Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
i really like this product
11/22/2009

Customer review by susieQ29

4.0 stars 11/22/2009 by susieQ29
by susieQ29

But it seems like there is never enough, about everyother time i go to get some they are out, why is this? i have a hard time taking pills like a lot of people & these soft chews really do help with that and they really improve my health. i really do like this product and am not lookling forward to hurting again b/c i cant find it and cant take anything else. please start carry more.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susieQ29
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chew tablet
3/7/2009

Customer review by ammylar

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by ammylar
by ammylar

This product is good for me. I have a very difficult time to swallow pills and have a sensitive stomach. I have finish my first box of Glucosamine Chondroitin chewable and I want more. I have had no problem digesting them. And I do feel an improvement with my joints (ankles and hips).

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ammylar
Kailua Kona, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glucosamine
3/1/2011

Customer review by CiCe

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by CiCe
by CiCe

Works great...especially for my hands when they are hurting.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CiCe
Fort Myers, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A chewable taffy so much better than a huge pill.
8/31/2013

Customer review by FEB637

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by FEB637
by FEB637

A wonderful product, its a great tasting chewable taffy and 100% over the normal huge pills I had so much trouble taking. I am 76 and have a lot of problems with arthritis and really believe Glucosamine Chondroitin is the reason I am able to live a normal life.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FEB637
Longs, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Changed my life
7/22/2013

Customer review by happyknees

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by happyknees
by happyknees

I began to have no results with the Glucosamine/Chondrotin tablets. I switched to a more bioavailable form--these chewables, and the results were remarkable. I consider these a life saver. The taste took a little getting used to, but I don't care as long as they keep on working as efficiently as they do. The results for me, are excellent!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyknees
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I hate taking pills.....
10/2/2011

Customer review by GoldieOK

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by GoldieOK
by GoldieOK

That being said, this was the perfect solution. [i also tried joint juice but didn't like the after bite] so i tried this and was absolutely delighted. Is it the perfect tasting orange, no, but it tastes a lot better than most others. Some complain about the chewing. I put them in my pocket [in wrapper of course] and let my body heat soften them up. And this is a heck of a lot better than swallowing those giant pills.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldieOK
Gulfport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for canine (dog) arthritis
2/5/2014

Customer review by OURGODREIGNSONHIGH

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by OURGODREIGNSONHIGH
by OURGODREIGNSONHIGH

Vet recommended. One chew in AM and one chew in PM and my dog is arthritis-free, symptom-free. Dog size is bassett hound around 45 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OURGODREIGNSONHIGH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THEY HELP MY JOINTS
11/22/2013

Customer review by GRNSNMA

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by GRNSNMA
by GRNSNMA

I HAVE BEEN CHEWING THESE FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW AND I CAN REALLY TELL A DIFFERENCE. MY ONLY CONCERN IS OUR LOCAL WALMART DOES NOT STOCK MANY OF THESE OR THEY GO REALLY FAST. DO WISH THEY OFFERED COUPONS TO HELP WITH COST.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRNSNMA
pHENIX cITY, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great choice for chewable
5/8/2014

Customer review by apracticallady

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by apracticallady
by apracticallady

If you're like me and have a difficult time swallowing those large glucosamine chondroitin tablets, this is definitely the way to go. It would be nice to find them at a lower price, but I've looked around, and this seems to be the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apracticallady
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EAsier than big pills
12/17/2012

Customer review by balletbertha

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by balletbertha
by balletbertha

The big pills were hard to swallow. I can keep a couple of these handy in my purse if I forget to take them at home. Good buy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balletbertha
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasty
5/30/2013

Customer review by lbedrington

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by lbedrington
by lbedrington

I like these because they are tasty and I don't have to swallow a big pill. I would recommend buying these on line because they are hardly ever on the shelf at the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbedrington
baton rouge, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring Valley Glucosamine soft chews
11/10/2013

Customer review by Hamilone

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Hamilone
by Hamilone

This product really helps my husband to be able to walk for he was unable to hardly get up and move for any distance till we found this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hamilone
Gainesville Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE ITEMS TASTE WAS'N AS GOOD AS DESCRIBED BEFORE
6/21/2014

Customer review by agreatgiftforyou

2.0 stars 6/21/2014 by agreatgiftforyou
by agreatgiftforyou

THE ITEM'S TASTE WAS NOT AS GOOD AS DESCRIBED ON THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION, BEFORE I PURCHASED THE ITEM, BUT IT WORKS, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THE TASTE OF THE SOFT CHEWABLE WAS NOT AS TASTY AS EXPECTED.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agreatgiftforyou
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just like Candy!
3/9/2012

Customer review by hartseancar

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by hartseancar
by hartseancar

These supplements are great! They come individually wrapped. The orange cream flavor makes them taste like candy. For someone who does not like to take pills, like me, there are easy to chew! And the price at Walmart is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hartseancar
Saint Louis,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by KNEESBACKINACTION

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by KNEESBACKINACTION
by KNEESBACKINACTION

No more "popcorn" knees in the morning!! Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KNEESBACKINACTION
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than taking Pills
4/1/2012

Customer review by Pixelsaj

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Pixelsaj
by Pixelsaj

I was having a hard time swallowing the big pills so I was very happy to find these soft chews. They have a tangy orange taste and make taking vitamins alot easier and enjoyable. Only problem I had was finding them in the stores, seems they are always sold out so I just ordered 3 boxes online and problem was solved. Would recommend these for anyone, especially those who do not like or have problems taking big pills.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pixelsaj
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/14/2013

Customer review by Repairedknees

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Repairedknees
by Repairedknees

Once it gets into your system; which is usually 2 - 3 weeks, great stuff. Love it! I order extra to stay ahead of the game and don't want to be without!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Repairedknees
Manassas, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy chewable glucosamine
9/29/2011

Customer review by Sispir

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Sispir
by Sispir

These are delicious and one of few brands that make this supplement chewable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sispir
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for people that can't swallow pills.
5/9/2014

Customer review by NeedGoodJoints

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by NeedGoodJoints
by NeedGoodJoints

Please get more routinely in stock in stores, as the elderly are having a very hard time trying to find this, and shipping costs are steep relative to the price of a box or two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedGoodJoints
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/10/2013

Customer review by j9saul

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by j9saul
by j9saul

Best way to take glucosamine! Works better than any of the pills for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j9saul
Raymond WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews