Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Tom6ahawk

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Tom6ahawk
by Tom6ahawk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Taking garlic helps in the summertime with mosquitoes and bug bites. The odorless type means you don't walk around smelling like garlic. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tom6ahawk
Fort White, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Service
8/24/2016

Customer review by cejay

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by cejay
by cejay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product and I would recommend to everone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cejay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a good buy
9/28/2013

Customer review by sewingpianofingers

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by sewingpianofingers
by sewingpianofingers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

NO odor from the gelcap and NO body odor either! TINY in size and slippery to swallow! Quanity for the buck is good.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewingpianofingers
middletown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No garlic breath
5/31/2011

Customer review by amatheon

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by amatheon
by amatheon

Easy to swallow, tasteless and o garlic breath.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amatheon
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For anyone that not know it is useful
9/6/2011

Customer review by AJones81

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by AJones81
by AJones81

it is useful for hair that can stop shedding too. I use it to stop shedding, I guess it stopping like it does with fresh garlic alone. it doesnt have stink or odor medinice. None odor or smell. Just plain...

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJones81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Attention Breastfeeding Mums
2/18/2016

Customer review by SalesMomHunter4L

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by SalesMomHunter4L
by SalesMomHunter4L

I purchased these because I read that they increase milk production in breastfeeding mothers. Since my cycle started up again the hormones mess with my milk supply. I take one of these soft gel pills three days out of the week and it has drastically changed my production. For all the breastfeeding mums out there who are aware of this feeling when your ducts are full you can feel it more towards your armpit well that started to happen to me. More ducts started to fill up and I started getting full breasts again. Really happy with the results. I don't take them daily because I did read these can effect blood pressure and other things and I don't need anything like that because I have healthy BP levels. But for other herbal purposes I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SalesMomHunter4L
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!!!!
6/13/2016

Customer review by Customer

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Customer
by Customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful item. Always available , an price right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/28/2015

Customer review by buddy10

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by buddy10
by buddy10

Good price and product. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buddy10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
take it every day
7/14/2016

Customer review by MsDi60

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by MsDi60
by MsDi60

it helps keep you from getting a cold and help when you have a cold. it has no smell at all which is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDi60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contains soy
11/1/2013

Customer review by GlenOfImaalOwner

1.0 stars 11/1/2013 by GlenOfImaalOwner
by GlenOfImaalOwner

The Walmart website shows that the softgels contain: No gluten No yeast No wheat No milk or milk derivatives No lactose No sugar No preservatives What is not shown is that the softgels contain soy. It would be nice if the list of ingredients were shown on the website so one could make an informed decision about buying rather than taking a chance and then having to return the item when a bad ingredient is discovered.

Was this review helpful? (23) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlenOfImaalOwner
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Just Right!
4/29/2015

Customer review by bbearlee

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by bbearlee
by bbearlee

Have used for years and works great with no odor!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbearlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
11/19/2014

Customer review by pussyfoot24u

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by pussyfoot24u
by pussyfoot24u

The quality and quantity are excellent and the price is awesome. I purchase these and other Spring Valley products all the time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pussyfoot24u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 stars
5/14/2016

Customer review by shortys

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by shortys
by shortys

Works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shortys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spring Valley "odorless" garlic upplement
10/15/2015

Customer review by Ellie

1.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Ellie
by Ellie

The rating is not really for what I ordered, but, for what I received. Instead of an odorless garlic, I was send an odor-controlled garlic. I have no idea what odor-controlled garlic is. I have used the odorless, purchased at Walmart, for years. I do know that odor free is not free of garlic taste or smell. I do not want to be a guinea pig for taste-testing of odor-controlled. You do still show odorless garlic on your website so I have no idea what the problem is. I have decided that I will have to find another supplier for an odorless product since Walmart obviously no longer provides one. Right now, my supply is exhausted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellie
Would recommend to a friend? No