Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best of the best
1/10/2009

Customer review by Loveurloved

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by Loveurloved
by Loveurloved

i bought this product after hearing about it on ABC news one day. there is another version of the product that costs alot more the is one but the work about the same. i was origionaly looking at the product as a healthy way to de toxify my body. However i didnt know about the extra perks that came with it. finnaly the is a healthy and cheap way to lose some of that extra stoumach pudge you might have. after giing it a trial period of 1 week, i a 5'7 135 pound female have lost 5 pounds, and feel amazing. im not as tired, i have more energy, and look great to!!!!! if your looking to lose a little extra weight or get healthy or both i would DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! thank u spring vally for creating this product!!!!! P.S: on the bottle it says to take 2 at anytime during the day. really u should take it at night. you get better results faster this way

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveurloved
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i HIGHLY recommend!!
3/5/2009

Customer review by sandiegobaby

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by sandiegobaby
by sandiegobaby

this product was a great price and it works!! i bought it a month ago and the first 2 weeks I'd forget to take it everyday so it wasnt so helpful then but once i started remembering to take as directed everyday i have lost 12 pounds in 2 weeks!! I have not had the time to exercise so I have only been taking those pills and eating right so if it can work for me, it can work for anybody. i recommend it to anyone who wants to lsoe weight and feel healthier too. while taking this pill i caught a cold and recovered a lot faster, maybe because it's supposed to support a healthy immune system too?? i dont know, but i use it, ill keep using it, and i recommend it to everyone i know!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandiegobaby
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2009

Customer review by tryingtobethin

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by tryingtobethin
by tryingtobethin

I started taking these supplements about 3wks ago and I just wanted to try them out cuz i have heard so much about acai so i thought it would'nt hurt to try since it was cheap and nothing changed for a week and a half but i did'nt care i kept taking them and now the other day i weighed myself and i have lost 5 pounds and i am not kidding i have not been trying. i have been eating the same and working out the same as i have for the last 5yrs. So yes i love this product i have not had any bad side effects. only good one's my skin has cleared up i have more energy and i have lost weight. So it has worked for me and i hope it will work for you but you should give it a try for only 8dollars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tryingtobethin
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NRG
3/4/2009

Customer review by IsaMari

4.0 stars 3/4/2009 by IsaMari
by IsaMari

I bought this pill after doing quite extensive research online and comparing all the Acai products. I decided on this one beacuse it seemed a lot of people were having results and liking it for the low price. So (after a couple trips to wally world) I finally found a bottle and bought it. I believe I paid a whole $8.42 with tax and all...and it is totally worth every penny. I bought it more for the energy benefits than the weight loss (although i would like to loose some extra lbs.) Ever since I started taking them (every morning with a glass of water/milk) I have had more energy and I feel happier over-all, almost like being more positive. With this extra energy I can get more things done, or at least feel like I have more energy to do more. The weight loss isn't going so well for me, but i'm fine with that. Like I said, it wasn't my purpose for taking the pills. I think i'm going to try taking the two at night rather than in the morning to see if that makes any difference. I have about a little over a week using them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsaMari
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OH YEAH!
2/17/2009

Customer review by acaibaby

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by acaibaby
by acaibaby

like every one else I bought the acai berry cuz it was cheap nd i wanted to c if it wrked. Nd as u can tell it has. In a week i have lost 5 pounds. I barley excercised, but I did eat healthier. it's a great product nd I'll write another review on thursday ... I thnk... LOL buy it cuz it wrks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acaibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy customer
3/1/2009

Customer review by Kcasey

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by Kcasey
by Kcasey

I heard about acai and decided to try-WALMART has it for a great price.I did notice I was more "up" since starting it AND colon cleanse.The cleanse is effective as I feel less bloated.I noticed my noticable gut less noticable.Two ACAI and one colon cleanse really make a difference-TRY THEM!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcasey
TACONY-PHILA PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME-Especially for Fibromyalgia!
3/12/2009

Customer review by SpunkyGecko

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by SpunkyGecko
by SpunkyGecko

I bought this product after reading several articles about how great of an effect Acai can have on the body. I have Fibromyalgia so I am always looking into products that can give me energy. I've been taking the Acai capsules (2 capsules a day) for the last 4-5 days now, and my energy levels have definitely increased. I have so much more energy compared to normal and I've actually lost 2 lbs as well. This product is fantastic and actually works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpunkyGecko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so far so good
3/13/2009

Customer review by ibteesa

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by ibteesa
by ibteesa

my dh and i started on spring valley acai this week. both of us are noticeing overall wellbeing, and that we seem to be "cleaning out" better. for me, my rosacea has improved as well. can't wait to see long term benefits .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ibteesa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
2/3/2009

Customer review by skyblueeyes

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by skyblueeyes
by skyblueeyes

I started this product about a week ago. I just weighed myself and I have lost 8 lbs. I thought for the price of only about $8.00 it couldn't hurt to give it a try. I do have more energy and feel better. I plan to continue this product and will write another review in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyblueeyes
Newark, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
placebo
2/11/2009

Customer review by 2fat2fly

1.0 stars 2/11/2009 by 2fat2fly
by 2fat2fly

i hav used as directed this for 1 month NO AFFECT so i bought another bottle took 3-tab/pills for the 2nd bottle still nothing.. I contacted the makers of the FAAMOUSE advertised ACAI BERRY weight loss pill and in there responce letter was this product is NOT THE SAME acai berry...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2fat2fly
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Acai not working for me
1/15/2009

Customer review by acidburns

1.0 stars 1/15/2009 by acidburns
by acidburns

I've been taking 2 capsules a day for about a week now. I have also been working out at Curves 4-5 times a week, lifting weights every other day, AND following a strict 1100 calorie diet for the past few weeks. I've lost a total of 4 pounds in 2 weeks. I expected the Acai to help me loose more weight and it doesn't seem to be doing that. I would say my diet and exercise regimen are the reason for my weight loss and not the Acai. I plan to continue taking it just to see if it ever 'kicks in' but I'm not going to hold my breath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acidburns
Ripley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day