Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing Product
2/7/2009

Customer review by TC2009

5.0 stars 2/7/2009 by TC2009
by TC2009

This product actually works and is reasonably priced. It takes aproximately 15 mins to start working most of the time, but it does work! It also has a very pleasing taste. Both my son and I like the flavor. Everyone should have this in their medicine cabinet!!! I give this product an A+

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TC2009
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/3/2012

Customer review by Gingergirl329

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Gingergirl329
by Gingergirl329

It works great! It works just as good as name brand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingergirl329
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Why is Red Dye added?
8/10/2009

Customer review by BatGirl513

2.0 stars 8/10/2009 by BatGirl513
by BatGirl513

It worked after a few doses, but think about it - if a kid is throwing up, and this is to help stop the vomiting, why would the makers add RED DYE to the product?? It is messy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BatGirl513
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
3/1/2013

Customer review by HTCfan1234

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by HTCfan1234
by HTCfan1234

Just last night.. I had the most extreme stomach pains i have ever had. They started around 7pm and at 10:30pm i still had them. They were so bad that i couldn't talk. I was going crazy! My mother went to Walmart to try to find something and came back with this product, and i want to tell you.. It is pure magic. I took a teaspoon and in about 5 minutes i was getting better. In 10 minutes, i swear i didn't know how, but ALL the pains i had were gone. This product is great, it tastes really good, and it does the work like magic! If you have stomach problems, trust me and buy it, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HTCfan1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
GREAT PRODUCT
3/25/2013

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

I raised my children with Emetrol and have kept it on hand for many years. It is just an outstanding product that prevents nausea and I will not be without it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
I SUFFER FROM VERTIGO AND THIS REALLY HELPS
3/9/2014

Customer review by granniebear9

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by granniebear9
by granniebear9

Best for the money, I have gotten 3 bottles to keep on hand!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granniebear9
Missoula Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great medication for nausea
1/16/2014

Customer review by Goofkid

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Goofkid
by Goofkid

I have used this product for many years and it works great! Everyone should always have a bottle on hand. It's great for helping with nausea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goofkid
Washington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic product!
3/15/2014

Customer review by Luceah

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Luceah
by Luceah

My feeling of wanting to vomit occurs at night and when I bolt to the bathroom I have this product on hand and it has never failed me. It literally works in less than two minutes and I only have to take one dose of it and I'm back to bed to sleep. There's nothing iffy about it - it just works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luceah
Oakdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effective Nausea Relief In A Bottle
11/17/2012

Customer review by MS03

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by MS03
by MS03

I normally purchase the name brand of this product. I keep it on hand for those puke-y feeling occasions. This stuff works just as well as the name brand (Emetrol). The name brand tastes better, but for the money savings this is a great alternative. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MS03
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.