Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Relief
2/9/2009

Customer review by DustinMc

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by DustinMc
by DustinMc

i take this product everyday. it has helped my acid refulx i cant go a day without it. it is so much cheaper than the name brand i can afford to take it. i have never had a prescription drug work as well as this does.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustinMc
Plaucheville, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great
11/12/2009

Customer review by LapBand

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by LapBand
by LapBand

No more intergestion! Price is better than the named brand.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LapBand
Ewing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
11/4/2008

Customer review by noniandpap

4.0 stars 11/4/2008 by noniandpap
by noniandpap

I have acid reflux and this product controls it as well as any other prescription medication that I have taken. Also the price is alot lower than the name brand Prilosec.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noniandpap
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
9/30/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this a lot and like getting it at Wal Mart because the generic is just as good as the brand name and costs much less.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2013

Customer review by pill95

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by pill95
by pill95

Excellent price and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pill95
Sultan, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
6/12/2012

Customer review by angelgirl101

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by angelgirl101
by angelgirl101

Tried it instead of my usual more expensive since that was out of stock . good thing for me - this works for me just as good as the name brand. will be using this from no on. so happy I gave this a chance-

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelgirl101
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
took care of acid reflux
11/6/2008

Customer review by sharelife

3.0 stars 11/6/2008 by sharelife
by sharelife

I take 40mg of this product and it has taken care of my acid reflux. I have also changed my diet and I hope to get off the medication soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharelife
bloomington, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Have NOT RECEIVED YET!
7/26/2012

Customer review by MORMOM

3.0 stars 7/26/2012 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

i'VE GOT THIS PRODUCT ONLINE BEFORE AND RECEIVED IT PROMPTLY, BUT THIS TIME HAVEN'T!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
10/9/2008

Customer review by purljamber

1.0 stars 10/9/2008 by purljamber
by purljamber

This product does not work at all... I don't know why, since it's just generic omeprazole, but I still get heartburn all day long with this and have to take backup medicine, and I never do with any of the name brands. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purljamber
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/4/2015

Customer review by Beez

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Beez
by Beez

This product works just as well as the name brand product but at a much better cost.

Beez
Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
8/4/2015

Customer review by Lore41

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Lore41
by Lore41

I bought this 20 day a ago and I love it, it works like a y brand Omeprazol I used in the past, it was cheaper and very efective

Lore41
AZ, Estados Unidos
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
No rumble in my tummy!
8/5/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Just as effective if not more than other brands and for a much lower price! Can't beat it. I took it as directed with a glass of water and by the third day I noticed a lowering of acid related heartburn and a settled feeling in my stomach. I'm still using it and will stick with the Equate Omeprazole for that very reason. The quantity, packaging and effectiveness of the drug are all extremely appealing to a smart shopper.

Mimi
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great alternative!
8/4/2015

Customer review by andreah

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by andreah
by andreah

I take the national brand name of this medicine and will be switching to Equate brand. It works exactly the same but at a better price. I was happy with it, don't hesitate to try it!

andreah
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Awesome Product
8/5/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Jess
by Jess

This is a better product then the original. It's cheaper and works faster. Tablets are a little bigger but it's not a big different.

Jess
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
8/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love that I got to try this product because I love it! Thanks!

An anonymous customer
Chickamauga, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Helps with tough heartburn
8/4/2015

Customer review by Savalle

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Savalle
by Savalle

This is the only thing I have found that helps for more then a couple of hours.

Savalle
Melbourne, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great!
8/6/2015

Customer review by ccreek61

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by ccreek61
by ccreek61

This works just as good as the high priced name brand products! Will make sure we always have this in our medicine cabinet.

ccreek61
Longmont, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
14 Day course of relief !
8/5/2015

Customer review by savinsister

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by savinsister
by savinsister

14 day course of relief. I have a hard time swallowing large pills and this is just perfect for me, tiny little tablets ... packed full of relief !

savinsister
Union Grove, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Product
8/7/2015

Customer review by lizzie2821

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by lizzie2821
by lizzie2821

Great product. This gets used in our household a lot. My dad uses it for his heartburn so the sample helps us very much.

lizzie2821
Fruitport Charter Township, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product!
8/11/2015

Customer review by ajja

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by ajja
by ajja

This product is wonderful. Keeps stomach problems under control and is very affordable.

ajja
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews