Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.6out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 | 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Used to Use; Have Returned forEVER
2/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used these a few years ago; and stopped; just keep forgetting to purchase; went to yearly check-up, and was given a proscription for cream to insert daily, extremely expensive, pain in the B; ran about $170.00 per month; forget that, no insurance anymore; so have returned to the product" it Really Works; I would diffidently recommend to anyone who suffers from the female hot/cold flashes, mood swings; was sick of it. A WM p recommended this product, thank GOD she did; it really works...bless her, and this product...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (70)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Be patient, I've had great results
4/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It took nearly a month to notice results but I have almost no hot flashes or night sweats. I've been using it for more than six months and love it! I've had no side effects.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (80)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Relief ... Finally
5/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am 45. Been pre-menopause for 3 years. Have the same symptoms as most, hot flash, sadness, anxiety, moody but most of all, just drained. Not just drained but hard to get out of bed. My blood work came back great for everything , including thyroid & iron, so I know the lack of energy was my depleted progesterone levels. I took one of these caplets last night before bed and today BEST DAY EVER. My head was clear, I was energetic and my hot flashes, well they were still there, but I can get through that. It's the energy level & sadness that is sucking away at my quality of life and I hope this Estroblend continues to give me my life back!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GIVE IT TIME!!!!! IT WORKS
7/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking this for about 3 weeks and I have noticed a huge difference! Before starting the Estroblend, I had numerous strong hot flashes that would wake me up several time a night. Now, I sleep through the night without being disturbed. I can't believe the difference. It states on the box that in order to work it has to build up in your system. I also compared the ingredients to those of the more expensive national brand; they are identical. So, please give this time to work!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (99)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than brand
8/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried the brand name product of this and this is much better. It has really reduced my mood swings and hot flashes. They are not gone but they are not half as bad. But the best improvement is my mood. I feel so much better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Miracle!
11/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had been having hot flashes constantly, especially at night. My daughter-in-law told me about Estroven, so I bought this instead because it was so much cheaper. I haven't had a hot flash since! It has been over a month now and I am on my second box. Try it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Still can't believe how helpful it is.
2/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm peri-menopausal and I was getting really upset with how I felt. I was tired, depressed and hot all the time. On a whim, I threw this into my shopping basket doubting it would work but I felt desperate. I didn't want to spend the extra dollars on the expensive brand Estroven so I wasn't very sure of how well it would work. Because it was bought on a whim, I had not read any reviews before trying it. I just wanted some relief and was about to go on a month-long vacation with my husband and I wanted to have fun rather than be miserable. I have a long list of prescription medications from high blood pressure to acid reflux. I tossed these into my pill boxes and to be completely honest, I have so many pills to take that I forgot these were in there. When the month was up, I noticed that I started having horrible hot flashes and I didn't feel well. I was crying a lot too. Suddenly it dawned on me. I was out of this Estroblend! That means it was working and I forgot all about it. I rushed down to the store last night and bought some more. I will swear by these now. Honest to goodness. I don't remember if the improvement was gradual or not, I just know that when I ran out, within one week I was feeling bad again. I know I sound like a stupid TV infomercial, but there are few things that I absolutely love and this is one of them. Google my user name if you wish and you'll see I write a lot of reviews and have strong opinions. I wouldn't be telling you this if it didn't help. All that said, I am a nurse of 25 years. Keep in mind that like any medication, it may not work for you. Everyone is different. From childbirth pain to headaches, we all react differently and though this worked for me, it may not work for you. Still, I recommend trying it and seeing how you do. Then go off and see what happens. If you notice no difference while going on OR coming off (I didn't notice going on, but I sure did coming off), then skip it. However if you notice any difference at all, then it's worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (89)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HELPS WITH HOT FLASHES!!!
10/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've only been taking this for a week and my hot flashes are almost non-existent! I love this stuff! About 3 months ago I began having hot flashes and they seem to have gotten worse and more intense over time. I was having a dozen or more intense hot flashes a day and was getting so tired of them! I'd be getting ready for work in the morning and have to practically undress when they would come on because I felt like I was going to burn up! I have purchased two desk fans for my office at work just to try and stay comfortable and had to run two fans at night when I was sleeping. I would wake up several times every night, usually just before one came on and would lay awake for several minutes afterwards trying to cool down enough so that I could go back to sleep. I've never been a sweaty person, even when working out, but when a hot flash would begin I would immediately break out into a sweat...I was miserable! After just a couple days of taking Estroblend, I noticed a difference in the intensity and frequency of my hot flashes and now a week later I only have one or two a day, if that...I don't remember having any at all yesterday. I don't have to run an extra fan at night and my desk fans at work are off most of the time now. I am sleeping better and am really glad I gave this a try. If you're looking for relief from hot flashes, you should definitely give this a try!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
menopause relief
6/11/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this products works well for me
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Estroblend
1/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I cannot function comfortably without this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
hot flashed and nite sweats got worse.
8/7/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking this supplement for almost a year. My Hot flashes and nite sweats have gotten worse. There is no way to know if they are better than they would be without the pills, but they are worse than they were 1 year ago.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
9/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very happy to find this product generic and great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great nstural produ t to help with hot flashes
3/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Reasonable price, great results
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Did not work for me
6/23/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart stop carrying the am/pm menopause relief, so I thought I would try this brand. The price was right and I was running out of options. Tried the product for a full month and no relief. I found that my hot flashes are more frequent, memory issues and moodiness. Going back to another brand that works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Still Hot Flashing!
11/11/2009
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product did not work well for me. After about 10 days of taking this supplement, I still see no change in my constant hot flashes and night sweats. I wanted something that would work without me having to fill a prescription each month and something that wa less expensive but I guess the old saying stillholds true, "You get what you pay for!" I was previously taken premarin to ease these symptoms and it was GREAT except for the price. Every couple of months the price would go up. When I first started on the premarin it was $41.99 and now it's $54.99. Wonder how much it will be next year? I have to find something else that's not so expensive. If youu have any other ideas, please let me know. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/16/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It did not work for me. I can't say whether or not it will work for someone else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
hot flashes still burning
2/3/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to try to decrease the frequency and intensity of my hot flashes. I have given Estroblend a month to work, but it hasn't helped at all that I have noticed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It helps
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bring back the EQUATE ESTROBLEND IN THE PINK BOX
5/30/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THIS I USED AS A BACK UP, STILL HOPING THEY BRING BACK THE OTHER TYPE. DON'T CARE FOR IT, I STILL HAD A FEW HOTFLASHES
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Estroblend
10/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would recommend this to a friend however it is no longer affordable. The price has gone up $3, therefore I can no longer afford to use this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-