Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
11/9/2011

Customer review by LushLover

5.0 stars by LushLover

Wonderful product!! Dark spots on my face are leaving and skin is so much firmer. Noticed it after the second use!

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LushLover
Peatland Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If You Have Ice Pick Scars
6/29/2012

Customer review by jenniferwalz24

5.0 stars by jenniferwalz24

I have suffered from acne most of my life. My skin is very white and very sensitive. I was left with ugly ice pick scars on both of my cheeks. Now that i am older and wiser and able to keep my skin clear I have been struggling with trying to get help with these acne scars for at least 15 years. I have tried every product from pro active to obagi. And even laser treatments a number of years ago. I could never truly say I was satisfied and feel good about my skin. This serum is the most amazing product I have ever used. They are just about gone. Obviously, it is ongoing treatment I will have to use every day or they will come back. I know it is pretty expensive, but it truly does work. I can finally feel pretty! Anyone who wonders just ask me! This is no breakouts like most serums, and it truly works. I hope it is NEVER discontinued!

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jenniferwalz24
Bullhead City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
3/13/2012

Customer review by ThatGirl99

5.0 stars by ThatGirl99

I've been using this serum for about a week and already I can tell a difference in the clarity of my skin. My acne scars are lightening and my overall complexion is brighter, my co-worker asked me if I starting using different makeup cause my skin was glowing :) LOVE this stuff! I'm buying the cleanser next :D

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThatGirl99
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing special
7/5/2013

Customer review by julesf204

3.0 stars by julesf204

I have used a whole bottle of this, twice a day, everyday, and I don't see a difference in my skin. I tried it based on the stellar reviews, but I was let down again. I especially wanted it for my hyperpigmentation, but it did nothing to diminish my dark spots. It also leaves kind of a sticky residue that made my moisturizer and make up not blend as well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
julesf204
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
makes skin appear healthier
8/22/2012

Customer review by daredevils3

5.0 stars by daredevils3

On my second bottle of this Avalon Vit. C. serum. Didn't see much difference until the end of the first bottle. My skin has a definite healthy glow and brightness. Did nothing to fade dark spots but does makes my skin look healthier. I use it twice a day before my moisturizer. I also use the Avalon Vit. C cleansing milk. I will probably continue to buy the serum, however, I feel it is a bit pricey for only 1 ounce.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daredevils3
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/9/2012

Customer review by INGIE01

5.0 stars by INGIE01

EXCELLENT PRODUCT , I USED IT ON THE SUN DAMAGE ON MY CHEEKS AND WITHIN ONE WEEK THE SUNDAMAGE DISAPPEARED . I HIGHLY RECOMMND THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
INGIE01
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2012

Customer review by ansoniagirl

5.0 stars by ansoniagirl

I have been buying this C Serum for over a year now. The price has gone up on it in the last year but I still think its a great product. I have been buy different brand C Serums over the years and this is comparable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ansoniagirl
Ansonia, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and price!
9/9/2014

Customer review by loveorganiczoe

5.0 stars by loveorganiczoe

Great Serum! very nice texture as a base when you layer more after it even if I have oily skin! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loveorganiczoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Is rapidly absorbed and is not sticky.
7/17/2012

Customer review by Bibi0402

5.0 stars by Bibi0402

I love the effect of vitamin C serum into the skin of my skin. If I have any irritation there's nothing to alleviate it quickly. I applied it before I proceed with sunscreen and makeup without any problems. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bibi0402
PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good results
2/17/2014

Customer review by Henryville

5.0 stars by Henryville

I was amazed at the good results I realized using this product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Henryville
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kam mama
2/11/2015

Customer review by KamMaMa

5.0 stars by KamMaMa

I have used 1 bottle of this serum. My face brightened after using it for 2 weeks. I am going to buy 2 more bottles. Such high quality and low price! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KamMaMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cannot say for certain
6/12/2014

Customer review by Luvdpups

4.0 stars by Luvdpups

It feels good on the skin and I use it every day. So far as improvements, can't say that I see any. This is my first bottle so maybe if I keep using it. Who knows!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvdpups
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.