Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

had reaction
12/6/2010

Customer review by SusanInMidlife

1.0 stars 12/6/2010 by SusanInMidlife
by SusanInMidlife

These drops left trails of reddened skin where the liquid ran from my eyes. My eyes are fine, but I look really bad. Obviously I had a reaction to something in the product, which has never happened to me before.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusanInMidlife
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good deal, good quality.
7/16/2013

Customer review by KaliOnline

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by KaliOnline
by KaliOnline

I decided to try these for my soft daily wear contact lenses, and I am generally pleased with the result. these drops are soothing, moisturizing and do not sting or burn. I generally use Bausch and Lomb RENU rewetting drops, and I find these compare well. However, I seem to need typically 2 drops each time, whereas the RENU seems to work with one good drop. On the whole, this is a good deal and an affordable alternative to the pricey brand names. The two pack comes with 2 bottles of half ounces (=15 ml), a total of one ounce or 30 ml, which should last you a quite a while compared to the brand-name small bottles (tyically 10 ml or less).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaliOnline
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for contact lens wearers
6/1/2014

Customer review by Swivey

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Swivey
by Swivey

I always bought this in the store but couldn't find it for weeks so I came home and ordered online. I was able to pick it up the same day. I still don't find it in the store but it has to be there somewhere. I have used this product for years and I keep a bottle in several places throughout the house and especially by the computer. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swivey
Quitman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
7/17/2014

Customer review by WMFanLCC

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by WMFanLCC
by WMFanLCC

This is a great product and a great value for the money. The only problem is that for some reason, WalMart is not carrying it in the stores anymore and one must purchase it online, making it a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMFanLCC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1st Use
5/26/2011

Customer review by rockyroad49

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by rockyroad49
by rockyroad49

Followed directions - nor reddening of skin; seems to work ok after 5 min.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockyroad49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size and good product
10/6/2014

Customer review by DanCecilia

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by DanCecilia
by DanCecilia

I use this away from home and the small size bottle is perfect. Also like the softness of the bottle. The produce is very good and works well for both my wife and I for soothing dryness of the contacts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanCecilia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works the same, great price.
2/7/2012

Customer review by MommyRoseH

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by MommyRoseH
by MommyRoseH

Works the same, great price, then I'll be buying some new designer glasses rather than designer drops. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyRoseH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these eye drops.
5/31/2014

Customer review by Sportmodel12

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Sportmodel12
by Sportmodel12

I use a lot of these eye drops and I must say that they are the best. I have dry eyes and I wear contacts so I keep a bottle of these eye drops in just about every room and in my purse at all times. My local store (Covington, Ga.) seems to have trouble keeping it in stock so, I ordered several of the two packs online and it was delivered to my local store in no time. Very good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sportmodel12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Equate rewetting drops
8/17/2014

Customer review by Tweetysp

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Tweetysp
by Tweetysp

good price, good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetysp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for contact users
1/4/2015

Customer review by bunnynneri

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by bunnynneri
by bunnynneri

Makes it much easier to wear contacts all day. Really lubricates well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnynneri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
6/2/2015

Customer review by DebC

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by DebC
by DebC

I have used these drops with my contacts for several years and they work better than the national brands for me. They never have them in the store near me now so was glad to find that I could order online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
9/15/2014

Customer review by BunniBuyer

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by BunniBuyer
by BunniBuyer

Been using these about 10 years and they work great for me. Wearing disposable lens for about the last 25 years and so far these are the best. Price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunniBuyer
Grants Pass, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.