Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great source for energy
6/24/2013

Customer review by LadyJazzish

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by LadyJazzish
by LadyJazzish

If your like me you want to see a godo and honest review before purchasing a product.The first day I took this product around 4p.m. and I took the full dosage HUGE MISTAKE AS IT WAS HARD TO FALL ASLEEP AT 12 AM I WAS STILL UP I HAD TO FOrce MYSELF TO SLEEP at like 1 am i believe.. When I take the recommended dosage in the morning when I get up around 6:30 am I am good to go for the whole day. It doesn't give me a jittery feeling .. It completely helps out with my workout. I work in a call center and it's safe to use as I don't do alot of moving while at work. I have already passed this information on to others to get this product. I usually have a drink of water on hand to get the taste out of my mouth from the dosage. It's not a horrible omj I can't stand it taste but you might want something afterwards or I take my adult vitamin gummies afterwards if I don't drink water. Hope you enjoy and hope this review helps someone.

Was this review helpful? (86) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJazzish
Houston , texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/29/2016

Customer review by kandikrush729

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by kandikrush729
by kandikrush729

I've used the B liquid for years and it's great. It gives me energy and makes me feel better in general.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kandikrush729
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Energy
1/2/2012

Customer review by shinedelite

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by shinedelite
by shinedelite

A dropperful of this in the morning and a cup of coffee and I'm ready to go. I've noticed the ability to think more clearly during the day and have more energy. I can't take it at night though, it keeps me awake. Great stuff. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (65) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shinedelite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sublingual Liquid B Complex
1/8/2016

Customer review by Mendy

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Mendy
by Mendy

I prefer to use this sublingual B Complex then have to take shots. My B12 level was low. Now that I use the Complex daily I feel much better, have more energy and my level has maintained normal value.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really works!
6/25/2009

Customer review by pookawooka

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by pookawooka
by pookawooka
Walmart associate

I was feeling so bad, like a zombie dragging myself around everyday. I tried the liquid B Complex and I felt like a new woman with energy all day and alert and happy, WOW, this stuff works!

Was this review helpful? (116) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pookawooka
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Excellent product for energy & clear mind!
9/5/2014

Customer review by athomemomwith2dogs

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by athomemomwith2dogs
by athomemomwith2dogs

I am 69 and started using this product about a year ago. I am now spoiled and can't do without it. It gives me energy - NOT the jitters - and I have found that my mind is so much more clear when I use it. I cannot use anything with caffeine in it so this product is wonderful in that respect. My Roswell Walmart doesn't have it anymore so I am getting hyper thinking I won't be able to find it! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
athomemomwith2dogs
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Product
11/9/2009

Customer review by Sunshine001

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by Sunshine001
by Sunshine001

Can tell a big difference in daily performance. Can also tell when I forget a dose. Great product. Great Value. Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful? (60) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product didn't work as I expected it to
5/20/2012

Customer review by loveyourwork

3.0 stars 5/20/2012 by loveyourwork
by loveyourwork

I purchased this to get my b vitamins in a liquid form and based on the reviews it sounded like a good product and the price was reasonable. I usually take the Jarrow sublingual b12s but had ran out and decided to try this instead. I don't know if its a coincidence or not but I have been feeling lousy ever since I started taking these two weeks ago. Nausea, tiredness, etc. I stopped taking them yesterday to see if I would feel any different and I do feel slightly better. Maybe there is something in them that I am allergic to or doesn't agree with me. By all means, try them since so many people had good results. I hope they will work for you.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveyourwork
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great stuff
2/18/2016

Customer review by 1happygreatAunt

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by 1happygreatAunt
by 1happygreatAunt

I've been taking this for just one week now and I am feeling so much better than before. I used to feel so tired and drained, This keeps me from feeling that way, I am so much more alert now. it's great product to add to your daily morning routine.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1happygreatAunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2012

Customer review by VeryPleased77

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by VeryPleased77
by VeryPleased77

I am very happy with the product. It was exactly the 2.0 ounces that it said it was and I use it daily. I have purchased this product in the store and when I could not find it in the store, I went online. I am so glad I did. This Vitamin B12 Complex gives me the energy I need to get through the day. All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeryPleased77
Douglasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2011

Customer review by OldAEChief

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by OldAEChief
by OldAEChief

A great product. I noticed another complained about being mislabled, it says 2.0 oz not 20. My wife and I share a bottle and it lasts a month.

Was this review helpful? (39) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldAEChief
St Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent source of B vitamins
9/19/2012

Customer review by Goddessnyx

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Goddessnyx
by Goddessnyx

I have purchased other liquid vitamins in the past but these are fast acting and excellent value for the little price

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goddessnyx
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2013

Customer review by jwtk57

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by jwtk57
by jwtk57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best Vitamin B Complex I ever bought. I take it for throbbing, pulsating pain in my legs. I take it before going to bed, wake up without pain.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwtk57
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
B12
6/30/2016

Customer review by Saver

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Saver
by Saver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Boost your energy

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
5/27/2015

Customer review by InfiniteFaith

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by InfiniteFaith
by InfiniteFaith

Works great, and gives needed energy to us old folks :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InfiniteFaith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
B12 - liquid
11/13/2015

Customer review by debbie

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by debbie
by debbie

Great taste!!! Tried other brands and "yuck" works well - doctor recommended me try this brand only carried at Walmart in my area

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sublingual B
1/9/2016

Customer review by Bonne

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Bonne
by Bonne

Good product. Tastes fine. The under the tongue is supposed to absorb more easily.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great B
11/1/2015

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

It is sublingual so under tongue for 10 seconds then swallow, has pleasant taste

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste
3/25/2016

Customer review by Karen

1.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Karen
by Karen

Leaves taste in your mouth. Will not buy again go back to my original brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent product that my doctor recommended !!!
2/16/2014

Customer review by RAS062666

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by RAS062666
by RAS062666
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my physician recommends liquid b complex for better intake and delivery of b vitamins. I tolerate product well and it is very cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAS062666
tampa, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews