Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/9/2009

Customer review by intostitches96

5.0 stars by intostitches96

My skin reacts very well to the vitamin c in this product. I love the cleanser, toner and moisturizer. I am 60 and people say I have a beautiful complection. This product is terrific.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
intostitches96
winston salem, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
12/29/2009

Customer review by armsphoto84

5.0 stars by armsphoto84

This product is amazing. I have been recommending to all my friends. I've had acne since grade school. But this product has cleared it up completely! My skin finally looks great and is soft and even. I've never had that with any product I have used, except this one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
armsphoto84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL CLEANSER
11/9/2010

Customer review by luvpugs99

5.0 stars by luvpugs99

I tried this cleanser on a whim while shopping in the store and I LOVE IT!! I have very sensitive skin with mid life issues and this product is not harsh and does not strip your skin. I have paid 10 time this amount for cleansers and this one is just as nice. I am back to order more as they no longer carry it in my local store. My only complaint is that Walmart does not carry more of this line. I ordered the Vit C Oil Free Moisturizer from another site and have stopped paying department store prices for my entire regiment. Buy it. You will love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvpugs99
St Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good cleanser
1/21/2013

Customer review by tobecaringandsmart

5.0 stars by tobecaringandsmart

This soap lather very nicely and cleans my face thoroughly, removes makeup without any problem. I checked for any harmful, toxic ingredients and it seems to be safe to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tobecaringandsmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
5/30/2014

Customer review by 22green

5.0 stars by 22green

I have very sensitive skin and have tried many facial cleansers. This one really is the best facial cleanser I have used. I waited a month to see its overall effectiveness before I rated it. Great product. I have bought it now for my daughter. Its a little pricey but you only need a small amount. Lathers well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
22green
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2012

Customer review by Shivaloca

5.0 stars by Shivaloca

I have been using this face wash for more than 10 years and I highly recommend it. It leaves my skin clean and oil free. I never get blackheads or pimples and everyone comments on my nice skin. When I dont wash with Vitamin C soap, I see and feel the difference. My husband has been using it for years and it works well on his skin. When I have a pimple, once in a while, I apply a small drop of the soap on it and it dries it. It is not fancy, but it works and it's a great value. BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shivaloca
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
horrible
7/13/2012

Customer review by loyalshopper27

1.0 stars by loyalshopper27

i used a million things on my face and read the other reviews and thought great ill give it a try WRONG CHOICE i have mild acne a spot here and there but get very self concious and think it looks horrible NO IT WAS FINE TIL THIS STUFF the first two days my skin was great then the third day a rash A HORRIBLE RASH all over my face i used the vit. c hydrating serum with it so dont no which one did it or was it both? my face is lumpy bumpy red and inflamed i would throw this stuff across america if i could and dont let organic fool you its NOT all natural theres a difference so if you have sensitive skin please listen dont buy this or the hydrating serum but if you do i wish you the best and hope it works for you so you dont have to go through what i did:(

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loyalshopper27
kouts,in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very satisfied with this product
9/24/2013

Customer review by mimidezy

5.0 stars by mimidezy

This product works great with the avalaon renewal cream. U use it is daily and a little goes a long way. It does not dry out my skin.. I will be making this my daily facial wash

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mimidezy
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow! Amazing!
9/22/2014

Customer review by justagirl9

5.0 stars by justagirl9

After using this cleanser my face is super clean, bright, and smooth. It is not drying at all and a little goes a long way. I actually leave the product on my face for a minute or two after lathering...I can't believe how nice my skin looks and feels! I will definitely go and buy the rest of their product line...hoping it will be just as good as this cleanser! I am a licensed esthetician and was very impressed with the value and results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justagirl9
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day