Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Still can't believe how helpful it is.
2/8/2014

Customer review by magnoliasouth

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by magnoliasouth
by magnoliasouth

I'm peri-menopausal and I was getting really upset with how I felt. I was tired, depressed and hot all the time. On a whim, I threw this into my shopping basket doubting it would work but I felt desperate. I didn't want to spend the extra dollars on the expensive brand Estroven so I wasn't very sure of how well it would work. Because it was bought on a whim, I had not read any reviews before trying it. I just wanted some relief and was about to go on a month-long vacation with my husband and I wanted to have fun rather than be miserable. I have a long list of prescription medications from high blood pressure to acid reflux. I tossed these into my pill boxes and to be completely honest, I have so many pills to take that I forgot these were in there. When the month was up, I noticed that I started having horrible hot flashes and I didn't feel well. I was crying a lot too. Suddenly it dawned on me. I was out of this Estroblend! That means it was working and I forgot all about it. I rushed down to the store last night and bought some more. I will swear by these now. Honest to goodness. I don't remember if the improvement was gradual or not, I just know that when I ran out, within one week I was feeling bad again. I know I sound like a stupid TV infomercial, but there are few things that I absolutely love and this is one of them. Google my user name if you wish and you'll see I write a lot of reviews and have strong opinions. I wouldn't be telling you this if it didn't help. All that said, I am a nurse of 25 years. Keep in mind that like any medication, it may not work for you. Everyone is different. From childbirth pain to headaches, we all react differently and though this worked for me, it may not work for you. Still, I recommend trying it and seeing how you do. Then go off and see what happens. If you notice no difference while going on OR coming off (I didn't notice going on, but I sure did coming off), then skip it. However if you notice any difference at all, then it's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (47) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magnoliasouth
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than brand
8/22/2010

Customer review by aubertonio

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by aubertonio
by aubertonio

I have tried the brand name product of this and this is much better. It has really reduced my mood swings and hot flashes. They are not gone but they are not half as bad. But the best improvement is my mood. I feel so much better.

Was this review helpful? (50) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aubertonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GIVE IT TIME!!!!! IT WORKS
7/28/2012

Customer review by RRHICK

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by RRHICK
by RRHICK

I have been taking this for about 3 weeks and I have noticed a huge difference! Before starting the Estroblend, I had numerous strong hot flashes that would wake me up several time a night. Now, I sleep through the night without being disturbed. I can't believe the difference. It states on the box that in order to work it has to build up in your system. I also compared the ingredients to those of the more expensive national brand; they are identical. So, please give this time to work!

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRHICK
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be patient, I've had great results
4/11/2013

Customer review by LovetobeNan

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by LovetobeNan
by LovetobeNan

It took nearly a month to notice results but I have almost no hot flashes or night sweats. I've been using it for more than six months and love it! I've had no side effects.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetobeNan
Proctor, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Used to Use; Have Returned forEVER
2/28/2014

Customer review by KatzarrMontgomery

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by KatzarrMontgomery
by KatzarrMontgomery

I used these a few years ago; and stopped; just keep forgetting to purchase; went to yearly check-up, and was given a proscription for cream to insert daily, extremely expensive, pain in the B; ran about $170.00 per month; forget that, no insurance anymore; so have returned to the product" it Really Works; I would diffidently recommend to anyone who suffers from the female hot/cold flashes, mood swings; was sick of it. A WM p recommended this product, thank GOD she did; it really works...bless her, and this product...

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatzarrMontgomery
Montgomery, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great nstural produ t to help with hot flashes
3/3/2014

Customer review by AlaMiMiX3

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by AlaMiMiX3
by AlaMiMiX3

Reasonable price, great results

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaMiMiX3
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relief ... Finally
5/1/2015

Customer review by Tenbabytoes

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Tenbabytoes
by Tenbabytoes

I am 45. Been pre-menopause for 3 years. Have the same symptoms as most, hot flash, sadness, anxiety, moody but most of all, just drained. Not just drained but hard to get out of bed. My blood work came back great for everything , including thyroid & iron, so I know the lack of energy was my depleted progesterone levels. I took one of these caplets last night before bed and today BEST DAY EVER. My head was clear, I was energetic and my hot flashes, well they were still there, but I can get through that. It's the energy level & sadness that is sucking away at my quality of life and I hope this Estroblend continues to give me my life back!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tenbabytoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/22/2014

Customer review by jjmmkk

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by jjmmkk
by jjmmkk

very happy to find this product generic and great price

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjmmkk
Weatherford Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2012

Customer review by who65

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by who65
by who65

It helps

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
who65
Crystal River
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bring back the EQUATE ESTROBLEND IN THE PINK BOX
5/30/2015

Customer review by MENOPAUSAL

1.0 stars 5/30/2015 by MENOPAUSAL
by MENOPAUSAL

THIS I USED AS A BACK UP, STILL HOPING THEY BRING BACK THE OTHER TYPE. DON'T CARE FOR IT, I STILL HAD A FEW HOTFLASHES

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MENOPAUSAL
Would recommend to a friend? No
hot flashes still burning
2/3/2015

Customer review by tunedoc

2.0 stars 2/3/2015 by tunedoc
by tunedoc

I bought this to try to decrease the frequency and intensity of my hot flashes. I have given Estroblend a month to work, but it hasn't helped at all that I have noticed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tunedoc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Still Hot Flashing!
11/11/2009

Customer review by Sheleeah

1.0 stars 11/11/2009 by Sheleeah
by Sheleeah

This product did not work well for me. After about 10 days of taking this supplement, I still see no change in my constant hot flashes and night sweats. I wanted something that would work without me having to fill a prescription each month and something that wa less expensive but I guess the old saying stillholds true, "You get what you pay for!" I was previously taken premarin to ease these symptoms and it was GREAT except for the price. Every couple of months the price would go up. When I first started on the premarin it was $41.99 and now it's $54.99. Wonder how much it will be next year? I have to find something else that's not so expensive. If youu have any other ideas, please let me know. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (9) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheleeah
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2012

Customer review by Chlt

1.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Chlt
by Chlt

It did not work for me. I can't say whether or not it will work for someone else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chlt
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day