Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

119 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

119 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 109 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Good price!
7/17/2016

Customer review by Sassysapphires

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Sassysapphires
by Sassysapphires
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For a bottle of 500 tablets, this is a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassysapphires
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as Good as the Name Brand!
12/8/2013

Customer review by LaniBee

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by LaniBee
by LaniBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using Equate brand ibuprofen for many years. I've always been satisfied with the quality and I have never felt it was inferior to any of the name brands. It works great for all my family's aches & pains and reduces inflammation.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaniBee
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
1/26/2011

Customer review by Sqeker

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Sqeker
by Sqeker

Works like regular Motrin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sqeker
Girard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Equal to major brands and much cheaper.
8/2/2014

Customer review by sroyal

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by sroyal
by sroyal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product, like all Equate products, is equal to the same product offered by major retailers. It is also much more economical and is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sroyal
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff Great Price
7/29/2014

Customer review by ArDoTheOne

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by ArDoTheOne
by ArDoTheOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As expect and at very nice price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArDoTheOne
O'Neill, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
swolen
1/12/2010

Customer review by ebonymydoggie

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by ebonymydoggie
by ebonymydoggie

Had large swolen toe for several days this product took away very fast

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebonymydoggie
boynton Beach, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Headache
1/22/2016

Customer review by Redneck68

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Redneck68
by Redneck68

Works very well and a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redneck68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
10/15/2015

Customer review by Leslie0818

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Leslie0818
by Leslie0818

So happy i got this sample, when i was done with it i bought more

Leslie0818
Worcester, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
11/26/2011

Customer review by ARKQOPE

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by ARKQOPE
by ARKQOPE

good product...you DO NOT have to buy name brand..ibuprofen is ibuprofen

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARKQOPE
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't beat this value!
3/19/2010

Customer review by chellebelle007

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by chellebelle007
by chellebelle007

Only Ibuprofen I buy! Excellent value and same quality as name brand!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chellebelle007
Cedar Park, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Equate Ibuprofen Tablets 200mg, 2x 100ct
6/24/2015

Customer review by Texan

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Texan
by Texan

I have purchased Equate ibuprofen in the two bottle pack several times. I consider it a very good value and I think the product is of excellent quality. I think it is as good as the more expensive "brand names. " I would recommend Equate ibuprofen in every way, price and quality. I intend to continue buying the two 100 count bottles because they have a good shelf life and I don't have to worry about running out unexpectedly

Texan
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
8/12/2012

Customer review by dolphinluva30

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by dolphinluva30
by dolphinluva30

What can I say about Ibuprofen? The 500 ct is nice. I actually kept smaller bottles of empty Ibuprofen bottles and I use this big one to refill them. Very nice value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dolphinluva30
Gardner, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT GENERIC
11/6/2013

Customer review by stumped1

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by stumped1
by stumped1

These pills are great for someone who needs ibuprofen. They work just as well as the brand name & at a much lower price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stumped1
Fairless Hills, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works Great
8/22/2015

Customer review by phen47

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by phen47
by phen47

I have bad headaches and tried these and they worked wonderfully. It is definitely a keeper. On one of my worst headaches it was totally gone in 30 minutes and that is rare. Thank you for such a fine product

phen47
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
6/16/2015

Customer review by zer0girl84

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by zer0girl84
by zer0girl84

I received these to review as a sample and I really didn't notice any difference compared to the Advil I usually purchase. I must say that I wish I had tried these a lot long ago. They are at a much lower price point for the same quality. I never thought a store brand pain reliever was the way to go. My mind has changed since trying this product. If you haven't tried it yet, I suggest you do.

zer0girl84
Kent, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
4/29/2012

Customer review by kwaker

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by kwaker
by kwaker

Great price for a great product! Same as name brand without huge price. Great value size as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwaker
oak harbor,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it really works
9/1/2015

Customer review by Princess

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Princess
by Princess

I got this a month or so great brand love it really works well just like the top brands

Princess
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Quality Product With Awesome Results!
8/27/2015

Customer review by MilaC

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by MilaC
by MilaC

I have been using Equate Ibuprofen for years and it is a trusted brand for me.

MilaC
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Good for Pain
6/22/2015

Customer review by NHouse

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by NHouse
by NHouse

I received a sample of this product to try from Store Brand Samples Perrigo. One pill every 4 to 6 hours was able to alleviate my "that time of the month" pains. Each tablet was easy to swallow. I personally didn't have any bad reactions or side effects. A good alternative to the pricier name brand versions.

NHouse
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Works pretty good!
6/18/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had a major headache for a whole day. I took two of these hours apart and after the second pill I was able to feel it work. It was pretty good. I know next time I may need to take two pills at once rather than wait hours when I have those kind of headaches. After some good rest my pain was gone!

An anonymous customer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews