Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
Can't Live Without These.........
9/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just recently had a "family situation" that was causing a great deal of stress in my life. I have tried many different vitamins, herbs, etc. for relief of stress in the past. But Walmart Stress Tabs are absolutely phenomenal. They make feel relaxed, yet give me tons of energy. And to prove how great they are...... I was taking one every morning - and sometimes one later on in the day if I had a particularly busy or stressful day. Eventually I ran out of them, and kept forgetting to pick up a new bottle. After about 5 days, my mood was becoming more and more unstable and my energy was diminishing. I thought to myself - why do I feel this way? And then it occurred to me that perhaps it was the lack of the Stress Tabs I was taking. I went to Walmart and picked up a new bottle, and in less than 24 hours, I was feeling WAY better. So I believe in these pills!!! And normally I never see enough of a difference in any vitamin or herb to continue taking it or replace it. But I totally do with these! I highly recommend them!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (132)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
for "PEOPLE WHO BURN THE CANDLE AT BOTH ENDS... "
5/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you can remember the Stresstabs Ad from over 30+ years ago, "FOR PEOPLE WHO BURN THE CANDLE AT BOTH ENDS...", and it's true. Back then, I had two full time jobs, and the only way I was able to do it was by taking ADVANCED FORMULA (no iron) Stresstabs every 24-hours. Now, I'm taking this version (with Iron) to build up my Red Blood Cell Count for the High Altitude conditions I'm going to be working in at a US MIilitary Base near the Hindu Kush Mountains of Afghanistan in Southwest Asia. If you don't need the extra Iron (can cause constipation), get and use the Advanced Formula Stresstabs with Zinc, 60 tablets, that Walmart used to sell for the same price. Either makes a noticeable difference to your brain. I don't need coffee anymore to keep me awake when I take Stresstabs. It just works! And Walmart has the lowest price and best service. Thank you, Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buy this now!!
2/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Holy molybdenum. I've literally tried every energy drink, caffeine pills, you name it I've tried it. I'm a mom of two, overweight, stressed out of my mind, especially having post partum and add. I have been on these for three days and I feel so energetic, so happy, so outgoing as far as personality goes. It's not a magic cure by any means, I am still super tired because I have an 8 month old and she's still waking up at night but during the day I am less moody, less frantic and overall a happier person. I'd suggest these to anyone. Sure everything works differently for different people so if they don't work for you well sorry but they did for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (58)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this product
11/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Stess Tabs Energy. When I don't take them, I start feeling sluggish and lack the energy to get through the day. I have a busy, stressful job and when I'm taking Stress Tabs Energy, I don't wear down throughout the day. I have recommended this product to anyone that complains about lack of energy. My only problem is sometimes it's hard to find in the stores, that's why I order online from Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (82)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
hard to find, however, best multi-vitamin for me
8/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like the other posting, I can tell after a few days when I haven't taken this vitamin. I've tried a lot of other multi-vitamin products, however, this one seems to help me the most by giving me the slight extra push to get all my work done, not necessarily that day or the next day, but after a week when I look back on the week. I try other vitamins, however, I come back to this one. I've been using it for almost 6 years now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I was looking for!
1/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I highly recommend this product. I'm a full time student and needed something that gave me extra legs without the jitters or skipped heartbeats. I have never wrote a review on anything before, but was so impressed with these pills that I came back to write one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
8/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a physically and mentally demanding job! Have never written a review in my life bit I think stress tabs are all out amazing love the calm they bring but keep me on my toes all day long!! Would recommend them again and again!!!!!! Thanks Stresstabs and Walmart for making them so affordable!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE!
7/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Will recommend this product to friends and family. Great buy on a great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome product. I feel more alert and less achy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellence
4/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love it give a lot energy, especially with my workout
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted. Came quicker than expected.
10/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Came sooner than sxpected
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
8/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My coworker told me about this product..works well for stressful days. Only complaint..took too long to arrive
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poorly Named Product
3/1/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this thinking it would help with stress. It should not be named that! It is a mulitvitamin in disguise. To top it off, it leaves a bad aftertaste and you don't even chew it! It turns your urine completely bright neon yellow. I have been taking it for a week and do not feel any less stress or any more energy for that matter! I do not recommend this to anyone and wish i could leave negative stars! I have never heard of a vitamin that has directions such as take one to two daily as needed. What kind of vitamin is that? I will stick to my regular vitamins and for energy, I will do something else, like drink a cappachino because this stuff is should be thrown in the trash!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (76)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Where's the Iron ?
11/22/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like these vitamins, but I want the ones they used to have + Iron, please tell me when you get them or where I can buy them, thank You.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy
11/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fast shipment and great price. Would definitely puchase this product again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/18/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i tried these and they didn't work at all for me
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-