Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Best Fiber Supplement I have found yet!
9/26/2015

Customer review by ChrissyLynne

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by ChrissyLynne
by ChrissyLynne

I'm not usually a store brand purchaser of supplements but I ran out of my usual "name brand" choice of fiber and when I realized they were out of my regular brand I came across this brand & thought I might as well try it! The price was pretty cheap compared to most fiber supplements from other brands! I figured if nothing else it would hold me over until my regular brand was back in stock! Bought it & I never went back to my regular brand! This fiber seems to work better than most other brands for half the price & it keeps you regular without anything extra! The one thing I would Like to point out though is that This definitely isn't a "1 time fix supplement!" You need to take it daily (especially people that are new to taking fiber supplements) to give it time to work through your system! Overall I was pleasantly surprised by this fiber! This fiber supplement works better than most other brands for 1/2 the price of the other brands! I would definitely recommend this product! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrissyLynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fiber Therapy
12/23/2015

Customer review by jlb69

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by jlb69
by jlb69

I have been using this product many, many years. Very effective.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlb69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST thing ever
4/26/2012

Customer review by mssyetti

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by mssyetti
by mssyetti

i have been dealing with irregularity for quite some time and many times i have wonder why im not going to the bathroom as often as im suppose to, sometimes two days in a row, (scarry) i been worried and taking all these other stuff like diet teas to make me go and dealing with the horrible cramps. my friend rosie a gym trainer, told me that i needed to add more fiber in my food. later i found out that fiber comes in a pill and so i bought it and took only 2 pills and immediatly started working the next day, im going twice a day everyday, i love this stuff, it works with out any cramps at all, im so happy i found this stuff and for $4 its a DEAL! plus it helps you get your digestive system back to normal, cool ha? lol

Was this review helpful? (54) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mssyetti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Been using it for years
9/21/2015

Customer review by OldHickory

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by OldHickory
by OldHickory

I've switched from the powder fiber laxative to the capsules because I was tired of the powder and tried these and find they work as well as the powder without the bloating feeling

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldHickory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
10/7/2015

Customer review by Azdew

4.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Azdew
by Azdew

My dr told me to get more fiber in my diet and the easiest way was to take fiber pills. I figured using fiber pills was the easiest way and Walmart's Fiber Therapy does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Azdew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
10/10/2015

Customer review by ContentedMan

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by ContentedMan
by ContentedMan

This is an easy way to get the right daily dose of fiber. The capsules are easy to swallow. The price is unbelievably low given the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ContentedMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fiber therapy
1/20/2016

Customer review by Frank

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Frank
by Frank

Dr recommended Metamucil but your brand is working as well at a lower cost

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
added stuff
1/10/2016

Customer review by australianval

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by australianval
by australianval

I did not buy this as it contains Titanium Dioxide that has been banned from many other manufactures plus sodium lauryl sulfate that is added to soap powder and other lovely things. I bought equate fiber as this does not contain those nasty things may I suggest you read the label so that a mistake is not made. look under ingrediants small print.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
australianval
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Product
9/24/2015

Customer review by BalanceLogUser

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by BalanceLogUser
by BalanceLogUser

Works good; easy to take and very effective

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BalanceLogUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/24/2010

Customer review by Tallowpot

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by Tallowpot
by Tallowpot

Best thing I've found for regularity without habit-forming drugs!

Was this review helpful? (40) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tallowpot
98225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fiber Therapy REGULAR FLAVOR the BEST
2/4/2011

Customer review by Gus01

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Gus01
by Gus01

I am a regular user (three times daily) of this product. It doesn't contain citric acid, which is harmful for my stomach. So the Regular Flavor is the best for my stomach. I have been using this for more than three years. Please keep more in the shelves! Unfortunately, I have visited the Porter Ranch and Panorama City stores several times without finding one. I go far from my home just to get this product. Gus

Was this review helpful? (42) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gus01
Granada Hills, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hello
12/17/2015

Customer review by Hurricane

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Hurricane
by Hurricane

It works well. Sure doesn't hurt anything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hurricane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product!
6/30/2011

Customer review by dreemer

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by dreemer
by dreemer

Have just sent my husband to get more since we have been out for a week or more & can sure tell the difference. Feel rather sluggish & even bloated. This does not upset my stomach like so many other things do and keeps me regular which really helps when you get older. I only take 1 capsule per day and works great. I will try not to be without it again! Everyone (especially senior citizens) should try this and take it every day.

Was this review helpful? (28) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreemer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fiber
12/30/2013

Customer review by anmari4annmarie

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by anmari4annmarie
by anmari4annmarie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fiber at walmart is cheap than walgreens and cvs and any other place ii love it and price

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anmari4annmarie
ann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2012

Customer review by Rainbow77

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Rainbow77
by Rainbow77

It does the job and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainbow77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No help
11/14/2015

Customer review by jenn

1.0 stars 11/14/2015 by jenn
by jenn

I have chronic constipation and I already take a probiotic, drink tons of water, exercise, etc. My doctor told me to add more fiber. I am on a low carb diet so sometimes thats hard. I started out like the bottle said and took 1 serving (5 pills) a day and did this for about 4 days without any improvement. So I doubled it taking 5 in the morning anf now 5 around dinner time....and still no help!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fiber
10/29/2015

Customer review by veryniceguy

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by veryniceguy
by veryniceguy

This product works as well as any of the name brand ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veryniceguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well - It Works
11/18/2015

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe
Top 100 contributor

What more can I say about it other than it does the job its intended for. No upset or discomfort when using these fiber caps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
Great Price
9/11/2015

Customer review by JBoulder

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by JBoulder
by JBoulder

These same type capsules are nearly double the cost elsewhere. Will buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBoulder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No mixing in water
11/15/2015

Customer review by GrnmaJn

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by GrnmaJn
by GrnmaJn

This is great just swallow a couple of pills, no more mixing in a glass of water or juice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrnmaJn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews