Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
airborne
8/13/2016

Customer review by self

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by self
by self
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

taken daily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
self
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/5/2016

Customer review by alliepirt

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by alliepirt
by alliepirt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this for years and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alliepirt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I think it works!
8/27/2013

Customer review by Askmee2

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Askmee2
by Askmee2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product several times and each time that I have used it I feel that it has held me avoid getting sick or helped keep me from getting sicker. It tastes very good and I love the bubbly effect, so that's a bonus when you're already not feeling great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Askmee2
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Airborne- helpful
2/15/2014

Customer review by Bri199

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Bri199
by Bri199
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mostly for preventive reasons but Airborne really helps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bri199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
1/13/2014

Customer review by barnstead555

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by barnstead555
by barnstead555
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

taste ok seems to boost immunity

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barnstead555
Franklin,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for you and taste great!
12/8/2015

Customer review by MrsG

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by MrsG
by MrsG

I used this product for 3 weeks now. I admit I feel great! I have energy,I go to the gym. I have used other products simular to airborne but nothing like it. Ithe also tastes so good. I gave to my husband as and he also likes it very much. I also bought some for my father n law. recommend this product. Be sure to ask your dr. First.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
airborn powder
11/30/2012

Customer review by shgundala

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by shgundala
by shgundala

I hald the making of a full blooded cold coming on when I remembered I had a sample of Airborn. So I took it thinking nothing was going to happen, went to bed. Next morning my cold was about 90% gone. This stuff in wonderful. And I felt really good, must be the Vit C.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shgundala
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Excellent Immune Booster!!
12/19/2013

Customer review by Lindsay141130

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Lindsay141130
by Lindsay141130

I received a free sample of of the Airborne Original supplement from Smiley360. It really gave me a chance to try this flavor. I have bought airborne before where I would typically take the tablets before I would travel on an airplane (germs galore!) or when people would begin to get sick around me. In my opinion, it works! It boosts my immune system (that extra dose of vitamin C) that I think helps prevent me from getting sick. I have bought the lemon/lime flavor in the past, but would also recommend the zesty orange. I typically like it in hot water (I also like to watch it sizzle), but have also tried it in cold water.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindsay141130
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Tastes like soda
7/27/2014

Customer review by ADub0222

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by ADub0222
by ADub0222
Walmart associate

Pros: tastes like soda, convenient canister I take this when i need to boost my immune system Cons: bad aftertaste Once you are sick, airborne isn't very helpful (could be helpful at first sign of a weakened immune system) I let my friend try this -- these are her thoughts. I've been taking this stuff when it first came out and it claimed to get rid of colds. They had a class action lawsuit against it so they changed the marketing to a vitamin supplement. My doctor claims it's a waste of money and I should just eat things with vitamin c.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ADub0222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Purse size packaging to fight off future colds
8/4/2014

Customer review by SMLBmama

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by SMLBmama
by SMLBmama
Walmart associate

I was around people with colds right before I went on vacation and so I packed these for my vacation and took them every day starting the day before the plane ride. Didn't get sick, felt great, liked the fact that the packaging was small enough for my purse. These dissolve quickly and I only use a small amount of water so it is quickly done with event though they taste great. When you have small children going to school and it is cold season this is a great investment

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMLBmama
Half Moon Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great product!
11/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Walmart associate

This particular Airborne product is one of my favorites. I've been taking airborne for years. Every time I feel a cold coming along, I pull one of these out of the medicine cabinet and toss it in my water. I've tried other vitamin C supplement but I feel like airborne not only works the best but it also tastes the best. I recommend this product to others and I will continue purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Great taste and keeps me well
7/23/2014

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Saffron101
by Saffron101
Walmart associate

I really like packaging for these. They fit in my purse nicely. And they're so convenient when you travel. I took them on two trips I had in one month. Going from hot to cold to hot climates I usually get sick. But this time I stayed well the whole time. I'm very grateful to these and will be buying them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Ok tasting
8/7/2014

Customer review by jing0423

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by jing0423
by jing0423
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I didn't think this tasted that good but it's easy to drink. The fizziness leaves some residual behind that I usually have to rinse out of my glass to get rid of. It comes in a really handy container to carry with you so it's really convenient to add to any beverage while you're out and about even.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jing0423
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Does what it should! No issues here.
12/21/2014

Customer review by USCGRetired

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by USCGRetired
by USCGRetired
Top 500 contributor

This does what it should. I use it whenever I feel a cold is coming on or when I plan to be around crows, especially at hospitals or doctor's offices. The orange flavor horrible tasting, but it's worth the effort. I have no hesitation at recommending it to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USCGRetired
The Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Airborne Med
12/29/2012

Customer review by grananne

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by grananne
by grananne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is great especially for someone with the allergies--will buy again !

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grananne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff.
1/12/2014

Customer review by GinginSC

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by GinginSC
by GinginSC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

quick desolve and great taste.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GinginSC
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy to always have
7/12/2014

Customer review by josidg

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by josidg
by josidg
Walmart associate

My niece from Hawaii wasn't feeling well when she got to California perhaps due to the climate change and the dehydration effect on the plane. Well I gave her this supplement a couple of times and it seemed to have worked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
exactly what i expected
7/14/2014

Customer review by BIGJOE1986

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by BIGJOE1986
by BIGJOE1986
Walmart associate

quickly dissolves in a glass of water, easy to drink, and tastes great. Whenever i feel a little under the weather i take 1 just in case. Can you have too many vitamins???? i don't think so :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGJOE1986
Fremont CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Coldblaster
7/8/2014

Customer review by WmtMama

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by WmtMama
by WmtMama
Walmart associate

I've been using this product for years and it never fails me. I take it as I feel a cold coming on, and it usually makes me feel better in one to two days. Tastes great and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WmtMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Simple to carry around!
7/9/2014

Customer review by cy1110

4.0 stars 7/9/2014 by cy1110
by cy1110
Walmart associate

I constantly keep one with me at work & at home, take it whenever there is a sign of cold. I am thinking to take it more constantly, it's simply easy way to keep your body in a good shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cy1110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews