Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 1.8 out of 5

2.0 stars

5 reviews | 1.8 out of 5

2.0 stars

5 reviews | 1.8 out of 5

20%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-5 of 5 total reviews
20%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

does not work
12/6/2010

Customer review by readerofnovels

1.0 stars 12/6/2010 by readerofnovels
by readerofnovels

this product does not work I followed the instructions and the lice were still alive and moving. I then did the treatment again and had the same problem The lice were alive and moving So don't waste your time trying it. I also talked to the contact number about the problems I had with the product.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readerofnovels
amarillo tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Doesn't work...
3/4/2011

Customer review by MsThirdGradeTeacher

1.0 stars 3/4/2011 by MsThirdGradeTeacher
by MsThirdGradeTeacher

Lice was still alive afterwards...they were crawling all over my sink and never died until they were washed down the drain...

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsThirdGradeTeacher
Would recommend to a friend? No
EQUATE LICE SHAMPOO
1/13/2012

Customer review by kepglo

1.0 stars 1/13/2012 by kepglo
by kepglo

I am so upset, headlicee means washing all laundry, bedding, cleaning, and endless combing of hair, I used this product, only to discover it didnot work, so all that time and money, was for nothing, now I have to do the whole thing all over as well as keep my child home from school! I will never use this product again, and had I read the reviews, I wouldn't have used it in the first place! Why would Walmart sell a product of such poor quality!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kepglo
LITTLE VALLEY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Worked great
12/10/2014

Customer review by Texasmom7624

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Texasmom7624
by Texasmom7624

Other people were talking bout them still moving after, if you read the instructions it says they can live up to 24 hours later they are dying..... We have a large family we needed a lot, worked great easy to use we used every week for 3 weeks to make sure they were gone. The spray is not needed you can use any flea tick bedbug killer you get more for your money . And keep vacuum out everyday

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasmom7624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waste of money
1/7/2013

Customer review by playerofgames

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by playerofgames
by playerofgames

total waste of money, does not work, does not kill them, not worth saving the extra couple dollars with this go for the name brand on this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playerofgames
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week