Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

95 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

95 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 91 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Always use this product
12/30/2015

Customer review by Jcmccart

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Jcmccart
by Jcmccart

Gives me back and knee pain relief

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jcmccart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
10/15/2015

Customer review by Leslie0818

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Leslie0818
by Leslie0818
Spark Reviewer - received free product

So happy i got this sample, when i was done with it i bought more

Leslie0818
Worcester, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
I love it really works
9/1/2015

Customer review by Princess

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Princess
by Princess
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I got this a month or so great brand love it really works well just like the top brands

Princess
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works Great
8/22/2015

Customer review by phen47

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by phen47
by phen47
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have bad headaches and tried these and they worked wonderfully. It is definitely a keeper. On one of my worst headaches it was totally gone in 30 minutes and that is rare. Thank you for such a fine product

phen47
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Quality Product With Awesome Results!
8/27/2015

Customer review by MilaC

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by MilaC
by MilaC
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been using Equate Ibuprofen for years and it is a trusted brand for me.

MilaC
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great product!
8/8/2015

Customer review by eareel

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by eareel
by eareel
Spark Reviewer - received free product

There is no need to buy name brand ibuprofen. The equate ibuprofen works well for a great price!

eareel
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Just as good!
8/8/2015

Customer review by FoxyCleopatra

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by FoxyCleopatra
by FoxyCleopatra
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I'm a regular buyer of this product. Excellent value and just as good as big name brands.

FoxyCleopatra
Logan, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
i love this product
8/7/2015

Customer review by calimonstr

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by calimonstr
by calimonstr
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product worked well on my aches and pains. Would recoomend

calimonstr
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Ibuprofen
8/5/2015

Customer review by srpcdc

4.0 stars 8/5/2015 by srpcdc
by srpcdc
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love this double pack of Ibuprofen! It works great and being a double pack gives you 200 pills.

srpcdc
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great price!
7/27/2015

Customer review by ajja

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by ajja
by ajja
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have used this ibuprofen for awhile now. It works great on my arthritis pain.

ajja
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Equate Ibuprofen Tablets 200mg, 2x 100ct
6/24/2015

Customer review by Texan

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Texan
by Texan
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have purchased Equate ibuprofen in the two bottle pack several times. I consider it a very good value and I think the product is of excellent quality. I think it is as good as the more expensive "brand names. " I would recommend Equate ibuprofen in every way, price and quality. I intend to continue buying the two 100 count bottles because they have a good shelf life and I don't have to worry about running out unexpectedly

Texan
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
2/19/2010

Customer review by MMaxW1

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by MMaxW1
by MMaxW1

Great value. I like the caplet form of this preparation. This is the generic Motrin and works very well for me when I have a headache or general aches and pains.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMaxW1
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful
7/22/2015

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Sunshine
by Sunshine
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product is amazing for toothaches or a migraine. Great anti-inflammatory pain reliever.

Sunshine
O'Fallon MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great price for Ibuprofen
2/2/2012

Customer review by KLOTCHLEY

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by KLOTCHLEY
by KLOTCHLEY

I'm very pleased with Equate Ibuprofen and the price I pay for the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLOTCHLEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as well as the "name" brand
3/6/2012

Customer review by Crystic

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Crystic
by Crystic

At a lot better price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystic
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
6/16/2015

Customer review by zer0girl84

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by zer0girl84
by zer0girl84
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I received these to review as a sample and I really didn't notice any difference compared to the Advil I usually purchase. I must say that I wish I had tried these a lot long ago. They are at a much lower price point for the same quality. I never thought a store brand pain reliever was the way to go. My mind has changed since trying this product. If you haven't tried it yet, I suggest you do.

zer0girl84
Kent, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Perfect--works as well as name brands
7/12/2015

Customer review by debk

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by debk
by debk
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This works well for those little aches and pains--just as well as name brand products.

debk
Interlaken, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Good for Pain
6/22/2015

Customer review by NHouse

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by NHouse
by NHouse
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I received a sample of this product to try from Store Brand Samples Perrigo. One pill every 4 to 6 hours was able to alleviate my "that time of the month" pains. Each tablet was easy to swallow. I personally didn't have any bad reactions or side effects. A good alternative to the pricier name brand versions.

NHouse
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works pretty good!
6/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I had a major headache for a whole day. I took two of these hours apart and after the second pill I was able to feel it work. It was pretty good. I know next time I may need to take two pills at once rather than wait hours when I have those kind of headaches. After some good rest my pain was gone!

An anonymous customer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great value!
6/25/2015

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Rose
by Rose
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We got the ibuprofen a few weeks ago just to have around the house. The price can't be beat. The ibuprofen works fast and effectively for a fraction of other brands costs. I will definetly be purchasing it again!

Rose
Spokane, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews