Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 82 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Relief!
6/18/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Received this as a free sample and I'm blown away by its effectiveness. Affordable price point and the quality is as good as or better than other brands. No runny nose, itchy eyes or sneezing. It really provided all day relief that I deal with as a hay fever sufferer. Thank you for this product. It will become our new medicine cabinet staple. Perrigo products are awesome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mimi
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for allergies
6/11/2015

Customer review by Jess

4.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Jess
by Jess

I take this everyday. I have severe year round allergies. I use this product to control my allergies. Works great. I have days where it's not enough and I have to take something stronger but that is probably because I am allergic to alot of things. Like pollen, dust, and grasses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jess
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great relief
8/6/2015

Customer review by hotmama72

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by hotmama72
by hotmama72

i got this product alittle over a month ago and it has been wonderful it works as well if not better then name brand products it kept my sneezing and runny nose and headaches at bay i have actually bought more since it worked so welll [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

hotmama72
Amery, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Why pay name brand prices?
6/16/2015

Customer review by old school

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by old school
by old school

I noticed no difference between this and the name brand version. In my opinion why pay name brand prices when this product is just as good. It worked as good as the name brand product at a much better price. I won't be using the name brand one anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

old school
Coloma, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product!
6/20/2015

Customer review by Terri63

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Terri63
by Terri63

I received a sample of equate Allergy Relief just in time. The product works wonderfully! I was impressed that it worked as good as the name brand product. I will definitely be telling others to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Terri63
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I really think these are great for allergy relief
6/15/2015

Customer review by Mommyof2

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Mommyof2
by Mommyof2

I actually prefer taking tablets rather than the normal liquid medication and found these to be effective at relieving my symptoms. I like that I can travel with them easily and they are easy to store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mommyof2
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
As good as the name brand!
6/20/2015

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Marie
by Marie

I have been using Equate Allergy Relief in place of the name brand and I do not notice any difference. It helps my allergies and I save money. I also like that I get more pills per bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Marie
Romeoville, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great for my allergies.
6/17/2015

Customer review by Snophrog

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Snophrog
by Snophrog

I like to try store brands and hope they work as good as the name brands. These allergy tablets worked great for me and saved some money. I would buy these again over the name brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Snophrog
Mesquite, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Extremely satisfying
6/18/2015

Customer review by TrinityRayne

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by TrinityRayne
by TrinityRayne

So happy to have this product! My boyfriend was having intense allergy symptoms and this cleared it all up. We tried many medicines and finally we have something that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TrinityRayne
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fast, continual relief!
6/15/2015

Customer review by Shorty2015

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Shorty2015
by Shorty2015

I love this product! The smaller tablets make it much easier to swallow. Taken daily, I am able to have continuous allergy relief this season. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shorty2015
Cookeville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
quailty product
6/15/2015

Customer review by fur babies mom

4.0 stars 6/15/2015 by fur babies mom
by fur babies mom

I received this as a sample and it worked the same as named brand I was using, The only problem I had was it left my nose and mouth very dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

fur babies mom
Rochester, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product
6/16/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Jess
by Jess

I use this product every day. I have severe allergies and this helps maintain them. Small tablet and you only have to take it once a day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jess
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/25/2015

Customer review by jamie

4.0 stars 8/25/2015 by jamie
by jamie

Same as your favorite allergy medicine in a generic. Good Value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jamie
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great!
6/27/2015

Customer review by eareel

5.0 stars 6/27/2015 by eareel
by eareel

I prefer to buy this product over other allergy products. It works effectively in reducing my allergies in summer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

eareel
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just like Claratin
6/16/2015

Customer review by DBond

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by DBond
by DBond

This product saves me so much money over buying Claritin. Same active ingredient at a fraction of the price. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DBond
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Equate is Equal to Claritin
6/15/2015

Customer review by Mickey Mouse

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Mickey Mouse
by Mickey Mouse

I compared the ingredients on the labels and they are identical. Why would you pay more for a name on the box? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mickey Mouse
Anaheim, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome relief!
6/22/2015

Customer review by Momma bear

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Momma bear
by Momma bear

I've had allergies really bad lately. I got this and it gave me relief fast and efficiently. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Momma bear
Somerset, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
6/16/2015

Customer review by Leslie0818

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Leslie0818
by Leslie0818

I receive this and I love it, also it works. Im really going to buy this next time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Leslie0818
Worcester, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works Great
6/15/2015

Customer review by Pinkbunny

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Pinkbunny
by Pinkbunny

This product works very well and you don't have to wait 24 hrs to get relief!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pinkbunny
Granby, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
6/22/2015

Customer review by txbernardo1

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by txbernardo1
by txbernardo1

Works just as well as the name brand! Will definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

txbernardo1
Denton, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews