage the product. Wal Mart needs to keep this in mind when they ship stuff, whether the delivery truckis air conditioned (it is very hot here in the Central Valley of CAlifornia this time of year) or not and what effect it will have on the product. I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneMtGirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Misinformation
10/21/2009

Customer review by QTPie52

3.0 stars 10/21/2009 by QTPie52
by QTPie52

The package states 59 doses and 20 oz. I thought OK .. this will last 2 months. Good buy! NOT. Its only 2 ounces and maybe 2 weeks of doses. If that, I havenot finished it. The company number on the back is disconnected. Not a Wal Mart fault but company label is misleading. I need additional supply but cannot afford to buy so often. Havent noticed much difference in the energy level.

Was this review helpful? (14) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QTPie52
Would recommend to a friend? No
Incomplete formulation
4/21/2012

Customer review by ORcoaster

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by ORcoaster
by ORcoaster

Product description on website is/was inaccurate, so until it arrived I was not aware that this liquid formula lacks necessary folate present in the tablet form. Although folate is not technically a B vitamin, it is necessary for some processing of B in the body, so is usually included. Product returned as inadequate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ORcoaster
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews