Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best tasting bottled water EVER!
6/22/2009

Customer review by Journeyman68

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Journeyman68
by Journeyman68

Not only is this available at a great price, but this water tastes far superior to any of the name brands sold at Wal-Mart! I LOVE IT! It seems a shame that it might be disappearing in favor of the newer Great Value (white label) Purified Drinking Water. The newer, white labeled water tastes (and smells) just like ordinary tap water and the taste is truly revolting! Is this the case? Is this water going away? Could someone please answer this question for me?

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Journeyman68
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tastiest water
6/22/2009

Customer review by lrich38654

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by lrich38654
by lrich38654

I love this water. It tastes great. Better than anything else out there. It reminds me of the water we used to bottle from the springs when i lived up in New England. The price is very good too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrich38654
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cap is too small
9/2/2010

Customer review by LMN143

3.0 stars 9/2/2010 by LMN143
by LMN143

Really like the quality and taste of this product, but recent bottles have been very hard to open because the caps are too short and hard to grasp. The bottles are full to the top and flimsy and cause a wet mess from being held tight and spurt water upon opening.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMN143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love the new bottles
12/8/2008

Customer review by haffies4me

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by haffies4me
by haffies4me

I just noticed that they redesigned the bottles and they are really nice! They are comfortable to hold and look really nice too. GOOD JOB!!!! Very good water at a very affordable price. For a while we switched to a more expensive brand mainly because I really didn't like the bottles. They were wide and I just didn't like them. The new bottles are really really great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haffies4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great tasting water
9/16/2012

Customer review by tgfinn

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by tgfinn
by tgfinn

the water is the best but the packaging isnt too good the bottles are getting flimsy and the 15 packs dont have cardboard trays anymore the plastic rips and when the bottles hit the floor, I have a mess to clean up its a great product but lets work on a better package!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgfinn
akron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
24 pack water
10/2/2011

Customer review by tkb1946

4.0 stars 10/2/2011 by tkb1946
by tkb1946

the 24 case water could use handles as the plastic breakes when you try to carry it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tkb1946
forreston, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hate the new design - what happened?
1/8/2013

Customer review by IHeartJakeRyan

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by IHeartJakeRyan
by IHeartJakeRyan

This was absolutely my favorite bottled water, the price, the taste, etc. However, the new design is AWFUL. The plastic is cheaper, flimsier and the new straight-shaped bottle doesn't help. I'm constantly spilling water when I try to hold the bottle. It gets easier once the bottle is half full. The flimsier plastic is also NOISY! Please go back to the sturdier design. Until then I'll have to spend the extra money for a better designed bottle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHeartJakeRyan
Riverside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/1/2010

Customer review by bhair

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by bhair
by bhair

Have been to all 3 Walmarts in my area and none have this water! This is the best water on the market!! THE BEST!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes