Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

seems to help a cold
7/9/2016

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by anonymous
by anonymous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe this helps to kick a cold. I like this flavor along with the pink grapefruit much more than the orange. It's not medicine tho, but it helps. Dissolves similiar to alka seltzer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Airborne, the best!
4/11/2014

Customer review by Falcon42

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Falcon42
by Falcon42

I use Airborne since it came on the market and it is amazing good. I love the Lemon- Lime taste, but that is very personal. I have problems with allergies, especially working in the yard. When I take one tablet before I go outside to work, I'm fine the whole day. Also when I start to sneeze, thinking I'm started to have a cold, I take a tablet and again, I'm fine. Or if my nose feels clogged, same thing. Can't live without Airborne.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Falcon42
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Would Highly Recommend
1/31/2014

Customer review by annie

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by annie
by annie

"I did the airborne immune support supplement and would highly recommend, not only are you getting your vitamins but the flavor is great." “I received a free sample of Airborne® for the purpose of this review. Opinions are 100% my own."

annie
Sherrills Ford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE this item
12/8/2015

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Angie
by Angie

Airborne has always worked for me when I feel a cold coming on. The new lemon lime flavor is not my favorite flavor. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it should! Use it whenever...
12/21/2014

Customer review by USCGRetired

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by USCGRetired
by USCGRetired
Top 500 contributor

This does what it should. I use it whenever I feel a cold is coming on or when I plan to be around crows, especially at hospitals or doctor's offices. The lemon lime taste is pleasant tasting. I have no hesitation at recommending it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USCGRetired
The Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor