Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 87 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 83 reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Keeps me running smoothly
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't care if it's voodoo or something, I chew 3 of these daily and I am as limber as when I was younger. My doctor said there should be no reason I should not try, it will either work or it won't. My arthritis in the shoulder is practically gone, what more can I say.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Changed my life
7/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I began to have no results with the Glucosamine/Chondrotin tablets. I switched to a more bioavailable form--these chewables, and the results were remarkable. I consider these a life saver. The taste took a little getting used to, but I don't care as long as they keep on working as efficiently as they do. The results for me, are excellent!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A chewable taffy so much better than a huge pill.
8/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A wonderful product, its a great tasting chewable taffy and 100% over the normal huge pills I had so much trouble taking. I am 76 and have a lot of problems with arthritis and really believe Glucosamine Chondroitin is the reason I am able to live a normal life.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best....!
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Use this all the time, without it I start creaking like the tin man in the Wizard of Oz. Very tasty also! A little pricey but what is our health worth, so hats off to Walmart for carrying these as they are the best. thanks, Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chew tablet
3/7/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is good for me. I have a very difficult time to swallow pills and have a sensitive stomach. I have finish my first box of Glucosamine Chondroitin chewable and I want more. I have had no problem digesting them. And I do feel an improvement with my joints (ankles and hips).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i really like this product
11/22/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
But it seems like there is never enough, about everyother time i go to get some they are out, why is this? i have a hard time taking pills like a lot of people & these soft chews really do help with that and they really improve my health. i really do like this product and am not lookling forward to hurting again b/c i cant find it and cant take anything else. please start carry more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (52)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glucosamine
3/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great...especially for my hands when they are hurting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley Glucosamine soft chews
11/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product really helps my husband to be able to walk for he was unable to hardly get up and move for any distance till we found this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft Chews
8/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to consume instead of huge pills. They do contain 35 colories each (70 per serving)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glucosamine
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect. Just what I ordered.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I hate taking pills.....
10/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
That being said, this was the perfect solution. [i also tried joint juice but didn't like the after bite] so i tried this and was absolutely delighted. Is it the perfect tasting orange, no, but it tastes a lot better than most others. Some complain about the chewing. I put them in my pocket [in wrapper of course] and let my body heat soften them up. And this is a heck of a lot better than swallowing those giant pills.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for canine (dog) arthritis
2/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Vet recommended. One chew in AM and one chew in PM and my dog is arthritis-free, symptom-free. Dog size is bassett hound around 45 lbs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THEY HELP MY JOINTS
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I HAVE BEEN CHEWING THESE FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW AND I CAN REALLY TELL A DIFFERENCE. MY ONLY CONCERN IS OUR LOCAL WALMART DOES NOT STOCK MANY OF THESE OR THEY GO REALLY FAST. DO WISH THEY OFFERED COUPONS TO HELP WITH COST.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Somewhat disappointing
4/12/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Strengths: * Reasonably priced * Based on amazon reviews, some people actually appear to like the taste Weaknesses: * It took a ridiculously long time from order to arrival * The products arrived in a box that appeared to be much larger than it needed to be. As a result, 15 to 20 padding pillows will now go to the landfill bin. * I can think of no reason why a daily dose of vitamin supplements would contain 1.5 grams of saturated fat. * While the amount of milk in the product is relatively low, it would have been nice if this information had been made more visible on the web site. * If you like the taste, great. Those who don't like the taste (including me) will really hate the fact that it needs to be chewed for about 60 seconds before it's broken down enough to be swallowed. * Each piece is individually wrapped in non-recyclable foil. More food for the landfill.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for packing when traveling.
7/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When my husband is at home he takes a liquid form of the glucosamine and chondroitin that requires refrigeration. When he travels he packs these soft chews which eliminates his having to refrigerate anything. He notices no difference so he feels these chews are as effective for him as the liquid supplement. He was thrilled to find them at WalMart.com because CVS where he always bought them before has quit carrying them. He is hopeful WalMart.com will continue to make these available.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great choice for chewable
5/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you're like me and have a difficult time swallowing those large glucosamine chondroitin tablets, this is definitely the way to go. It would be nice to find them at a lower price, but I've looked around, and this seems to be the way to go.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EAsier than big pills
12/17/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The big pills were hard to swallow. I can keep a couple of these handy in my purse if I forget to take them at home. Good buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glucosamine & Chondrotin
6/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It works and it taste good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seem to help..
12/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking this product for the past two years, they really seem to help great flavor ,easy to chew ,would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
summergirl
9/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Since the tablets of glucosamine are so large and hard to swallow, this is a great alternative. The flavor isn't bad and superior to some other brands.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-