Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-15 of 15 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My wonder drug
9/18/2016

Customer review by Jolene

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Jolene
by Jolene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Grape Seed for over 15 years, and I swear by this product. I think clearer, feel happier, and don't feel as tired. I can tell the difference in me and so does my family if I miss a day or two. My skin looks fantastic, and I feel fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jolene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring Valley Dietary Supplement Grape Seed
1/30/2016

Customer review by kneepain

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by kneepain
by kneepain

i am sad to see i can't find this product any more. i had discovered by accident that this product helps enormously with knee pain. i had injured my knee a couple of years ago and then the knee joint became arthritic. i started taking this product instead of just grape seed extract because it had other ingredients in it. with in three days the knee pain reduced about 80% and i was able to walk normally again. as soon as i stopped the pain came back. i bought another bottle and started taking it again the pain went away. now i can't find this product anywhere and i am once again in a lot of pain. i hope this product comes back again of something similar. the combination of ingredients in this product is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kneepain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very helpful product.
1/29/2011

Customer review by Kathyingeogia

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by Kathyingeogia
by Kathyingeogia

I have been using this product for about 10 years, and I love it. If I forget to take my normal dose, I can tell it immediately. This product helps to rebuild my cells. It keeps my skin looking tight and firm, as much as one can expect with the age factor. As I age, this product truly helps to keep me looking young. If you have tried it, and you did not see an improvement, then you are taking it wrong. There is absolutely no way you cannot see a difference when you are not taking the product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathyingeogia
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good protection at a good price
8/27/2016

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Larry
by Larry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a potent anti-oxidant, preventing cancer causing free radical damage to cells from things like trans fatty acids in your food. Those who eat fried foods should take this every day. It costs 3x as much at health food stores. And free shipping to my local Walmart. A steal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Resveratrol not listed as an ingredient
7/28/2009

Customer review by sandy1999

1.0 stars 7/28/2009 by sandy1999
by sandy1999

If you are looking for a resveratrol supplement, skip this one. It is not even listed in the ingredients, just included as part of a propietary blend ingredient. Probably there is so little resveratrol in the product it is not meaningful.

Was this review helpful? (88) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy1999
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I Agree.....Forget It
8/23/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/23/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ever since the benefits of resveratrol became well known, a flood of supplements have hit the market. Resveratrol in its purest clinical form is referred to as Trans Resveratrol. Any supplement that lists simply resveratrol without saying trans resveratrol is not what you want. This product doesn't even list resveratrol at all, never mind the pure form. And it even has the audacity to be rather expensive. I agree with the other reviewer, try another store or go online and find a supplement that offers at least 80 mg of trans resveratrol twice a day. And run away from this stuff....

Was this review helpful? (51) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New England
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Grape seed suppliment
8/13/2016

Customer review by KitKat

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by KitKat
by KitKat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take this supplement twice a day for cardiac health. I am very disappointed that my local Walmart decided to delete this product from their shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KitKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
8/10/2016

Customer review by Marilyn

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Marilyn
by Marilyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marilyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
8/7/2016

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Meme
by Meme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps your energy level.
5/25/2016

Customer review by CountryGirl

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by CountryGirl
by CountryGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take this product to boost my daily energy level. It seems to work well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CountryGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to improve circulation
7/5/2016

Customer review by Jocelyn

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Jocelyn
by Jocelyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this product for over 20 years, recommended by my Doctor, to improve blood circulation, it's work effectively.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jocelyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great supplement
12/23/2013

Customer review by Ianuzzo

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Ianuzzo
by Ianuzzo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have taken Grape Seed Complex for about 20 years. I am a Diabetic, 60 yrs old male, and I believe in this product. Grape Seed with Resveratrol, makes me feel young and strong. I never suffered of any allergy, and my skin looks and feels healthy. Yes, I do reccomand Grape Seed Complex with Resveratrol to every one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ianuzzo
Hartford, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grape Seed Contains Resveratrol
12/3/2009

Customer review by ColoradoSpringsMom

3.0 stars 12/3/2009 by ColoradoSpringsMom
by ColoradoSpringsMom

I believe the previous reviews are misleading. Grape seeds contains resveratrol according to Wikipedia. I have never used this product but I don't agree with the previous reviews. Resveratrol can also come from other sources such as Japanese knotweed. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grape_seed_extract

Was this review helpful? (39) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoSpringsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
poor combination of ingredients
5/13/2009

Customer review by viviane

1.0 stars 5/13/2009 by viviane
by viviane

This product contains ingredients that may cause allergy reactions and are not needed, like the green tea.I have allergys several substances so when I buy a supplement I need It to be unadulterated by other ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (24) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
viviane
Las Vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Just not a good buy
3/28/2013

Customer review by laclassic

1.0 stars 3/28/2013 by laclassic
by laclassic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a recommendation as my usual Resveratrol was out of stock. Go with what you know works. I returned this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laclassic
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.