Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Do not buy
10/26/2015

Customer review by LesleaL

1.0 stars 10/26/2015 by LesleaL
by LesleaL

I bought these not even a week ago. I used then and it left red marks on my face. You could see where the drops had traveled and it even pooling on my neck. It ended up warpping my contact and a trip to the Emergency room. The took the drops from me and found the ph is way off and they believe that there is something else besides what is listed in the bottle. They are going to have it tested. Now while I can see out of this eye I feel like I am looking through a thick coat of Vaseline and the pain and headache that I have is off the charts. I can show pictures if you would like to see them. Do not buy these. It is not worth the risk. I'm hoping it didn't do any perm ante damage. I will find out from the eye doctor this morning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LesleaL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good deal, good quality.
7/16/2013

Customer review by KaliOnline

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by KaliOnline
by KaliOnline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I decided to try these for my soft daily wear contact lenses, and I am generally pleased with the result. these drops are soothing, moisturizing and do not sting or burn. I generally use Bausch and Lomb RENU rewetting drops, and I find these compare well. However, I seem to need typically 2 drops each time, whereas the RENU seems to work with one good drop. On the whole, this is a good deal and an affordable alternative to the pricey brand names. The two pack comes with 2 bottles of half ounces (=15 ml), a total of one ounce or 30 ml, which should last you a quite a while compared to the brand-name small bottles (tyically 10 ml or less).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaliOnline
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear eyes, red burning skin
11/19/2015

Customer review by Contactman

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Contactman
by Contactman

I just bought this from Walmart, in store. I used a single drop in my left eye and it relieved my eye so much and worked great. I used a drop on my right eye and it got on my skin and dripped down a little before I wiped it off. I put another drop in my eye and it worked well also. I looked in the mirror and there was immediately a red trail following where the eye drop hit my skin. Then I felt a slight burning sensation on the red trail. No known allergies, but I'm going to the eye doctor tomorrow. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Contactman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent product
6/2/2015

Customer review by DebC

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by DebC
by DebC

I have used these drops with my contacts for several years and they work better than the national brands for me. They never have them in the store near me now so was glad to find that I could order online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for contact lens wearers
6/1/2014

Customer review by Swivey

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Swivey
by Swivey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always bought this in the store but couldn't find it for weeks so I came home and ordered online. I was able to pick it up the same day. I still don't find it in the store but it has to be there somewhere. I have used this product for years and I keep a bottle in several places throughout the house and especially by the computer. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swivey
Quitman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
had reaction
12/6/2010

Customer review by SusanInMidlife

1.0 stars 12/6/2010 by SusanInMidlife
by SusanInMidlife

These drops left trails of reddened skin where the liquid ran from my eyes. My eyes are fine, but I look really bad. Obviously I had a reaction to something in the product, which has never happened to me before.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusanInMidlife
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
7/17/2014

Customer review by WMFanLCC

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by WMFanLCC
by WMFanLCC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product and a great value for the money. The only problem is that for some reason, WalMart is not carrying it in the stores anymore and one must purchase it online, making it a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMFanLCC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these eye drops.
5/31/2014

Customer review by Sportmodel12

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Sportmodel12
by Sportmodel12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use a lot of these eye drops and I must say that they are the best. I have dry eyes and I wear contacts so I keep a bottle of these eye drops in just about every room and in my purse at all times. My local store (Covington, Ga.) seems to have trouble keeping it in stock so, I ordered several of the two packs online and it was delivered to my local store in no time. Very good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sportmodel12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for contact users
1/4/2015

Customer review by bunnynneri

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by bunnynneri
by bunnynneri

Makes it much easier to wear contacts all day. Really lubricates well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunnynneri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size and good product
10/6/2014

Customer review by DanCecilia

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by DanCecilia
by DanCecilia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this away from home and the small size bottle is perfect. Also like the softness of the bottle. The produce is very good and works well for both my wife and I for soothing dryness of the contacts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanCecilia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Equate rewetting drops
8/17/2014

Customer review by Tweetysp

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Tweetysp
by Tweetysp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good price, good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweetysp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works the same, great price.
2/7/2012

Customer review by MommyRoseH

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by MommyRoseH
by MommyRoseH

Works the same, great price, then I'll be buying some new designer glasses rather than designer drops. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyRoseH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1st Use
5/26/2011

Customer review by rockyroad49

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by rockyroad49
by rockyroad49

Followed directions - nor reddening of skin; seems to work ok after 5 min.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockyroad49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
9/15/2014

Customer review by BunniBuyer

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by BunniBuyer
by BunniBuyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been using these about 10 years and they work great for me. Wearing disposable lens for about the last 25 years and so far these are the best. Price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunniBuyer
Grants Pass, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.