Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 65 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
No rumble in my tummy!
8/5/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Just as effective if not more than other brands and for a much lower price! Can't beat it. I took it as directed with a glass of water and by the third day I noticed a lowering of acid related heartburn and a settled feeling in my stomach. I'm still using it and will stick with the Equate Omeprazole for that very reason. The quantity, packaging and effectiveness of the drug are all extremely appealing to a smart shopper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mimi
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Glad equate makes this
8/11/2015

Customer review by Terri63

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Terri63
by Terri63

This product works great. It helps to reduce the acid over a long period of time since it is time released. I found this product to help my acid as well as the name brand products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Terri63
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great alternative!
8/4/2015

Customer review by andreah

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by andreah
by andreah

I take the national brand name of this medicine and will be switching to Equate brand. It works exactly the same but at a better price. I was happy with it, don't hesitate to try it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

andreah
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product!
8/7/2015

Customer review by TrinityRayne

4.0 stars 8/7/2015 by TrinityRayne
by TrinityRayne

I received this and I was relieved to try medicine that would help this burn. I get it at random times and I feel this really helped to prevent future heartburn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TrinityRayne
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Product
8/6/2015

Customer review by bigmama315

4.0 stars 8/6/2015 by bigmama315
by bigmama315

This is for more intense heartburn, and is taken once a day for 2 weeks. I didn't personally use it yet, but my sister has and is quite pleased with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

bigmama315
Massillon, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
8/10/2015

Customer review by pete1965

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by pete1965
by pete1965

after using this product,i found it works great and takes away the acid reflux and heartburn and keeps it at bay, ill definitely buy this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pete1965
Lenoir, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
14 Day course of relief !
8/5/2015

Customer review by savinsister

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by savinsister
by savinsister

14 day course of relief. I have a hard time swallowing large pills and this is just perfect for me, tiny little tablets ... packed full of relief ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

savinsister
Union Grove, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
8/5/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Jess
by Jess

This is a better product then the original. It's cheaper and works faster. Tablets are a little bigger but it's not a big different. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jess
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
8/4/2015

Customer review by Lore41

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Lore41
by Lore41

I bought this 20 day a ago and I love it, it works like a y brand Omeprazol I used in the past, it was cheaper and very efective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lore41
AZ, Estados Unidos
Gender:Female
Works great!
8/6/2015

Customer review by ccreek61

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by ccreek61
by ccreek61

This works just as good as the high priced name brand products! Will make sure we always have this in our medicine cabinet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ccreek61
Longmont, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/7/2015

Customer review by lizzie2821

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by lizzie2821
by lizzie2821

Great product. This gets used in our household a lot. My dad uses it for his heartburn so the sample helps us very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lizzie2821
Fruitport Charter Township, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Slow to work
8/25/2015

Customer review by kminck

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by kminck
by kminck

I got this product for my heartburn and acid reflux. It works but just not that's quick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kminck
Norwich, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great
8/11/2015

Customer review by kmay

4.0 stars 8/11/2015 by kmay
by kmay

I had never tried this product for my acid issues. After trying this, I'll be using it more often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kmay
Airway Heights, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Effective
8/17/2015

Customer review by tweetymom35

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by tweetymom35
by tweetymom35

I am glad I was able to take this medicine. It is very effective and and works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tweetymom35
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product
8/17/2015

Customer review by Melmab35

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Melmab35
by Melmab35

Im glad that I tried this product it works great and I would recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Melmab35
Abilene, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
works great
8/10/2015

Customer review by sherri

4.0 stars 8/10/2015 by sherri
by sherri

worked really well, provided relief for alot of the heartburn that I get on a daily basis [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sherri
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
8/11/2015

Customer review by ajja

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by ajja
by ajja

This product is wonderful. Keeps stomach problems under control and is very affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ajja
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Same As Name Brand
8/10/2015

Customer review by Laurie H

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Laurie H
by Laurie H

See no difference in performance from the name brand - well, one big thing - PRICE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Laurie H
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Takes care of heartburn
8/8/2015

Customer review by belledame

4.0 stars 8/8/2015 by belledame
by belledame

I take this medicine every other day to control my heartburn and it does a good job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

belledame
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/4/2015

Customer review by Beez

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Beez
by Beez

This product works just as well as the name brand product but at a much better cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Beez
Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews