Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
It works!!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by mariposa76

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by mariposa76
by mariposa76

I always religiously bought Monistat if I ever had any issues, and my husband told me to try the Walmart brand. I thought name brands were the way to go, always - especially in these type of delicate matters. He advised me it's all the same ingredients... perhaps in a different order or concentration level. Well, I bought it, tried it & it works just as fast and the same as the name brand. Very happy with my results. Will buy it again if I need to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mariposa76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gteat price and value
11/9/2015

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Peggy
by Peggy

I use this on my 92 year old mother, it keeps her skin from breaking down,I use your generic neosporin as a combo kept her healthy !!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
2/5/2016

Customer review by Benj

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Benj
by Benj

It's what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Benj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
11/15/2015

Customer review by livingnineteen

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by livingnineteen
by livingnineteen

this product is very well recommend. It is inexpensive and works better than the other brands. even though its compared to Monistat I highly recommend using this product first. It didn't increase itching or burning, unlike the actual 7 day Monistat product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livingnineteen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good as name brand product
9/3/2011

Customer review by OneMtGirl

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by OneMtGirl
by OneMtGirl
Top 1000 contributor

This product works just as well as the other name brand products and it is a bunch cheaper. I will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (70) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneMtGirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Better than some name brands.
8/23/2015

Customer review by Ryuswi

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Ryuswi
by Ryuswi

I have tried the suppository form and the brand name vaginally cream and I discovered that the ones in forms of a pill tends to burn and irritate the vaginally area when you are sensitive. The name bran cream is better and more gentle but this cream worked in a day compared to the brand name that took 3 days or so. This product is affordable and effective. I also recommend the 7 days treatment when you are sensitive as it is less aggressive th an the 1 or 3 days treatment.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryuswi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NewYorkConsumer
11/7/2011

Customer review by NewYorkConsumer

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by NewYorkConsumer
by NewYorkConsumer

Finally a fair price for this ladies antifungal/antiyeast cream! The tubes I ordered had a good far-off date, so I was pleased. I was really glad to see that Walmart was selling these at a reasonable price. I think many women have suffered over the years because they simply could not afford to use miconazole when they needed it. When I was young it was only available by prescription.

Was this review helpful? (72) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewYorkConsumer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yeast Infection Product
2/26/2011

Customer review by WalmartGreatShopper

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by WalmartGreatShopper
by WalmartGreatShopper

This is the same formula as the expensive products in the stores. It seems to work the same for me as they do.

Was this review helpful? (90) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartGreatShopper
Topanga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Hate Equate Products Except for Certain Type Items
9/20/2015

Customer review by chopperthatchops

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by chopperthatchops
by chopperthatchops

This is an exact chemical match to the brand name products that cost 2-3X as much and of course- it works just as well. I buy Equate for my Robitussin needs, too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chopperthatchops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap cure for girls problem
9/28/2015

Customer review by lovethisproduct7

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by lovethisproduct7
by lovethisproduct7

I was a little hesitant ordering this but then it says it has the same engredients as the brand name so I thought if it doesn't work I will order the brand name. When it says use it for 7 days use it for 7 days. it cured my infection on the 6th day. I still have a little left in the tube so if worse comes to worse I have some in emergency.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethisproduct7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than monistat!
2/20/2013

Customer review by Kate313

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Kate313
by Kate313

I can't use monistat since they switched from the ovules to the cream because it burns/itches SO bad. This is the only one I can use AND it's way cheaper! I def recommend this product to anyone in need, no crazy burning or itching and my symptoms were relieved in just one day...amazing!

Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate313
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For MEN too
7/24/2014

Customer review by FamilyManKS

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by FamilyManKS
by FamilyManKS

Having diabetes, I sometimes can get a yeast infection (yes, there). This product works great for 1/2 the price of name brands in treating it, and my wife and I are happy when I am better!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyManKS
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
12/10/2011

Customer review by nikki888

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by nikki888
by nikki888

very good product for yeast infections clears the problem fast.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikki888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Miconazole
12/30/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM
Top 250 contributor

This is a GREAT product. I use it as I wear adult diapers daily, and get irritation frequently. This helps a lot.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
good
10/21/2015

Customer review by good

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by good
by good

good

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tried this for the First Time
6/24/2012

Customer review by savyshoppergurL

4.0 stars 6/24/2012 by savyshoppergurL
by savyshoppergurL

I put the cream on as soon as i got home and it really brought me relief!!!This is my first time dealing with the product.The only thing I didn't know was the applicators have to be filled by you, that they don't come prefilled.Great price.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savyshoppergurL
quakertown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good. would order it again.
8/25/2014

Customer review by CAgirl

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by CAgirl
by CAgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very good product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAgirl
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AS GOOD AS NAME BRAND
10/10/2015

Customer review by together29

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by together29
by together29

THIS WORKS JUST LIKE THE MORE EXPENSIVE NAME BRANDS. I SAVE MONEY AND GET QUICK RESULTS. I'LL USE THIS FROM NOW ON.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
together29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waist your money
1/4/2014

Customer review by Monabella1

2.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Monabella1
by Monabella1

Simply said, it works, BUT there is not enough cream to apply a full 7 day dose in the package.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monabella1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Economical product that works well.
8/14/2014

Customer review by JudyConsultant

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by JudyConsultant
by JudyConsultant
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product works very well and is cheaper then other products on the market

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JudyConsultant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews