Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 94 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
great product
7/19/2016

Customer review by trinisannie

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by trinisannie
by trinisannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works fast and doesnt upset my stomach

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trinisannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best deal!
7/15/2016

Customer review by Sniffles

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Sniffles
by Sniffles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I consistently buy ibuprofen twin packs from Walmart for the savings. Can't beat the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sniffles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I look for Equate before "name brand"
6/13/2016

Customer review by Mikayla225

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Mikayla225
by Mikayla225
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have yet to be disappointed by Equate branded items. I now look for Equate before looking for the expensive named brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikayla225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always use this product
12/30/2015

Customer review by Jcmccart

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Jcmccart
by Jcmccart

Gives me back and knee pain relief

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jcmccart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/19/2010

Customer review by MMaxW1

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by MMaxW1
by MMaxW1

Great value. I like the caplet form of this preparation. This is the generic Motrin and works very well for me when I have a headache or general aches and pains.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMaxW1
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great price for Ibuprofen
2/2/2012

Customer review by KLOTCHLEY

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by KLOTCHLEY
by KLOTCHLEY

I'm very pleased with Equate Ibuprofen and the price I pay for the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLOTCHLEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as well as the "name" brand
3/6/2012

Customer review by Crystic

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Crystic
by Crystic

At a lot better price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystic
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good quality
10/15/2015

Customer review by Leslie0818

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Leslie0818
by Leslie0818

So happy i got this sample, when i was done with it i bought more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Leslie0818
Worcester, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Equate Ibuprofen Tablets 200mg, 2x 100ct
6/24/2015

Customer review by Texan

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Texan
by Texan

I have purchased Equate ibuprofen in the two bottle pack several times. I consider it a very good value and I think the product is of excellent quality. I think it is as good as the more expensive "brand names. " I would recommend Equate ibuprofen in every way, price and quality. I intend to continue buying the two 100 count bottles because they have a good shelf life and I don't have to worry about running out unexpectedly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Texan
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Size better then Tablets.
7/15/2014

Customer review by Coopfirst

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Coopfirst
by Coopfirst
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tablets are too large and caplets make these easier to swallow. Wish Huber Heights store kept better stocking so I didn't have to order on-line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coopfirst
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
6/16/2015

Customer review by zer0girl84

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by zer0girl84
by zer0girl84

I received these to review as a sample and I really didn't notice any difference compared to the Advil I usually purchase. I must say that I wish I had tried these a lot long ago. They are at a much lower price point for the same quality. I never thought a store brand pain reliever was the way to go. My mind has changed since trying this product. If you haven't tried it yet, I suggest you do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

zer0girl84
Kent, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works Great
8/22/2015

Customer review by phen47

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by phen47
by phen47

I have bad headaches and tried these and they worked wonderfully. It is definitely a keeper. On one of my worst headaches it was totally gone in 30 minutes and that is rare. Thank you for such a fine product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

phen47
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love it really works
9/1/2015

Customer review by Princess

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Princess
by Princess

I got this a month or so great brand love it really works well just like the top brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Princess
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality Product With Awesome Results!
8/27/2015

Customer review by MilaC

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by MilaC
by MilaC

I have been using Equate Ibuprofen for years and it is a trusted brand for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MilaC
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good for Pain
6/22/2015

Customer review by NHouse

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by NHouse
by NHouse

I received a sample of this product to try from Store Brand Samples Perrigo. One pill every 4 to 6 hours was able to alleviate my "that time of the month" pains. Each tablet was easy to swallow. I personally didn't have any bad reactions or side effects. A good alternative to the pricier name brand versions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NHouse
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works pretty good!
6/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had a major headache for a whole day. I took two of these hours apart and after the second pill I was able to feel it work. It was pretty good. I know next time I may need to take two pills at once rather than wait hours when I have those kind of headaches. After some good rest my pain was gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great value!
6/15/2015

Customer review by cam1234

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by cam1234
by cam1234

I started taking Advil about a year ago for mild arthritis. I was getting the results I wanted, but cringed at the price I was spending. I decided to give the Equate brand a try, and hope for the best. Yep, works as well as Advil, at a fraction of the price. Love that it comes in a twin pack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cam1234
Jackson County, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product!
8/8/2015

Customer review by eareel

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by eareel
by eareel

There is no need to buy name brand ibuprofen. The equate ibuprofen works well for a great price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

eareel
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just as good!
8/8/2015

Customer review by FoxyCleopatra

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by FoxyCleopatra
by FoxyCleopatra

I'm a regular buyer of this product. Excellent value and just as good as big name brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FoxyCleopatra
Logan, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ibuprofen
8/5/2015

Customer review by srpcdc

4.0 stars 8/5/2015 by srpcdc
by srpcdc

I love this double pack of Ibuprofen! It works great and being a double pack gives you 200 pills. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

srpcdc
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews