Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
great product
1/20/2016

Customer review by Jaelee

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Jaelee
by Jaelee

works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaelee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief
2/9/2009

Customer review by DustinMc

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by DustinMc
by DustinMc

i take this product everyday. it has helped my acid refulx i cant go a day without it. it is so much cheaper than the name brand i can afford to take it. i have never had a prescription drug work as well as this does.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DustinMc
Plaucheville, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great
11/12/2009

Customer review by LapBand

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by LapBand
by LapBand

No more intergestion! Price is better than the named brand.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LapBand
Ewing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Certainly works!!
11/9/2015

Customer review by Heartburnexpert

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Heartburnexpert
by Heartburnexpert

Taken every night, it works great. If I miss a few nights then the heartburn/reflux comes back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heartburnexpert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Acid reflux medicine
11/1/2015

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Betty
by Betty

Very effective medicine for acid reflux at half the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
10/27/2015

Customer review by Heartburn1Maniac

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Heartburn1Maniac
by Heartburn1Maniac

I would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heartburn1Maniac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for me
11/4/2008

Customer review by noniandpap

4.0 stars 11/4/2008 by noniandpap
by noniandpap

I have acid reflux and this product controls it as well as any other prescription medication that I have taken. Also the price is alot lower than the name brand Prilosec.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noniandpap
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No rumble in my tummy!
8/5/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Just as effective if not more than other brands and for a much lower price! Can't beat it. I took it as directed with a glass of water and by the third day I noticed a lowering of acid related heartburn and a settled feeling in my stomach. I'm still using it and will stick with the Equate Omeprazole for that very reason. The quantity, packaging and effectiveness of the drug are all extremely appealing to a smart shopper.

Mimi
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Slow to work
8/25/2015

Customer review by kminck

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by kminck
by kminck
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I got this product for my heartburn and acid reflux. It works but just not that's quick.

kminck
Norwich, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
8/18/2015

Customer review by Llisa

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Llisa
by Llisa
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Bought these when I ran out of my prescription - what a life saver !

Llisa
Syracuse, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Effective
8/17/2015

Customer review by tweetymom35

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by tweetymom35
by tweetymom35
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am glad I was able to take this medicine. It is very effective and and works well

tweetymom35
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Good product
8/17/2015

Customer review by Melmab35

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Melmab35
by Melmab35
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Im glad that I tried this product it works great and I would recommend this product

Melmab35
Abilene, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Glad equate makes this
8/11/2015

Customer review by Terri63

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Terri63
by Terri63
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product works great. It helps to reduce the acid over a long period of time since it is time released. I found this product to help my acid as well as the name brand products.

Terri63
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great
8/17/2015

Customer review by tzkmom

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by tzkmom
by tzkmom
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Really helps and affordable. Definitely will purchase again.

tzkmom
Emporia, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great product
8/10/2015

Customer review by pete1965

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by pete1965
by pete1965
Spark Reviewer - received free product

after using this product,i found it works great and takes away the acid reflux and heartburn and keeps it at bay, ill definitely buy this product

pete1965
Lenoir, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great features
8/13/2015

Customer review by Cat lady

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Cat lady
by Cat lady
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Very pleased with this product. Worked to relieve my acid reflux. Great.

Cat lady
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great
8/14/2015

Customer review by katie2012

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by katie2012
by katie2012
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Works great, just as good as buying the brand name product.

katie2012
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great
8/11/2015

Customer review by kmay

4.0 stars 8/11/2015 by kmay
by kmay
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I had never tried this product for my acid issues. After trying this, I'll be using it more often

kmay
Airway Heights, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Amazing product!
8/7/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/7/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I received this and I was relieved to try medicine that would help this burn. I get it at random times and I feel this really helped to prevent future heartburn.

An anonymous customer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
good product
8/11/2015

Customer review by michele

4.0 stars 8/11/2015 by michele
by michele
Spark Reviewer - received free product

seems to work as well as the pricier versions from name brand manufacturers

michele
Winchester, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews