Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Relief
2/9/2009

Customer review by DustinMc

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by DustinMc
by DustinMc

i take this product everyday. it has helped my acid refulx i cant go a day without it. it is so much cheaper than the name brand i can afford to take it. i have never had a prescription drug work as well as this does.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustinMc
Plaucheville, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great
11/12/2009

Customer review by LapBand

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by LapBand
by LapBand

No more intergestion! Price is better than the named brand.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LapBand
Ewing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
11/4/2008

Customer review by noniandpap

4.0 stars 11/4/2008 by noniandpap
by noniandpap

I have acid reflux and this product controls it as well as any other prescription medication that I have taken. Also the price is alot lower than the name brand Prilosec.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noniandpap
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
9/30/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this a lot and like getting it at Wal Mart because the generic is just as good as the brand name and costs much less.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2013

Customer review by pill95

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by pill95
by pill95

Excellent price and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pill95
Sultan, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
6/12/2012

Customer review by angelgirl101

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by angelgirl101
by angelgirl101

Tried it instead of my usual more expensive since that was out of stock . good thing for me - this works for me just as good as the name brand. will be using this from no on. so happy I gave this a chance-

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelgirl101
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Have NOT RECEIVED YET!
7/26/2012

Customer review by MORMOM

3.0 stars 7/26/2012 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

i'VE GOT THIS PRODUCT ONLINE BEFORE AND RECEIVED IT PROMPTLY, BUT THIS TIME HAVEN'T!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
10/9/2008

Customer review by purljamber

1.0 stars 10/9/2008 by purljamber
by purljamber

This product does not work at all... I don't know why, since it's just generic omeprazole, but I still get heartburn all day long with this and have to take backup medicine, and I never do with any of the name brands. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purljamber
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
took care of acid reflux
11/6/2008

Customer review by sharelife

3.0 stars 11/6/2008 by sharelife
by sharelife

I take 40mg of this product and it has taken care of my acid reflux. I have also changed my diet and I hope to get off the medication soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharelife
bloomington, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day