Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
after one use!!!!!!! While I was in my period
6/1/2016

Customer review by Kadq

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Kadq
by Kadq

I suffer from yeast infections all thorough out the year my v is so sensitive .. I'm not a review kind of person but I know some women with look at this . I used it on my period !!! And it worked after one use . I was unsure because I had just started my period and its cream . But I was itchy so I tried it I used it at night layed on my back to keep it in because I was on my period ... I meant to continue to use it but I got super busy with being a wife mother and working and after a day I forgot I even had one and I never went on to day two . I'm not itchy anymore

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kadq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
7/4/2016

Customer review by onlineshoppingsavy

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by onlineshoppingsavy
by onlineshoppingsavy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works well and I was pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlineshoppingsavy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect transaction
6/16/2016

Customer review by RUTHLESSU

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by RUTHLESSU
by RUTHLESSU
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works as good as monistat

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUTHLESSU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product- use it all the time.
7/9/2016

Customer review by Alberta

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Alberta
by Alberta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works!!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by mariposa76

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by mariposa76
by mariposa76

I always religiously bought Monistat if I ever had any issues, and my husband told me to try the Walmart brand. I thought name brands were the way to go, always - especially in these type of delicate matters. He advised me it's all the same ingredients... perhaps in a different order or concentration level. Well, I bought it, tried it & it works just as fast and the same as the name brand. Very happy with my results. Will buy it again if I need to!

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mariposa76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it works
7/18/2016

Customer review by crysld

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by crysld
by crysld

I used this and it worked within a few days...it's easy to use and effective. I would recommend this to anyone with a yeast infection

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crysld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aboustely The Best!!!
3/22/2016

Customer review by SweetPea

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by SweetPea
by SweetPea

For the last 2 wks I've been on penicillin vk 500 mg taking it 4 times a day. Which made my ph balance off. Which caused my first yeast infection. This product has serve me justice so far and I am going to complete the doses over the 6 remaining days to get the best results.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetPea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good as name brand product
9/3/2011

Customer review by OneMtGirl

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by OneMtGirl
by OneMtGirl
Top 1000 contributor

This product works just as well as the other name brand products and it is a bunch cheaper. I will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (92) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneMtGirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great product.
7/1/2016

Customer review by AuntWally

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by AuntWally
by AuntWally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have issues with my skin getting yeast infections. This clears it right up. It does a great job. It works the same as the expensive brand for a lot less money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntWally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NewYorkConsumer
11/7/2011

Customer review by NewYorkConsumer

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by NewYorkConsumer
by NewYorkConsumer

Finally a fair price for this ladies antifungal/antiyeast cream! The tubes I ordered had a good far-off date, so I was pleased. I was really glad to see that Walmart was selling these at a reasonable price. I think many women have suffered over the years because they simply could not afford to use miconazole when they needed it. When I was young it was only available by prescription.

Was this review helpful? (92) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewYorkConsumer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than some name brands.
8/23/2015

Customer review by Ryuswi

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Ryuswi
by Ryuswi

I have tried the suppository form and the brand name vaginally cream and I discovered that the ones in forms of a pill tends to burn and irritate the vaginally area when you are sensitive. The name bran cream is better and more gentle but this cream worked in a day compared to the brand name that took 3 days or so. This product is affordable and effective. I also recommend the 7 days treatment when you are sensitive as it is less aggressive th an the 1 or 3 days treatment.

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryuswi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yeast Infection Product
2/26/2011

Customer review by WalmartGreatShopper

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by WalmartGreatShopper
by WalmartGreatShopper

This is the same formula as the expensive products in the stores. It seems to work the same for me as they do.

Was this review helpful? (110) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartGreatShopper
Topanga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Better than monistat!
2/20/2013

Customer review by Kate313

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Kate313
by Kate313

I can't use monistat since they switched from the ovules to the cream because it burns/itches SO bad. This is the only one I can use AND it's way cheaper! I def recommend this product to anyone in need, no crazy burning or itching and my symptoms were relieved in just one day...amazing!

Was this review helpful? (67) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate313
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gteat price and value
11/9/2015

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Peggy
by Peggy

I use this on my 92 year old mother, it keeps her skin from breaking down,I use your generic neosporin as a combo kept her healthy !!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
11/15/2015

Customer review by livingnineteen

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by livingnineteen
by livingnineteen

this product is very well recommend. It is inexpensive and works better than the other brands. even though its compared to Monistat I highly recommend using this product first. It didn't increase itching or burning, unlike the actual 7 day Monistat product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livingnineteen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For MEN too
7/24/2014

Customer review by FamilyManKS

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by FamilyManKS
by FamilyManKS

Having diabetes, I sometimes can get a yeast infection (yes, there). This product works great for 1/2 the price of name brands in treating it, and my wife and I are happy when I am better!

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyManKS
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Cheap cure for girls problem
9/28/2015

Customer review by lovethisproduct7

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by lovethisproduct7
by lovethisproduct7

I was a little hesitant ordering this but then it says it has the same engredients as the brand name so I thought if it doesn't work I will order the brand name. When it says use it for 7 days use it for 7 days. it cured my infection on the 6th day. I still have a little left in the tube so if worse comes to worse I have some in emergency.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethisproduct7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miconazole
12/30/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM
Top 250 contributor

This is a GREAT product. I use it as I wear adult diapers daily, and get irritation frequently. This helps a lot.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
12/10/2011

Customer review by nikki888

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by nikki888
by nikki888

very good product for yeast infections clears the problem fast.

Was this review helpful? (40) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikki888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Personal care
2/19/2016

Customer review by bbearlee

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by bbearlee
by bbearlee

Just what you need for personal care!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbearlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews