Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
9/18/2011

Customer review by Icantbelieveitsnotbutter

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by Icantbelieveitsnotbutter
by Icantbelieveitsnotbutter

I am pleased with the nourishment it gaves my scalp. It gives my scalp a cool feeling, and it also promotes growth. My scalp just loves it. This is a staple to my new hair regimen.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icantbelieveitsnotbutter
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I have peach fuzz
10/14/2013

Customer review by mueley

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by mueley
by mueley

I use this product with organic root stimulator which Walmart does not carry. I have alopecia which means I have male pattern balding, I mean my head was slick . Since I've been using this product my head is no longer slick. I have peach fuzz on the top of my head . Yeah.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Namaste Laboratories - 5/8/2014

Yea from ORS too. Check out the ORS Hair and Scalp Restoration System by calling our hot-line @ 888-766-8784.

mueley
dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It really works
5/26/2014

Customer review by morocotopo

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by morocotopo
by morocotopo

Against my family and my sister that is a doctor. It works and after a month of use everybody see the results. I recomended and also you can use it as gell for the hair as well.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morocotopo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product i would recommend,
11/12/2013

Customer review by raben

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by raben
by raben

hair fertilizer is great root stimulator i' love it,

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raben
santa rosa ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hair fertilizer
6/25/2014

Customer review by highlyfavore

3.0 stars 6/25/2014 by highlyfavore
by highlyfavore

this is a good product, i recomend it if you are trying to grow your hair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highlyfavore
pgh.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my hair
5/14/2014

Customer review by Darart

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Darart
by Darart

This product makes my hair soft and manageable. This is a staple product for my natural hair!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darart
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is worth the price
10/15/2014

Customer review by Kayess7

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Kayess7
by Kayess7

This was referred to me by my cousin. I am in the states, but she was in Ghana and they made her cut her hair a lot. Barely letting it grow back to an inch every time. She used this once she graduated and with in 6 months her hair grew back to as long as it was before. Her hair is thick and long now. I used this for 2 days and can already feel my hair growing. I cut my hair last month and it has failed to grow or look and feel healthy with the products I used before but this cream is worth the price even though the jar is small. I really like how it's making my hair look and feel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayess7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sure what it does
9/3/2013

Customer review by Sassymija

3.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Sassymija
by Sassymija

Not sure what it does yet. Im guessing it helps the hair to grow so Im still using it.Best to use with hair that is freshly washed before drying. Has a funky odor to it. Not displeasing just have to get used to it. Not sure if I would use this product again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Namaste Laboratories - 5/8/2014

This product is designed to be used as a scalp oil on African American Hair. It add more nourishment to the hair. It helps the hair to grow healthier.

Sassymija
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hair product
10/1/2014

Customer review by rpco

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by rpco
by rpco

I used to use hair spray, found this product to more healthier for my scalp and hair. It's great for people that are loosing hair. A little greasy, but it works well. The scent can be better...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for everyone
5/3/2014

Customer review by JeremyLevy

2.0 stars 5/3/2014 by JeremyLevy
by JeremyLevy

Hello I just want to start off my saying I am a young White male with long hair that Is neither oily nor dry. After using this hair fertilizer for a few days I stopped using it as it left my hair very very greasy and that was about it, It is more of a lotion than anything and it is impossible to rub this into your scalp as directed if you actually have hair, Maybe this is designed for bald people as that is the only thing that would explain to me how anyone can apply this to there scalp as when you try to rub it into your scalp all the product just gets wiped off into your hair leaving it visibly greasy. I think this may be for a different market then myself or someone similar. So if you are like me and were curious as to how this would work on your hair, just rub lotion in your hair and you will get the same effect lol. I would not recommend this to anyone with my hair type or a similar hair type, If you have very very thin and ridiculously dry hair then maybe it can benefit you but I doubt it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Namaste Laboratories - 5/8/2014

The Hair Fertilizer was designed to be used on African American Hair.

JeremyLevy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
5/7/2013

Customer review by jamfra

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by jamfra
by jamfra

I live in france and i get my friends to get this for me. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamfra
France
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not greasy
9/20/2014

Customer review by Flower2me

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Flower2me
by Flower2me

Good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flower2me
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice one
7/29/2014

Customer review by mo750

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by mo750
by mo750

Cool nice look not oily neutral smile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mo750
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
msladyaries 54
7/21/2014

Customer review by msladyaries

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by msladyaries
by msladyaries

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msladyaries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.