Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
3/13/2010

Customer review by scawayman

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by scawayman
by scawayman

I have bought this product for a few years now and it has not failed me yet. It is just as good if not better than Stayfree or Carefree. As far as the adhesive, it holds just as good as the brand name product and it comes off panties with no problem. I would recommend this pad to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scawayman
Kennett, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cool
6/26/2010

Customer review by Cyanne

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Cyanne
by Cyanne

I take care of my handicapped wife and found this product to be not just functional but also helpful. I have used a wide variety of pads but when I opened this package and removed the pad outer cover i realised that the pad opened automatically and also the sticky protection strip came off also. Every little time savings helps me in the long run. Some engineer did a super job to improve and for me to save some extra time. American ingenuity at its best. THANKS!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worst product Walmart has ever sold
9/8/2011

Customer review by semmeni

1.0 stars 9/8/2011 by semmeni
by semmeni

it says wings no wings...pad comes out of place and bunches up...I want my money back

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
semmeni
usa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worst maxi-pad that I have ever used
2/8/2009

Customer review by LoveBeingaMom111

1.0 stars 2/8/2009 by LoveBeingaMom111
by LoveBeingaMom111

This is the worst maxi-pad that I have ever used in 20yrs!! The sticky part of the pad sticks to everything its not supposed to! It sticks to panties and you can't get if off! It sticks to the sink if you set it on there! It sticks to the toilet lid! Then it has to be scrapped off! This is the worst product I have ever used in my life! Do Not Buy it!! Otherwise you will be cleaning up a sticky mess everywhere!

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBeingaMom111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value
1/12/2012

Customer review by choc51

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by choc51
by choc51

These are comparable to the name-brand ones (same quantity even) at about half the price? Why pay more for something you're going to throw away anyway????

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choc51
oklahoma city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD DAYTIME PROTECTION
6/13/2010

Customer review by Peg162

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by Peg162
by Peg162

PERFORMS AS WELL AS ANY OTHER PRODUCT THAT I'VE EVER USED FOR MODERATE PROTECTION .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peg162
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
a good as the exxpensive brands
4/10/2011

Customer review by miho

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by miho
by miho

its really good product and it ill do as good as the expensive brands.the only thing i got to complaint about its i ordered heavy and i got regulars instead but still worth my money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miho
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/21/2011

Customer review by AlwaysShopforBargains

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by AlwaysShopforBargains
by AlwaysShopforBargains

Great Product. Use daily, very absorbent. Purchase very frequently. Equate merchant A+++++! Thank you Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysShopforBargains
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2011

Customer review by lovethesoftness56

4.0 stars 2/1/2011 by lovethesoftness56
by lovethesoftness56

this product might be some what cheaper in price then the brand names but all in all they are durable and reasonably... not all that bad........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethesoftness56
saint albans newyork.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sanitary napkins
4/1/2011

Customer review by critiique

3.0 stars 4/1/2011 by critiique
by critiique

New product provider not nearly as good as the old won. Why: Leaks, not as absorbent. You use twice as many. Very disappointed that these products have changed so radically.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
critiique
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Recent change in this product.
2/5/2011

Customer review by Nothappyintexas

1.0 stars 2/5/2011 by Nothappyintexas
by Nothappyintexas

This product has recently been changed. It is not as thick a pad as it used to be. It no longer works adequately as a result.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nothappyintexas
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WASTE OF MONEY
8/20/2011

Customer review by JMJH

1.0 stars 8/20/2011 by JMJH
by JMJH

DON'T WASTE UR MONEY . VERY THICK AND UNCOMFORTABLE MESSY PADS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMJH
DIXON,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month