Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 108 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Headache
1/22/2016

Customer review by Redneck68

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Redneck68
by Redneck68

Works very well and a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redneck68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as Good as the Name Brand!
12/8/2013

Customer review by LaniBee

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by LaniBee
by LaniBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using Equate brand ibuprofen for many years. I've always been satisfied with the quality and I have never felt it was inferior to any of the name brands. It works great for all my family's aches & pains and reduces inflammation.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaniBee
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
1/26/2011

Customer review by Sqeker

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Sqeker
by Sqeker

Works like regular Motrin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sqeker
Girard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality
10/15/2015

Customer review by Leslie0818

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Leslie0818
by Leslie0818
Spark Reviewer - received free product

So happy i got this sample, when i was done with it i bought more

Leslie0818
Worcester, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
These work just as well as any other
11/8/2015

Customer review by flrhcarr

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by flrhcarr
by flrhcarr
Top 500 contributor

If you need a 200mg coated tablet, these are the ones you'll want. The work fine, don't get stuck when swallowing them, though I'm sure it's even better with a glass of water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flrhcarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Equal to major brands and much cheaper.
8/2/2014

Customer review by sroyal

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by sroyal
by sroyal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product, like all Equate products, is equal to the same product offered by major retailers. It is also much more economical and is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sroyal
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff Great Price
7/29/2014

Customer review by ArDoTheOne

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by ArDoTheOne
by ArDoTheOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As expect and at very nice price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArDoTheOne
O'Neill, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/30/2015

Customer review by Kweems

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Kweems
by Kweems

Best price for the value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kweems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it really works
9/1/2015

Customer review by Princess

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Princess
by Princess
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I got this a month or so great brand love it really works well just like the top brands

Princess
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works Great
8/22/2015

Customer review by phen47

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by phen47
by phen47
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have bad headaches and tried these and they worked wonderfully. It is definitely a keeper. On one of my worst headaches it was totally gone in 30 minutes and that is rare. Thank you for such a fine product

phen47
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Quality Product With Awesome Results!
8/27/2015

Customer review by MilaC

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by MilaC
by MilaC
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been using Equate Ibuprofen for years and it is a trusted brand for me.

MilaC
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
House Brand Equate
10/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I always try the house brand first. Equate is usually great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product!
8/8/2015

Customer review by eareel

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by eareel
by eareel
Spark Reviewer - received free product

There is no need to buy name brand ibuprofen. The equate ibuprofen works well for a great price!

eareel
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Just as good!
8/8/2015

Customer review by FoxyCleopatra

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by FoxyCleopatra
by FoxyCleopatra
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I'm a regular buyer of this product. Excellent value and just as good as big name brands.

FoxyCleopatra
Logan, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
i love this product
8/7/2015

Customer review by calimonstr

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by calimonstr
by calimonstr
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product worked well on my aches and pains. Would recoomend

calimonstr
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Ibuprofen
8/5/2015

Customer review by srpcdc

4.0 stars 8/5/2015 by srpcdc
by srpcdc
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love this double pack of Ibuprofen! It works great and being a double pack gives you 200 pills.

srpcdc
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
swolen
1/12/2010

Customer review by ebonymydoggie

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by ebonymydoggie
by ebonymydoggie

Had large swolen toe for several days this product took away very fast

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebonymydoggie
boynton Beach, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Equate Ibuprofen Tablets 200mg, 2x 100ct
6/24/2015

Customer review by Texan

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Texan
by Texan
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have purchased Equate ibuprofen in the two bottle pack several times. I consider it a very good value and I think the product is of excellent quality. I think it is as good as the more expensive "brand names. " I would recommend Equate ibuprofen in every way, price and quality. I intend to continue buying the two 100 count bottles because they have a good shelf life and I don't have to worry about running out unexpectedly

Texan
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great price!
7/27/2015

Customer review by ajja

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by ajja
by ajja
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have used this ibuprofen for awhile now. It works great on my arthritis pain.

ajja
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Wonderful
7/22/2015

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Sunshine
by Sunshine
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product is amazing for toothaches or a migraine. Great anti-inflammatory pain reliever.

Sunshine
O'Fallon MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews