Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

weird item to review, BUTT... here goes
8/28/2013

Customer review by EasyToClean

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by EasyToClean
by EasyToClean

If you like to use a wipe, but hate the smell of wipes try these. If you can ignore the name on the package these can be used like any other wipe. They contain witch hazel and aloe. They don't smell, they work for just basic cleaning, and for the intended hemorrhoid. I like them as just a wipe. I can't stand the scent on most wipes. This is more scent free. I like that. And it's soothing.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyToClean
Sleepy Eye, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
8/6/2011

Customer review by Xzgy

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Xzgy
by Xzgy

This is a great product. But for some reason Walmart no longer carries it in stock in any of the local stores. We are sad.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xzgy
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/29/2012

Customer review by covergirl23

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by covergirl23
by covergirl23

I have used this product for a couple years now, and it works just as well as the name brands.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
covergirl23
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
3/25/2013

Customer review by Aries40

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Aries40
by Aries40

This product works and relieves!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries40
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome wipes
1/6/2014

Customer review by WWipes

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by WWipes
by WWipes

The best!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WWipes
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
4/23/2012

Customer review by dbp1

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by dbp1
by dbp1

Using as a "flushable wipe" product & am totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbp1
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased with these
7/4/2014

Customer review by nowastenoregrets

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by nowastenoregrets
by nowastenoregrets

I am an invalid and the sitting parts of me get -- annoyed with their life. these wipes are very helpful with keeping control of this problem. they are, of course, not the total solution, but they are excellent at their part.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowastenoregrets
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product, Web and free delivery convenient
3/4/2014

Customer review by MrGeezer

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by MrGeezer
by MrGeezer

If you don't like going out to shop for everyday things, Web shopping and free delivery over $50 is the way to go. Great time saver, too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrGeezer
Twin Cities
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price around
1/16/2015

Customer review by Bugsy15

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Bugsy15
by Bugsy15

Excellent quality just like brand names only cheaper and didn't have to pay any shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugsy15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slick and smooth
1/31/2015

Customer review by locojim70

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by locojim70
by locojim70

Work like a dream

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
locojim70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Bibliophile2014

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Bibliophile2014
by Bibliophile2014

For scent I prefer Cottonelle wipes (fresh scent), for strength I prefer Charmin wipes, for hemorrhoids I prefer Equate Hemorrhoid wipes, so I have all three at home. I use the Cottonelle for quick sponge baths. I use the Charmin for some toilet trips, and the Equate Hemorrhoid wipes for other toilet trips. I also use the Equate Hemorrhoid wipes to treat rashes on other body areas, as they are also good for that. They also have very little scent, and not flowery. I don't care for flowery scented personal care items. Most wipes have scents I don't care for, but I don't have a problem with these. Equate Hemorrhoid wipes are very gentle, soothing, and leave me feeling cleaner and fresher after a bathroom visit, so yes, I recommend them, and will keep getting them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bibliophile2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and price
6/4/2015

Customer review by JumpnJack2Flash

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by JumpnJack2Flash
by JumpnJack2Flash

Better than the brand name medicated wipes due to more surface area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JumpnJack2Flash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick delivery, reasonable price, pretty good qual
4/15/2014

Customer review by F16191

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by F16191
by F16191

Will recommend to any one....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F16191
Charlotte, Vt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.