Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this product
11/13/2010

Customer review by LovetoWork57

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by LovetoWork57
by LovetoWork57

I love Stess Tabs Energy. When I don't take them, I start feeling sluggish and lack the energy to get through the day. I have a busy, stressful job and when I'm taking Stress Tabs Energy, I don't wear down throughout the day. I have recommended this product to anyone that complains about lack of energy. My only problem is sometimes it's hard to find in the stores, that's why I order online from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetoWork57
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for!
1/15/2012

Customer review by jplatner777

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by jplatner777
by jplatner777

I highly recommend this product. I'm a full time student and needed something that gave me extra legs without the jitters or skipped heartbeats. I have never wrote a review on anything before, but was so impressed with these pills that I came back to write one.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jplatner777
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hard to find, however, best multi-vitamin for me
8/25/2011

Customer review by Anntoinette

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Anntoinette
by Anntoinette

Like the other posting, I can tell after a few days when I haven't taken this vitamin. I've tried a lot of other multi-vitamin products, however, this one seems to help me the most by giving me the slight extra push to get all my work done, not necessarily that day or the next day, but after a week when I look back on the week. I try other vitamins, however, I come back to this one. I've been using it for almost 6 years now.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anntoinette
Broomfield, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't Live Without These.........
9/20/2012

Customer review by sandybeaches87

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by sandybeaches87
by sandybeaches87

I just recently had a "family situation" that was causing a great deal of stress in my life. I have tried many different vitamins, herbs, etc. for relief of stress in the past. But Walmart Stress Tabs are absolutely phenomenal. They make feel relaxed, yet give me tons of energy. And to prove how great they are...... I was taking one every morning - and sometimes one later on in the day if I had a particularly busy or stressful day. Eventually I ran out of them, and kept forgetting to pick up a new bottle. After about 5 days, my mood was becoming more and more unstable and my energy was diminishing. I thought to myself - why do I feel this way? And then it occurred to me that perhaps it was the lack of the Stress Tabs I was taking. I went to Walmart and picked up a new bottle, and in less than 24 hours, I was feeling WAY better. So I believe in these pills!!! And normally I never see enough of a difference in any vitamin or herb to continue taking it or replace it. But I totally do with these! I highly recommend them!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandybeaches87
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
for "PEOPLE WHO BURN THE CANDLE AT BOTH ENDS... "
5/13/2012

Customer review by ValueSeekerToo

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by ValueSeekerToo
by ValueSeekerToo

If you can remember the Stresstabs Ad from over 30+ years ago, "FOR PEOPLE WHO BURN THE CANDLE AT BOTH ENDS...", and it's true. Back then, I had two full time jobs, and the only way I was able to do it was by taking ADVANCED FORMULA (no iron) Stresstabs every 24-hours. Now, I'm taking this version (with Iron) to build up my Red Blood Cell Count for the High Altitude conditions I'm going to be working in at a US MIilitary Base near the Hindu Kush Mountains of Afghanistan in Southwest Asia. If you don't need the extra Iron (can cause constipation), get and use the Advanced Formula Stresstabs with Zinc, 60 tablets, that Walmart used to sell for the same price. Either makes a noticeable difference to your brain. I don't need coffee anymore to keep me awake when I take Stresstabs. It just works! And Walmart has the lowest price and best service. Thank you, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueSeekerToo
Southwest Asia in Afganistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellence
4/18/2012

Customer review by Sakura626

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Sakura626
by Sakura626

love it give a lot energy, especially with my workout

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sakura626
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE!
7/15/2011

Customer review by HLSUSER

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by HLSUSER
by HLSUSER

Will recommend this product to friends and family. Great buy on a great product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLSUSER
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/22/2012

Customer review by Southerngirl64

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Southerngirl64
by Southerngirl64

My coworker told me about this product..works well for stressful days. Only complaint..took too long to arrive

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southerngirl64
Houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/18/2013

Customer review by steph0815

1.0 stars 4/18/2013 by steph0815
by steph0815

i tried these and they didn't work at all for me

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph0815
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
11/12/2012

Customer review by dollarbill2

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by dollarbill2
by dollarbill2

Fast shipment and great price. Would definitely puchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollarbill2
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly Named Product
3/1/2013

Customer review by Strubby

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Strubby
by Strubby

I bought this thinking it would help with stress. It should not be named that! It is a mulitvitamin in disguise. To top it off, it leaves a bad aftertaste and you don't even chew it! It turns your urine completely bright neon yellow. I have been taking it for a week and do not feel any less stress or any more energy for that matter! I do not recommend this to anyone and wish i could leave negative stars! I have never heard of a vitamin that has directions such as take one to two daily as needed. What kind of vitamin is that? I will stick to my regular vitamins and for energy, I will do something else, like drink a cappachino because this stuff is should be thrown in the trash!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strubby
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2013

Customer review by EnglishCaroline

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by EnglishCaroline
by EnglishCaroline

Awesome product. I feel more alert and less achy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnglishCaroline
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Where's the Iron ?
11/22/2013

Customer review by EVEEND

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by EVEEND
by EVEEND

I like these vitamins, but I want the ones they used to have + Iron, please tell me when you get them or where I can buy them, thank You.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EVEEND
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day